applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm will check it out when i go down to order my pet food

is it near the wanton noodles coffeeshop or it's the other side?

got 2 famous wanton noodles in joochiat leh - NOT the cmi FEI FEI.

the other one is in a run-down kopi tiam with a small road to a dead end, near school i think.

just walk across from the kopitiam continue down the stretch of old old shops, sure can see the plumber supply shop.

measure the width of your windows and then add 2-3 inches to both ends.

FYI, those thin thin stainless steel curtain rod costs at least $200 for just 1x 4 panel window.

Wah........ I stay in Blk 234. All of you stay in blk 20x and 29x. I feel so left out........

we all staying in SK right, that's the most important thing mah

so happy to know so many SKians here :unsure:

got 2 famous wanton noodles in joochiat leh - NOT the cmi FEI FEI.

the other one is in a run-down kopi tiam with a small road to a dead end, near school i think.

just walk across from the kopitiam continue down the stretch of old old shops, sure can see the plumber supply shop.

measure the width of your windows and then add 2-3 inches to both ends.

FYI, those thin thin stainless steel curtain rod costs at least $200 for just 1x 4 panel window.

paiseh i only know the run-down kopitiam one

it's the kopitiam with chai tow kuay right?

where is the other wanton noodles?

my windows are 118cm but not sure what it'll be after the grilles are added :D

so most prob i'll go for 50" for each rod, will that be enough?

applefreak, dat will need to wait for another few mths... for CNY ba.. my hubby even said juz wash the current curtains, let balcony got botak for a few days n use back the curtains when dry. save $$. :D

maybe you should go and order first

then collect when nearer to CNY

coz if you order close to CNY, sure more expensive and need to wait for quite sometime :unsure:

maybe order around dec then tell them you'll pick it up a month later :P

then i think we are talking about the same one.

chai tow kuey have or not i donno.

my windows are 118cm but not sure what it'll be after the grilles are added :unsure:

just add 2-3 inches to both ends - 118cm + 4-6 inches.

Wah........ I stay in Blk 234. All of you stay in blk 20x and 29x. I feel so left out........

HUh ?? why leh .. me stay Blk 322A , not even nearby ... unless need to overlook Compass point ...

haha...

Deathcoth: Congrats :P! So happy for you :D!

we all staying in SK right, that's the most important thing mah

so happy to know so many SKians here :unsure:

Heehee .. yahlor .. we can always meet up at Compass point or have the house tour .... hehe

Right hor ???? :D

Edited by ranval

my windows are 118cm but not sure what it'll be after the grilles are added :fire:

maybe you should go and order first

then collect when nearer to CNY

coz if you order close to CNY, sure more expensive and need to wait for quite sometime :furious:

maybe order around dec then tell them you'll pick it up a month later :fire:

ar noh, super poor nw, i dun mind putting down $100 deposit n pay upon collection.. but where got ppl order curtain nw n collect 6mths later? got meh?

hahaha, got lah me loh

everything i order also collect 6mths later

my sofa, dining table, air-con, wardrobe, bookcase etc all ordered around feb or mar :fire:

but maybe you order around nov or dec then collect end jan or early feb should be okay right?

just pretend to be busy everytime they call you to go down and collect :furious:

hahaha, got lah me loh

my sofa, dining table, air-con, wardrobe, bookcase etc all ordered around feb or mar :fire:

but maybe you order around nov or dec then collect end jan or early feb should be okay right?

just pretend to be busy everytime they call you to go down and collect :furious:

Everything without full payment ?? WOw ..

Have u been to tat Jimmy Textile shop at Tajong Katong? They offer veri reasonable prices for whole package.

heard of it but nv been there wor

hahaha, got lah me loh

aiyo, curtain cannot order 6mths in advance la... will try to do so in nov or dec like u suggested.. lol

Everything without full payment ?? WOw ..

hehehe yes everything without full payment

the sofa quite a good buy coz now it's selling at $1,299 but we 'booked' the price at $999 :deal:

then the dining table pple keep calling to say we should take delivery soon coz price of wood went up twice but they won't charge extra :D

so taking delivery next wed

all managed to siam GST somemore :bangwall::D

heard of it but nv been there wor

aiyo, curtain cannot order 6mths in advance la... will try to do so in nov or dec like u suggested.. lol

lol, not many pple so thick-skinned like me

everything also order so much in advance :bleah::notti:

the sofa quite a good buy coz now it's selling at $1,299 but we 'booked' the price at $999 :deal:

then the dining table pple keep calling to say we should take delivery soon coz price of wood went up twice but they won't charge extra :D

next we can all consolidate and ask applefreak to go and order for us :P

hehe seems like she can get a good deal hor?

Rite everyone? :P:deal:

applefreak, i really wan to :P:P:bow: to u liao.

next we can all consolidate and ask applefreak to go and order for us :P

hehe seems like she can get a good deal hor?

Rite everyone? :P:deal:

gd idea!!