applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 me also want retail therapymy exam is one week after my birthday, so sian BD cannot go out happy biz admin, very theory-based lehfind it a little boring but good for opening doorscoz most jobs accept biz ad as entry requirement e.g. marketing, advertising etctomorrow going to the market with my parents in the morning and the ikea sale in the afternoonhopefully both trips will be fruitful for me nitez everyone, me go for beauty sleep liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 hmm, was quite keen to get the bedsheets until i bought bedsheets fm john little after exam. every 2nd purchase for 42% discount. as i told ur i got 3 bedsheet sets in which the bedsheets can't fit. so i bought 2 plain coloured bedsheets @$36 (the brand is ATOL?? or something like dat). is either 310 or 360 threadcount. den bought a Akemi comforter set @$79 (up: $300++) but the bedsheet can't fit, so i bought another ATOL bedsheet , tis time higher threadcount @$50. got 2 pillowcases FOC coz the ATOL bedsheet i bought was over $80. total spent $180+. today i spent alot of $$ before i went to john little, i was at CK Tangs orchard. bought a bodium china teapot @$32.90 and a box of flora tea (4 types) @28.00. paid $40.80 nia coz i got $20 voucher. i also bought a moo moo heart shaped cushion fm bearyhip @ discounted price of $30 but i paid $10 nia coz i got $20 voucher. nearly bought moo moo clock fm molecule but resisted the temptation coz it was $80+ my hubby will if i really bought it.gendon, i study part time diploma in biz admin.aiyo, too late. i went there twice in july lehwah...atm ink many many! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 wah...atm ink many many!!! said before liao ... all rich girl here in this thread !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 where got rich? if rich no need to think or askjust BUY BUY BUY liao !! you know lah, first time own home sure very excited mahcan dun buy clothes or bags or shoes, just buy things for home !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 where got rich? if rich no need to think or askjust BUY BUY BUY liao !! you know lah, first time own home sure very excited mahcan dun buy clothes or bags or shoes, just buy things for home !! !!yalor - me eating grass now - move in 1mth liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 hehe something for a change !!F Cup Cookies make breast implants obsolete. Making your breasts bigger is now as simple as eating 2 cookies a day. They come in packs of 4 for ¥290, each cookie containing 50mg of that miracle breast enlarging herb Pueraria Mirifica. How many cookies you'll have to eat to get size F Cup is unknown. http://www.dite.co.jp/shop/diet/fcup.shtml Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 yalor - me eating grass now - move in 1mth liao.ask you about maneki neko !! i have tons of it at home and office coz me = cat-loverso my bazi can take it or not?will take pix of all of them and show here when i have time !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 where got rich? if rich no need to think or askjust BUY BUY BUY liao you know lah, first time own home sure very excited mahcan dun buy clothes or bags or shoes, just buy things for home :wub:hahahahahaa... i tot i'm the only 1 like tat.. seems like i'm not alone.. hvn't been shopping for clothes/bags/shoes/accessories/cosmetics... all the girlie-must-hv etc.. for more than a yr liao.. hahahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 hahahahahaa... i tot i'm the only 1 like tat.. seems like i'm not alone.. hvn't been shopping for clothes/bags/shoes/accessories/cosmetics... all the girlie-must-hv etc.. for more than a yr liao.. hahahaa.. hmm.. u need queen size bed frame?my friend has two new one and is letting go cos he sold his apartment.interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 ask you about maneki neko i have tons of it at home and office coz me = cat-loverso my bazi can take it or not?will take pix of all of them and show here when i have time can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 hmm.. u need queen size bed frame?my friend has two new one and is letting go cos he sold his apartment.interested?thanks for the offer! but not the style i looking for.. anyway.. i also cannot take it.. cos keys only coming in nov or dec... still a long long way to go man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 thanks for the offer! but not the style i looking for.. anyway.. i also cannot take it.. cos keys only coming in nov or dec... still a long long way to go man hehe okoki think when u get your keys, we probably just about to finish reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 the best cat video of all time.http://s185.photobucket.com/albums/x151/ma...ent=persian.flv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 LOL..Blueberi, after exam straightaway go retail therapy har? Your exam venue at Orchard Road issit? PT in biz admin dip......don't mind me ask you... if you're in the first few modules or last module oredi?Yup, like what applefreak mentioned abt the $28/m curtain, I agree. Sometimes when the prices sounds like to good to be true...is scary.Deathcoth now on standby, preparing to be a daddy liao. Next year he can celebrate Father's Day, sure very touching one. the retail therapy was unexpected one my exam venue at PSB Academy @ tiong bahru, so i took bus to orchard. on the way mah. i'm in the last 2 modules but i got 3 repeat modules lor (all theory based ). taking one repeat end of tis mth n 2 repeat in jan.me also want retail therapymy exam is one week after my birthday, so sian BD cannot go out happy :~biz admin, very theory-based lehfind it a little boring but good for opening doorscoz most jobs accept biz ad as entry requirement e.g. marketing, advertising etctomorrow going to the market with my parents in the morning and the ikea sale in the afternoonhopefully both trips will be fruitful for me nitez everyone, me go for beauty sleep liao i got no national day holiday coz i need to study for my exam on the following day Sianz! i tot of going to watch 881 tml nite leh, got sneak preview.wah...atm ink many many!ran out of ink since last evening. hubby said NO MORE BEDSHEETS!! but i told him STILL NEED ONE MORE!said before liao ... all rich girl here in this thread where where where... where got rich gals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2007 hehe okoki think when u get your keys, we probably just about to finish reno.hahaa.. tink u guys already living in very very comfortably liao loh.. with fully furnishings somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites