applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm.. how many ?? i need to check out the website if i can go to the place myself ...

think the light might be available at tokyu hands

only available in august though distributor or retailer not stated

there are four designs

Beach - Emerald Green light, Sound of waves and sea gulls

Dolphin - Emerald Green light, Sound of water and dolphin calls

Deep Sea - Blue light, Healing music

Forest - Green light, Healing music and sound of bird calls

with the cover on, it acts as an interior light

with the cover off, the healing function starts (???)

it can also act as a speaker for MD/CD players, Digital players etc

the 'stereo mini plug cord' is not included

think the light might be available at tokyu hands

only available in august though distributor or retailer not stated

there are four designs

Beach - Emerald Green light, Sound of waves and sea gulls

Dolphin - Emerald Green light, Sound of water and dolphin calls

Deep Sea - Blue light, Healing music

Forest - Green light, Healing music and sound of bird calls

with the cover on, it acts as an interior light

with the cover off, the healing function starts (???)

it can also act as a speaker for MD/CD players, Digital players etc

the 'stereo mini plug cord' is not included

sound beri tempting to get hor...

yes yes, it sounds very versatile

can use as ambient light, music player or night light :)

somemore got auto-cutoff after 30min :deal:

dun know where val going to japan leh, if she come back before the launch then can't liao :dunno:

yes yes, it sounds very versatile

can use as ambient light, music player or night light :no:

somemore got auto-cutoff after 30min :no:

dun know where val going to japan leh, if she come back before the launch then can't liao :no:

ya lor.. hopefully she can find it.. lol

think tokyu hands should have since it's a product of tomy who makes toys :no:

now just hoping she'll find the pet doors in US then i can save on shipping :no:

or we pay her 50% of shipping charges we would have incurred to bring the product in

if not drink too much coffee puke lagi worse :dunno::good:

she SQ stewardess we all here treat her machiam Fedex stewardess.... :bangwall:

how high is your ceiling?

my ceiling is 262cm and the fan 'stub' is 4"

when i stand on tip-toe cannot touch the blad

btw, i'm 172cm and have long arms

have been commented that i look like chimpanzee coz long arms and long legs :good: :good:

my ceiling fans are all wooden blade so even if suay suay hit also not much damage, just pain only :P

really thankful that my bf 'coerced' me into having ceiling fans

they are really worth it :bangwall::dunno:

my ceiling is about 2.5cm. old houses have low ceiling.

i can touch the ceiling easily with light jump.

oh.. and i am 1.77m..

actually, doesn't matter if it is wooden or plastic blade... with the rotation speed, once u kena hit it, sure is pain and blue-black lor...

hi applefreak manage to do these..

2329887_6f73e5321185731090_m.jpgmy mother cat local and her daughter siamese x :dancingqueen:

my didi 14 yrs old cat :bleah:

2329887_369a5fed1185731214_m.jpg

2329887_6bc8286b1185731288_m.jpg

kuai kuai and mother and sister

2329887_bf0be1891185731354_m.jpg

bell another persian x

my missy that kill by stray dogs, she had learn by herself to use the wc lo.. like owner like cat :notti:

2329887_b41077531185731428_m.jpg

awww your furry babies are beautiful :D:)

and they manage to live peacefully together

but such a pity about missy, you must miss her a lot :D

cute cute furries :D