applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

the lighting calibration is for gen 7 right?

not going for full hd anyway so gen 7 should satisfy me

the price difference should be enough to deter me from getting the gen 8 :)

hopefully they'll have some really good deals then

but i might not have saved enough leh :notti:

you have the name of the med?

maybe it's available at the polyclinic

me taking anti histamines at the moment too :bleah:

same problem as your boy allergic, but mine is to office air :notti:

its zithromax..

the last time we saw the palladine at carefour.. not really satisfactory.. but the Chimei looks much more satisfactory.. my taiwan fren told me that Chimei is good.. actually i dun quite understand wat he meant la.. but something like it is the OEM for quite a number of well known brands.. :notti: how true.. but the price really good budget for us.. we're tinking of getting it if neither samsung or sharp no offer/promo.. ideally of cos love the samsung looks loh.. but :bleah: .. Chimei still better choice for us.. hahaa..

my hubby was quite keen on Chimei too.

its zithromax..

hmm, that's an antibiotic leh

your boy got bacteria infection ah???

then cannot take from polyclinic liao, they won't give unless you are really sick :notti:

hmm, that's an antibiotic leh

your boy got bacteria infection ah???

then cannot take from polyclinic liao, they won't give unless you are really sick :bleah:

at times when it rains :notti: he will hav watery nose with discharge, else if ppl do reno he will also have watery nose.. so at bad times he take this, vet only prescibe 2 tab.. so unless he bad flu come, i will only give the yellow one 1st

actually what kind of discharge you are talking about?

my local longhair boy forever has wet nose but acceptable to me loh

wet as in perpetualy got little bit watery mucus coming out

and he sneezes out of the blue sometimes

unless got crust then got to take med, if not then should let him try to overcome by himself !!

actually what kind of discharge you are talking about?

my local longhair boy forever has wet nose but acceptable to me loh

wet as in perpetualy got little bit watery mucus coming out

and he sneezes out of the blue sometimes

unless got crust then got to take med, if not then should let him try to overcome by himself !!

mine use to be ok..

<------ look at him a shorthair

after some upgarding on the area outside my flat, (he roams outside) kena allergy to dust.. when outside got drilling or construction works, he kena again wet nose

then cold weather he starts flu.. sticky discharge, something sneeze with discharge like human lo..

doc worry he body sys down get him full blood test...fd his kidney and liver not so good anymore, old age (his mum also got the same family inherit? his sis, missy also have kidney prob..)

on k/d diet now.. but my youngs ones also take his kd.. !!

now after 3 mths evryday med his liver get better, so every alternate days i need give him liquid vit, kidney repair and liver tablet..

everybody make a guess how much the curtain cost.

all in including stainless steel rod !!

curtain1.jpg

curtain2.jpg

it's how many panel?

can share where to get the stainless steel rod? if not got to go ikea and buy liao :)

mine use to be ok..

<------ look at him a shorthair

after some upgarding on the area outside my flat, (he roams outside) kena allergy to dust.. when outside got drilling or construction works, he kena again wet nose

then cold weather he starts flu.. sticky discharge, something sneeze with discharge like human lo..

doc worry he body sys down get him full blood test...fd his kidney and liver not so good anymore, old age (his mum also got the same family inherit? his sis, missy also have kidney prob..)

on k/d diet now.. but my youngs ones also take his kd.. !!

now after 3 mths evryday med his liver get better, so every alternate days i need give him liquid vit, kidney repair and liver tablet..

hmm then the antibiotics will stress out the kidney leh

if dun take can?

sigh, how true is the phrase

'we are all born with a disease, and that disease is called death' :)

if he nothing wrong i did let him take..

his been tak med each time he got abcess that grow big after a cat fight lo..

now he old, don fight

he use to b fighter and champ in territory to ware off strays..

now i can don give i tar lek 1st till its slight bad then give..

so far as long no heavy rain he's ok

look at him here, like a jia you jian mao :yamseng: same patch with jia you jian gou lo

it's how many panel?

can share where to get the stainless steel rod? if not got to go ikea and buy liao :disturb:

3x 120 inch. :yamseng:

if he nothing wrong i did let him take..

his been tak med each time he got abcess that grow big after a cat fight lo..

now he old, don fight

he use to b fighter and champ in territory to ware off strays..

now i can don give i tar lek 1st till its slight bad then give..

so far as long no heavy rain he's ok

look at him here, like a jia you jian mao :) same patch with jia you jian gou lo

aiyo i hate abcess. the smell is :disturb:

look like that then cute mah :D

they say my local boy looks like panda :yamseng:

3x 120 inch. :D

you mean each panel is 3m? :dunno::bleah:

cannot throw into washing machine liao

dun keep us in suspense leh

how much you paid and where to get this kind of lobang?

aiyo i hate abcess. the smell is :disturb:

look like that then cute mah :dunno:

they say my local boy looks like panda :yamseng:

he's definitely cute and big jus taken his fishy meal

My guess is not more than S$120

Tio boh?

i have posted b4 lah. mai kay siao lah.

1x balcony, 1x mbr and 1x corridor window all same 120inches width.

3x ready maded curtains(fabric) $79 or $69 each(cant remember).

all stainless steel rods at around $30+ (they are tougher than those stainless steel curtain rod sold in curtain shops cos they are water pipes :yamseng:!)

ikea rod holder i think $4 or $6 for all.

applefreak, go ask patrick, he knows wahahahha. his eyes pop out also cos nobody has thought of using stainless steel water pipe.

my curtains might not look the best - but it's the most cheapest and presentable/decent.