applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

btw, all such designers' clock.....made in hongkong.

thats why I got it cheap from a hongkong shop owner(in clarkequay mall).

Hey MaCe,

Nice clock you have there. Can you let us know the address of the shop that you got your clock from?

hmm you referring to central or the new clarke quay?

last time went there got a weekend flea market at clarke quay, didn't dare to buy coz every piece like got story behind one :P

the bugis one not the closing down one right?

the closing down one mainly selling clothes :(

why isetan WMF cheaper? thought robinsons cheapest liao

20% + 10% + 4.6% off retail price :notti: :notti:

hehehe dun need the spider catch coz i got three 武林高手 at home

any insects come in sure die, esp cockroaches and lizards :yamseng::D

not flea market lah...the new shopping mall lah - 2nd/3rd floor back alley.

robinson cheaper meh? must go see look see look -

WMF future list

1) simi kitchen hanger - can hang many racks lah basket lah

2) butter spreader - just found out we forgot to buy when we ate our first roti.

3) a shallow ladle + ladle stand - cureent ladle too deep liao

4) cake covers

Hey MaCe,

Nice clock you have there. Can you let us know the address of the shop that you got your clock from?

no address, only know it's a new shopping mall with the mrt.

go 2nd/3rd floor back alley, there is a clock shop, can ask the owner to bring in clocks as long as you can show them the pic.

NO, it just that you are a rich girl :bow::bow::bow:

Apple when u going Guangzhou!:P!

I want to tobang :P

the Globe manufacturer is there and he can sell sample :P

when i going guangzhou will annouce here

btw where is the globe manufacturer?

coz guangzhou very big leh, if meixian still can help

others too far liao

not flea market lah...the new shopping mall lah - 2nd/3rd floor back alley.

robinson cheaper meh? must go see look see look -

WMF future list

1) simi kitchen hanger - can hang many racks lah basket lah

is it this?

20050314_activekitchen.jpg

if yes i'm installing in my kitchen :notti:

no address, only know it's a new shopping mall with the mrt.

go 2nd/3rd floor back alley, there is a clock shop, can ask the owner to bring in clocks as long as you can show them the pic.

then it's central liao

went there a few times but didn't notice the shop, think will go there and check it out :D

maybe they can bring the red devil clock in :D

haha, already got a comfy Cellini UFO Loveseat XL size liao... love it to bits!:( dun need tis though it looked nice too.. :yamseng:

7-3.jpg

but really very nice leh :wub: :wub:

totally worth the price paid :good:

Another new toy :D

Portable Dancing Water Fountain (Sound Activated)

Portable Desktop Dancing Water Fountain (Sound Activated). It can be activated by sound "Sound Activation Mode", so it will respond to music or voice. To create a peaceful oasis, play a sultry CD and relax while the Dancing Water Fountain crescendos and falls in unison with the highs and lows of the melody. Also, the Dancing Water Fountain has the "Stand Alone Mode" that can operate the Thirteen Water Jets to life for a vibrant show.

Just decorate your indoor & outdoor space with this Desktop Dancing Water Fountain. In this Hot Summer, let your love music & the sound-activated water jets create a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere in your home and office!

untitled.jpg

Product Features

Sound Activation Mode: The Water Fountain will react to any sound, such as your voice, clapping sound or Music.

Stand Alone Mode: The Water Fountain will demonstrate different water patterns on its own.

Independent Water Jets

Portable Size and Cordless Battery-operated

Beautiful Design complements your Home, Terrace and Office

Option to personalize your Water Fountain with glass beads, stones, etc.

