applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

aiyo they use hammer and knock the nail into the wall :bangwall:

how not to crack?

by the time i notice already too late liao :~ :~

:jawdrop: so they really USE that hammer and knocking nails into the tiles????

must complain to EUBIQ man.... :furious::furious::furious:

:jawdrop: so they really USE that hammer and knocking nails into the tiles????

must complain to EUBIQ man.... :yamseng::furious::furious:

Uncle MaCe is true not to put artificial flowers in the house? :unsure: Cos afaid of fake "Dao hua" ;)

:unsure: so they really USE that hammer and knocking nails into the tiles????

must complain to EUBIQ man.... :yamseng::furious::furious:

how to complain?

it's not their workers loh, they will just say out-sourced and please contact this person at this number blah blah blah

really leh, good things not cheap cheap things not good :jawdrop:

ikea alexandra the floor protector is at the market place, one of the front rows

ikea tampines is at row 27, self serve.

quite ex though $45 each

120cm x 100cm

i went ikea again yesterday, last day of sale.. alot of people lor. this time i went tampines one, 1st time there lor. soooo big lor. bought boxes also, but mine $4.90 why ar?

the floor protector so expensive??? :) i would rather pay for a nice rug or floor mat.

how to complain?

it's not their workers loh, they will just say out-sourced and please contact this person at this number blah blah blah

really leh, good things not cheap cheap things not good :)

:) ... then i tink is better to get id's ppl to do it for us? to ensure dun spoil their own workmanship?

aiyo they use hammer and knock the nail into the wall :)

how not to crack?

by the time i notice already too late liao :):jawdrop:

y they nv use drill? liddat wun haf crack mah

think they dun have it but lazy to go down and take :)

but hor, hdb tiles also cmi one lah

now can only ask patrick to see what him can do about it loh :)

guess i'll have to save and save to spray paint the kitchen wall tiles liao

take a pix of the cracked tiles and show you all :jawdrop:

Uncle MaCe is true not to put artificial flowers in the house? :dunno: Cos afaid of fake "Dao hua" :(

simi unker? I just celebrate my 18 yr old birthday not beri long ago nia....

if you believe in fs - yupz - NO faked plants, whether your element can take it or not.

it's a 100% nono thing for everybody(those who believe in fs).

simi unker? I just celebrate my 18 yr old birthday not beri long ago nia.... isiz 50 years ago har?

if you believe in fs - yupz - NO faked plants, whether your element can take it or not.

it's a 100% nono thing for everybody(those who believe in fs). Applefreak pls take note!

Wat abt BIG mirror in the living rm? :( I am thinking of getting a mirror across my living room wall cos it really look empty. :dunno:

Edited by Cantona7

ikea alexandra the floor protector is at the market place, one of the front rows

ikea tampines is at row 27, self serve.

quite ex though $45 each

120cm x 100cm

i went ikea again yesterday, last day of sale.. alot of people lor. this time i went tampines one, 1st time there lor. soooo big lor. bought boxes also, but mine $4.90 why ar?

i bought the boxes too! i think u bought the bigger sized ones. like mine. mine was gg for 4.9 also.

simi unker? I just celebrate my 18 yr old birthday not beri long ago nia....

it's a 100% nono thing for everybody(those who believe in fs).

oh dear, serious ah

me just bought the roses from fluv leh :~ :~

how how how? :help:

applefreak,

u wan to adopt kittens? saw someone on multiply giving up 3 female n 2 male kittens for adoption.

http://vl18.multiply.com/photos/album/35/Y..._for_adoptions_

now 3 already also cannot handle, how to have more :dunno: