applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

think i will try it on my own tap first

spoil at least still can get patrick to save :jawdrop:

should not be too difficult bah :deal:

that day was sitting under the sink looking at the pipes, looks quite simple to me :P !!

$74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now :~

$74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now :deal:

hmm....price ok mah...compare to 1+ yr back...

all these kinda faucet totally out of most pple's budget...price now tumbling like humpty dumpty.

$74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now :~

i be bad girl, since LinDa not around these days

buy lah buy lah, see like must buy

if not next time keep thinking about it very heartpain one :deal::P

hahaha !! :jawdrop:

hmm....price ok mah...compare to 1+ yr back...

all these kinda faucet totally out of most pple's budget...price now tumbling like humpty dumpty.

hmm... wait i buy now the price drop somemore how... if $50+ i buy immediately!

u teaching me to be bad gal. :~ lol

beri the orh-sim-apple-freak

24.gif24.gif24.gif

hmm... wait i buy now the price drop somemore how... if $50+ i buy immediately!

BUY BUY

it is like the property hike! dun wait n then all increase n got GST :dancingqueen:

ya lor... teach me to buy things leh

must mah, see bargain must grab

two possibilities nia mah, price go up or go down

if buy now go down, at least you've enjoyed the tap

but if dun buy now then price go up, lagi dui right? !! :dancingqueen:

this is the reason why i want that red devil clock

coz looks exactly like i do !!

My Feng Shui Master say I can buy that walk clock!

hehe no problem.

Now must convince the wife :dancingqueen:

wrong idea to consult the FSM first - cos pointless if you cant get the stamp/chop from the Minister of Finance !!

BUY BUY

it is like the property hike! dun wait n then all increase n got GST :P

:bleah:

it's $74 leh, buy or not buy?

must mah, see bargain must grab

two possibilities nia mah, price go up or go down

if buy now go down, at least you've enjoyed the tap

but if dun buy now then price go up, lagi dui right? :notti: :notti:

this is the reason why i want that red devil clock

coz looks exactly like i do :rofl:

hmm, if buy now i also wun use yet leh..

the devil is a light leh, not clock wor

wrong idea to consult the FSM first - cos pointless if you cant get the stamp/chop from the Minister of Finance :bleah:

haha ... i think she would ask if FSM say ok or not.

MOF no approval funds can ask MOM

LOL

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

hehehe

Edited by deathcoth

the devil is a light leh, not clock wor

paiseh paiseh

i mean light

then at night hear anything can switch the devil on

whatever there is see devil also run liao :bleah:

hmm, thought you saw another one $54?

or coz this one is square one?

buy lah, just buy one less bag or shoes can liao