applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

yesh the exact same coz, he defer for some time earlier this year.. just found out that he missed his OB ... has to retake some modules too .... i realise you might be in the same

class coz you had mentioned in the earlier post that your classmate has just given birth.

whom he had mentioned to me b4. he was quite amused to see her.

ar.. my fren juz gave birth last monday leh.. she's taking the last 2 modules in jan. dun tink ur hubby is in the same batch unless he is fm the dec05 or jan06 int-take. our class on mon n thur. the OB re-sit paper is last fri leh. stupid PSB dun let me sit coz they said the earlier paper i was absent w/o reason. super angry coz juz bcoz i can't produce the death cert of my grandma-in-law so they are making me pay to re-module OB!! :D

as for OB n marketing, i'll retake in jan after my wedding. oni taking HRM end of tis mth.

forgot to mentioned i also bought a red colour round rug fm ikea @ $17.90 to put my computer chair on. my hubby so scared dat the wheels will scratched the cheap ceramic tiles. :dancingqueen: den juz nw i realised dat i actually had two swee swee floor mat which one can used. wasted $$ on the rug. :notti:

ar.. my fren juz gave birth last monday leh.. she's taking the last 2 modules in jan. dun tink ur hubby is in the same batch unless he is fm the dec05 or jan06 int-take. our class on mon n thur. the OB re-sit paper is last fri leh. stupid PSB dun let me sit coz they said the earlier paper i was absent w/o reason. super angry coz juz bcoz i can't produce the death cert of my grandma-in-law so they are making me pay to re-module OB!! 8|

as for OB n marketing, i'll retake in jan after my wedding. oni taking HRM end of tis mth.

forgot to mentioned i also bought a red colour round rug fm ikea @ $17.90 to put my computer chair on. my hubby so scared dat the wheels will scratched the cheap ceramic tiles. ;) den juz nw i realised dat i actually had two swee swee floor mat which one can used. wasted $$ on the rug. :bangwall:

hmm.. his coz i think on Tue and Fri .. then again .. I'm not totally sure ... :bangwall::bangwall:

you know anyone called Randall ?? He missed that paper lor .. last fri. Now me still upset over it..

must keep an eye on him liao .. he never seems to be interested with his studies ... haiz ... :bangwall:

your red rug can sell to me .. heehee .. me can make full use of it !!! coz me plannin to get it ... :yamseng:

Heehee .... Think I would spend

more than $1K at Ikea .. .hehee ...

eh... i spent about $6K there lor... hahaha...

hihi bro eric .. me talking abt all the misc only .. i yet to calculate all the shelves and study table wor ...

heehee ..

hmm.. his coz i think on Tue and Fri .. then again .. I'm not totally sure ... ;):bangwall:

you know anyone called Randall ?? He missed that paper lor .. last fri. Now me still upset over it..

must keep an eye on him liao .. he never seems to be interested with his studies ... haiz ... :bangwall:

your red rug can sell to me .. heehee .. me can make full use of it :bangwall:! coz me plannin to get it ... :yamseng:

tue n fri ar.. den muz be in my sis class ba... she took OB last fri. u ask ur hubby if there is a kristin in his class anot.

chio :yamseng:!

have you got a nice nice gold plated basin to wash your face ?? Heehee ...

it's meant for upper high class ppl, like the Queen ;)!

well, i love cats too. but my dog dun haha. typical dog ....

anyway, yes, there are also cases of sabotage frm your beri beri friendly neighbours...which i kena once indirectly..actually is my friend's neighbour who wan to sabotage my friend bt i was unlucky. kena instead..haiz. tats y i went tru te whole lots of work to get a lic for my ECS....

lucky i managed to get it. else my poor dog will b under tremenous stress again...

wow your peggy look like my missy, my very dear cat that i lost, also look like the spider outside my house that come to replace missy, i also cat ppl, but my cat so far keep on destroy my current house furniture, sure if they continue like that my husband sure scold me :P

guess it's rather up to the 'per'sonality of the cat and the bond with the 'slave'

my babies are rather bonded to me so the threat of withdrawal-of-affection works like a charm :P

also, they have quite a number of things to file their nails e.g. the newspaper stack, carpets around the home etc

Hi Applefreak!!

I finally finished many pages of your hse..really nice with those antique wash basin etc..looks exp 8|

your cats are very cute too :yamseng:

can't wait to see more pics when yr reno complete ! :D

hehehe thanks for your compliments

have you started works for the rest of your place?

oic ... no wonder she can sit up right like this, coz there is no tail to get in the way.

haha i think my best shopping kaki is you leh .. coz you know how to look for great deals without payin in full ... for home fix, i can look for bro mace while ikea fitting problems , i can look for bro Eric ... heehee

bluberi , for bed sheets etc , while gendon for cooking lessons ... cantona , kaki for IMM ... etc etc ...

