applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i heard diy somewhere in the forum.. whos gonna diy! i wanna see diys..

oo applefreak v famous one leh. almost every thread oso got her footprint :deal:

you mean curtains? mine's a diy

Of course no lah 8|8|8|

Pls bring down ur floorplan if u wan a more accurate quotation from them. So far I recommend alot of friends there and they find their price veri reasonable.

(p.s. I didnt earn any commission from them hor) :P

Few days didnt come here suddenly jump to 4-5 pages and having more forumer. :P

Look like applefreak veri popular. :yamseng:

kekeke because i go around and promote my t-blog shamelessly :rofl: :rofl:

i heard diy somewhere in the forum.. whos gonna diy! i wanna see diys..

oo applefreak v famous one leh. almost every thread oso got her footprint :)

yah loh yah loh i go and kaypoh in every thread :notti:

share pix share pix !! !!

Pssst....inside info:

If you wanna order curtains at shops like Joo Chiat Complex & Tanjong Katong Complex, better order before fasting month hor (fasting starts 13 Sep). The cheaper the prices, usually the busier they are, that's where usually the makciks go and order their curtains for Hari Raya. Last year I managed to get Home Curtains & Fabrics to deliver & install my tracks & curtains just one day before Hari Raya, all bcos of my mom. I make sad face to that uncle (Mr Toh) also like no use, he one look at my mom's face, he said ok lah! That time I came, choose fabric and place order abt 1.5 months before Hari Raya leh. I found out that his regulars will order at least 3-4 months ahead. Jimmy Textiles also not bad, got reasonable prices.

So, abt the discount thingy, u can try reccee first & bring floorplan as well as photos of your windows....easier to communicate.

But one thing I observed that curtain shops LOVE resale flats. Why? Bcos usually got bigger windows equals bigger $$$$ mah.... :P

since fasting month start 13 sep, then we must get it before liao right?

isit! why nvr post pic! i wanna see!. hehe i oso just bought clothe from spotlight 20% disc.. gonna sew new curtains for my mbr

Sweaty feet + shoes = smelly. The Shoe Pure 100 hopes to...balance that equation...by drying out your shoes to prevent bacterial/fungal growth. Shaped like an egg, the Shoe Pure unfolds to reveal two drying hooks. Place your sweaty shoes on, and warm ozone will dry them in about 30 minutes. But what about that light—is that alien glow some sort of UV for extra germ protection?

03_light-off.jpg

No, it's a sad LED that will do little more than add ambiance to your otherwise drab, stinky Keds, powerless in the battle for sock hops against evil smellies.

deathcoth,

ur unit on which floor...is facing 297B?

HUH?

Me in BLK 298A, 8th Fl :):bow:

facing where i dun know LOL forget liao .... U see Map lor

06NOVWISSK_N2C19_siteplan_50.jpg

:rofl:

HUH?

Me in BLK 298A, 8th Fl :):bow:

06NOVWISSK_N2C19_siteplan_50.jpg

ur layout same as applefreak n me or opp direction? if same as us, dat means ur ktichen n MBR is facing my balcony lah..

initially i wanted the 4th unit at ur blk, but hor #04-174 sounds awful in mandarin

Edited by bluberi

ur layout same as applefreak n me or opp direction? if same as us, dat means ur ktichen n MBR is facing my balcony lah..

initially i wanted the 4th unit at ur blk, but hor #04-174 sounds awful in mandarin

i think same layout lor :bow:

Sweaty feet + shoes = smelly. The Shoe Pure 100 hopes to...balance that equation...by drying out your shoes to prevent bacterial/fungal growth. Shaped like an egg, the Shoe Pure unfolds to reveal two drying hooks. Place your sweaty shoes on, and warm ozone will dry them in about 30 minutes. But what about that light—is that alien glow some sort of UV for extra germ protection?

No, it's a sad LED that will do little more than add ambiance to your otherwise drab, stinky Keds, powerless in the battle for sock hops against evil smellies.

heard that ozone no good leh

esp for pple with allergies like me :bow:

the description is very lively though, i must say :rofl:

I only need to put a roll of toiletpaper beside the shoes. to remove everything the above apparatus can.

that's provided it's in a enclosed area right?

btw, Bro MaCe, is it okay to have the ceiling fan directly above the bed?

that means the entire bed is right under the ceiling fan :dribble: :dribble:

that's provided it's in a enclosed area right?

btw, Bro MaCe, is it okay to have the ceiling fan directly above the bed?

that means the entire bed is right under the ceiling fan :dribble: :dribble:

what do you think of a BLENDER? good?

HUH?

Me in BLK 298A, 8th Fl :dunno::dribble:

:dribble:

*Gasp* I think i'm ur neighbour... Hello! Hahah.... You bought the place during WIS November 2006 right? Have not started on reno? We moved in since March!

WOO!

are you located in the same floor and just mirror image of mine?

I thought we saw you have a housewarming session couple of weeks back :dribble:

me still not even get TO to see the defects hehe, taking my time to reno

u r deathcoth's next door neighbour???

WOO!

are you located in the same floor and just mirror image of mine?

I thought we saw you have a housewarming session couple of weeks back :dribble:

me still not even get TO to see the defects hehe, taking my time to reno

hmm, i tot muz submit defects asap... warranty period oni for 1yr leh