applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehe no problem, she will be too happy to share and teach you all.

When i say that is Original, i meant really Original :D

hehe my pretty wife is Thai :)

we been to diandin ... but i still prefer her cooking cos what u get at diandin is very commercial.

there are many types which are very good but not commonly known :P

wah got thai teacher leh

diandin one also quite original lah, esp before they shifted inside

but now they shift inside liao somedays nice somedays not nice :curse:

previously you can see the plump thai lady cooking everything

but now dun know who cook liao :P

you got personal chef mah, me no choice but to go diandin loh :)

now chinatown is starting to flood liao

just the mention of thai food is enough ;):):(:)

pix time

more available at my blog

telephone bench from yahoo auction

IMG_1714.jpg

my eubig finally arrived :curse:;)

IMG_1720.jpg

sink support waiting for the sink

IMG_1707.jpg

sink cast in cement, waiting to be mounted

IMG_1711.jpg

cabinet base done halfway

IMG_1708.jpg

Wah....u've got the authentic one lah, deathcoth ;)

Send her my regards....Sawadee kah.. :)

hehe :curse:

my eubig finally arrived :):(

IMG_1720.jpg

eh... it is EUBIQ not EUBIG :)

why do you want to have that anyway?

Is it expensive?

hahaha, and i've been calling it eubig all these time

you know our kitchen lah, total only 6 sockets

one will be permanently taken by the fridge

then my mum hand no strength, so find it difficult to pull the plug out

we've got quite a lot of electrical appliances so using this all she need to do is twist and can use liao :curse:;)

hahaha, and i've been calling it eubig all these time

you know our kitchen lah, total only 6 sockets

one will be permanently taken by the fridge

then my mum hand no strength, so find it difficult to pull the plug out

we've got quite a lot of electrical appliances so using this all she need to do is twist and can use liao :curse:;)

hmm bottom line, how much :(

total $292 for the 60cm kitchen tract, 4 replacement adapter after 5% ikea friends discount

if you interested, go buy at the home-fix at alexandra ikea, got 5% discount with the friends card :curse:

aiya accidentally posted twice

so post more photos lah :)

close up of the tel bench, the drawer got handles on both sides

so it can face one way or another :curse:

IMG_1713.jpg

gate courtesy of BnC

now my babies can't go anyway liao ;)

IMG_1712.jpg

pix of my switches

1-gang

IMG_1719.jpg

2-gang

IMG_1718.jpg

3-gang

IMG_1717.jpg

total $292 for the 60cm kitchen tract, 4 replacement adapter after 5% ikea friends discount

if you interested, go buy at the home-fix at alexandra ikea, got 5% discount with the friends card :)

:curse: wah not cheap leh ... :(

rich girl ;)

your list and eric's list (at his t-blog) has the same effect on me

read liao already body ache :) :)

really body ache leh.. early morning got up to wash the clothes..den whole afternoon cleaning up the place until 8pm. no lunch n dinner until 10pm. my bfast today oni 1 sandwich nia.. nw got a super heavy head fm skipping 2 meals.

btw, updated my blog liao.

After all, we are all neighbours...so no worries...help is nearby :)

Ya lor.....after 1.5 years, me & hubby realised we saved abt almost $2000+ from breastfeeding, excluding diapers, baby wellness checkups & jabs, etc.

The post-natal urut (massage) sessions usually starts after 3 days post-birth for normal deliveries or 3 weeks after c-section deliveries. Jamu (herbs) is actually optional, it's up to individual.

Wah shiok you know....I booked for a 14-days massage session last time. :) Every morning must shower first before every urut session. Very refreshing :)

If u want the urut lady contact details, let me know ya.

gendon, next time i also ask u for urat lady lobang ;)

thank you hehe

she will not be working so it will be breasfeeding all the way ...

in any case, she cooks awesome Original Thai dishes so next time all of you hunger for thai food can come over. we can even have potluck or pinic downstairs :P

i love thai food!! next time we all go ur house gathering liao. :P

hehe no problem, she will be too happy to share and teach you all.

When i say that is Original, i meant really Original :P

hehe my pretty wife is Thai :(

we been to diandin ... but i still prefer her cooking cos what u get at diandin is very commercial.

there are many types which are very good but not commonly known :P

deathcoth, ask ur wife open a authentic thai food cooking class for us to attend!!

telephone bench from yahoo auction

IMG_1714.jpg

my eubig finally arrived :D:P

IMG_1720.jpg

nice telephone bench!! a good steal lor :)

i see ur eubiq until i wan to :curse: liao. i like it but no budget, cannot BUY BUY BUY!