:bangwall::bangwall:

hahaha you've got everything planned out liao :good:

but you sure i'm your best shopping kaki

i'll be like the new daddy, everything also say BUY BUY BUY :rofl: :rofl:

well, i love cats too. but my dog dun haha. typical dog ....

anyway, yes, there are also cases of sabotage frm your beri beri friendly neighbours...which i kena once indirectly..actually is my friend's neighbour who wan to sabotage my friend bt i was unlucky. kena instead..haiz. tats y i went tru te whole lots of work to get a lic for my ECS....

lucky i managed to get it. else my poor dog will b under tremenous stress again...

sigh, this is something i'll never understand

if there's something they are unhappy about, why dun they come up to us and talk to us?

just complain complain complain :bangwall:

i can only say i've got very friendly neighbours at my current place

can only pray my neighbours are as friendly, though they seem to be so far :bow: :bow:

my MIL said i shd get a dryer, i wan to leh, but hubby refused to coz he said 'it's nt necessary!' :~

but at least nw he gives me the go ahead for the organza curtain liao.. gonna racce at joo chiat after my exam.

juz nw went tampines... shopped at giant, courts n ikea. bought a ironing board fm giant @ $9.90, glass clock fm courts @ $19.90 and a small side table fm ikea @ $19.90 + wooden shoe rack @ $6.90

can't wait to see the organza curtain :bangwall: !!

your hubby very sayang you leh, he'd rather spend the money on your dream curtains than a dryer ;)

wow that's a lot of things you've gotten yourself there :good:

finally you found your bed side table, or is it meant for elsewhere?

guess it's rather up to the 'per'sonality of the cat and the bond with the 'slave'

my babies are rather bonded to me so the threat of withdrawal-of-affection works like a charm :P

also, they have quite a number of things to file their nails e.g. the newspaper stack, carpets around the home etc

hehehe thanks for your compliments

have you started works for the rest of your place?

hahaha you've got everything planned out liao :P

but you sure i'm your best shopping kaki

i'll be like the new daddy, everything also say BUY BUY BUY :P8|

sigh, this is something i'll never understand

if there's something they are unhappy about, why dun they come up to us and talk to us?

just complain complain complain :P

i can only say i've got very friendly neighbours at my current place

can only pray my neighbours are as friendly, though they seem to be so far :bow: :bow:

can't wait to see the organza curtain :P :P

your hubby very sayang you leh, he'd rather spend the money on your dream curtains than a dryer :P

wow that's a lot of things you've gotten yourself there :good:

finally you found your bed side table, or is it meant for elsewhere?

he let me get the curtain doesn't mean he's gonna pay a cent lor. i foresee him asking to pay for it myself. he said can order nv say he'll pay :~

the ikea table will be my bedside table. hubby said spoil liao den buy a good one. ;) but it doesn't looked too bad beside our bed. will take pic n upload when i'm free

he let me get the curtain doesn't mean he's gonna pay a cent lor. i foresee him asking to pay for it myself. he said can order nv say he'll pay :~

the ikea table will be my bedside table. hubby said spoil liao den buy a good one. ;) but it doesn't looked too bad beside our bed. will take pic n upload when i'm free

think your hubby will chip in a bit lah, even if he is not going to pay for the whole thing

if not why need to ask him for permission :dunno:

for the dryer, maybe you want to consider the gas dryer when the time comes

coz heard it takes less time to dry the clothes

me most prob going for the gas dryer when my current dryer gives up :notti:

me thinking of going to ikea later after my class

see whether still got anything to buy or not :P

hihi bro eric .. me talking abt all the misc only .. i yet to calculate all the shelves and study table wor ...

heehee ..

wah.. then i lost liao... :dunno::notti:;)

i only spent most on the shelves, tables, drawers... big item...

misc stuffs, i only spent the most $250. hahaha

Thank you all for the well wishes :P

just back at home ... finally ...

Image106.jpg

he is a rascal

Hee heee...your baby soooo cute! :P

Rascal like Daddy issit? :D:D

Thank you all for the well wishes :P

just back at home ... finally ...

Image106.jpg

he is a rascal

Wow .. Congrates to you and your wife.

your baby boy is such a cutie :D! :D:P

tue n fri ar.. den muz be in my sis class ba... she took OB last fri. u ask ur hubby if there is a kristin in his class anot.

my hubby dun remember as he hardly goes for his classes. He knows his classmates by their faces...

haiz ... he is a very shy guy.

wah.. then i lost liao... :D:D:P

i only spent most on the shelves, tables, drawers... big item...

misc stuffs, i only spent the most $250. hahaha

hehe .. yet to get them ... must hurry down later ....

anyone knows when the sale is ending ???

Edited by ranval