Functions: Interactive Fun, Stress Relax, Household and Office Fun, Fung Shui Decoration, Collectable

HxWxD(approx.): 120mm x 280mm x 280mm

Shipping Weight: about 900g

What's in the pack

Portable Desktop Dancing Water Fountain

User Manual: ENGLISH

and see Video at this link http://toys.brando.com.hk/new/claphand.wmv

others too far liao

hehe i tried to ask them to deliver to your hotel :P

i think they are located in Hui Zhou. :yamseng:

that looks expensive :dunno:

hui zhou in guangzhou meh???

think most prob going end of year or next year qingming

some tiles i saw at lian seng heng

for the kitchen doorway

23-07-07_1807.jpg

tempting to get for the MBR bathroom

floor

23-07-07_1804.jpg

wall

23-07-07_1805.jpg

beautiful tile that i wish to own, but simply can't find anywhere to have them :D:dancingqueen:

23-07-07_1754.jpg

that looks expensive :dunno:

hui zhou in guangzhou meh???

think most prob going end of year or next year qingming

not sure what is expensive.... should be around US$45 each

end of the year ... is good :dancingqueen:

if next year, i rather ship over :D

not sure what is expensive.... should be around US$45 each

end of the year ... is good :dancingqueen:

if next year, i rather ship over :dunno:

hmm dun think only USD45 bah

looks more expensive than that :dancingqueen:

most prob ask my dad sponsor the trip

since after selling the flat he should have some extras :D

hmm dun think only USD45 bah

looks more expensive than that :dancingqueen:

most prob ask my dad sponsor the trip

since after selling the flat he should have some extras :D

u can see the web site for the price lor ...

not over that amount lor.

BUY BUY BUY :dunno:

u can see the web site for the price lor ...

not over that amount lor.

BUY BUY BUY :D

which website :dunno:

got to pluck in one or not? cannot have wires dangling here and there leh

any idea what's the size?

which website :dunno:

got to pluck in one or not? cannot have wires dangling here and there leh

any idea what's the size?

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::thumbs up:

u never see the movie meh?

duh! from there can see the HK web site liao :D

US$46.90

Product Features

Sound Activation Mode: The Water Fountain will react to any sound, such as your voice, clapping sound or Music.

Stand Alone Mode: The Water Fountain will demonstrate different water patterns on its own.

Independent Water Jets

Functions: Interactive Fun, Stress Relax, Household and Office Fun, Fung Shui Decoration, Collectable

me silver liao! hehe chiong post count

Edited by deathcoth

8|8|8|

duh! from there can see the HK web site liao :P

US$46.90

Product Features

Independent Water Jets

watched the movie but didn't notice the website address :P

hmm quite small hor, think my boy one kick dun know fly why liao :D

others too far liao

then it's central liao

went there a few times but didn't notice the shop, think will go there and check it out 8|

maybe they can bring the red devil clock in :D

but really very nice leh :P8|

totally worth the price paid :P

how big is the devil light???

i agreed dat the UFO loveseat is worth the price coz the original price was $1500 and showroom sales price was $1350.. heng i asked if got further discount and was given it by the salesman.. happily paid $1120

beautiful tile that i wish to own, but simply can't find anywhere to have them :~ :~

23-07-07_1754.jpg

i love tis!! reminds mi of the velvety feel rose wallpaper which cost freaking $900+ for 1 wall oni... make mi quarrel with hubby over it n nv get in the end.. :~ i shall be contented with my WinkTailor.

8|8|8|

duh! from there can see the HK web site liao 8|

US$46.90

Product Features

Independent Water Jets

u really like to tempt me n applefreak with all these swee swee things ar... make us heart itchy itchy wan to buy.

think the devil light quite small, most prob around 20cm bah :D

wah the salesman so nice, one shot discount so much

but no space to buy any more furniture liao leh

aiming a rosewood sofa set, 2nd hand in good condition only $600 nia

racking my brain where to squeeze all seven pieces in :P8|

now thinking should i overlay my MBR bathroom just to have them

it's really really nice 8| 8|

but your winktailor is just as nice

you influence all of us to go find out about winkplay :P

found a shop at people's park market selling ready-made curtain

140x245 at $24.90, it's those satin-like material

think quite worth 8|

most prob will buy from there

buy liao take pix and post here 8|

u really like to tempt me n applefreak with all these swee swee things ar... make us heart itchy itchy wan to buy.

haha combine shipping save $ :P not rich girl like u :D