Edited by bluberi

really body ache leh.. early morning got up to wash the clothes..den whole afternoon cleaning up the place until 8pm. no lunch n dinner until 10pm. my bfast today oni 1 sandwich nia.. nw got a super heavy head fm skipping 2 meals.

no good to skip meals leh, must 8| your hubby for ill treating you

btw, updated my blog liao.

just went to your barnyard

your moo moo put under the table pain pain leh

thought it'll be somewhere where your feet will enjoy the softness, but in the end the table enjoy :notti::D

i love thai food!! next time we all go ur house gathering liao. :P

deathcoth, ask ur wife open a authentic thai food cooking class for us to attend!!

i second that. when when when :):bangwall:

nice telephone bench!! a good steal lor :dunno:

i see ur eubiq until i wan to :yamseng: liao. i like it but no budget, cannot BUY BUY BUY!

i also BUY BUY BUY until no money liao

that's why now trawling yahoo auction to look out for steals like this

if not must sit on the floor to talk on the phone ;):lol:

Bluberi,

It's urut, not urat liao.

Urut means massage. Urat means vein (eg. leaf vein, blood vein). :yamseng:

Sure, no problemo :dunno: ....in fact got many urut ladies and Javanese traditional urut companies out there.

But must know how to select the right one lah :):bangwall:

After 1 month after giving birth, I lost abt 8kg leh after urut sessions and breastfeeding. But several months later, weight loss was very very slowly going down, bcos I ate like a bodybuilder leh, although I was breastfeeding exclusively. Until today I eat alot, bcos I have to chase my son round the house everytime have to put on his pull-ups, he likes to be naked. Heee yerrr...he very active lah!

no good to skip meals leh, must 8| your hubby for ill treating you

just went to your barnyard

your moo moo put under the table pain pain leh

thought it'll be somewhere where your feet will enjoy the softness, but in the end the table enjoy 8|:rofl:

i second that. when when when :bangwall::yamseng:

i also BUY BUY BUY until no money liao

that's why now trawling yahoo auction to look out for steals like this

if not must sit on the floor to talk on the phone :lol: :lol:

he also starved today.. lol

hehe, no $$ for a decent shaggy carpet, so we victimised my Moo Moo carpet. nw can call it Moobian liao. anyway, it looked cute la, my hubby n i decided to keep it tis way. will nt get shaggy carpet liao. save monies :P maybe get another animal carpet fm BearyHip when we send Moobian for washing. got $20 Bearyhip voucher haven use yet.. juz in time!

pls dun show mi any more :dunno::notti::D things, wait my nest flood how?? :P

i tried searching yahoo auctions for a decent bedside table, but can't find nice one lor. saw one at Courts juz nw for $135. tml bring hubby there to see. but the salesman said new piece muz order n pay delivery charge of $30 8| if i take display set he will give some discount. tink the compasspoint outlet doing clearance sales. ur sofa set hor, now is selling $2k+ liao, really heng u secured the super discounted price.

Bluberi,

It's urut, not urat liao.

Urut means massage. Urat means vein (eg. leaf vein, blood vein). :D

Sure, no problemo :) ....in fact got many urut ladies and Javanese traditional urut companies out there.

But must know how to select the right one lah ;):lol:

After 1 month after giving birth, I lost abt 8kg leh after urut sessions and breastfeeding. But several months later, weight loss was very very slowly going down, bcos I ate like a bodybuilder leh, although I was breastfeeding exclusively. Until today I eat alot, bcos I have to chase my son round the house everytime have to put on his pull-ups, he likes to be naked. Heee yerrr...he very active lah!

alamak, spelling error :) heng u koe wat i meant.

free exercise program by ur son. u dun need to petition for exercise corner already :P

he also starved today.. lol

hehe, no $$ for a decent shaggy carpet, so we victimised my Moo Moo carpet. nw can call it Moobian liao. anyway, it looked cute la, my hubby n i decided to keep it tis way. will nt get shaggy carpet liao. save monies :lol: maybe get another animal carpet fm BearyHip when we send Moobian for washing. got $20 Bearyhip voucher haven use yet.. juz in time!

pls dun show mi any more :dunno::notti::D things, wait my nest flood how?? :D

i tried searching yahoo auctions for a decent bedside table, but can't find nice one lor. saw one at Courts juz nw for $135. tml bring hubby there to see. but the salesman said new piece muz order n pay delivery charge of $30 :P if i take display set he will give some discount. tink the compasspoint outlet doing clearance sales. ur sofa set hor, now is selling $2k+ liao, really heng u secured the super discounted price.

alamak, spelling error :) heng u koe wat i meant.

free exercise program by ur son. u dun need to petition for exercise corner already :P

Heh heh :P8| saw your moo moo carpet...very cute! :rofl:

Yah, free exercise every day, even that also hubby say I shake leg :bangwall::yamseng:

I also need to petition for the exercise corner hor.....for the benefit of majority of Residents ;)

Or maybe we can petition for BBQ pit also....very "nice" view overlooking the TPE.... :lol::lol: