bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 think i will try it on my own tap firstspoil at least still can get patrick to save should not be too difficult bah that day was sitting under the sink looking at the pipes, looks quite simple to me !!$74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 $74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now hmm....price ok mah...compare to 1+ yr back...all these kinda faucet totally out of most pple's budget...price now tumbling like humpty dumpty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 (edited) $74 leh, dunno wan to buy or not... beri tempted now i be bad girl, since LinDa not around these daysbuy lah buy lah, see like must buyif not next time keep thinking about it very heartpain one hahaha !! Edited July 23, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 hmm....price ok mah...compare to 1+ yr back...all these kinda faucet totally out of most pple's budget...price now tumbling like humpty dumpty.hmm... wait i buy now the price drop somemore how... if $50+ i buy immediately!i be bad girl, since LinDa not around these daysbuy lah buy lah, see like must buyif not next time keep thinking about it very heartpain one hahaha !! u teaching me to be bad gal. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 i be bad girl, since LinDa not around these daysbuy lah buy lah, see like must buyif not next time keep thinking about it very heartpain one hahaha !! beri the orh-sim-apple-freak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 beri the orh-sim-apple-freakya lor... teach me to buy things leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 hmm... wait i buy now the price drop somemore how... if $50+ i buy immediately!BUY BUYit is like the property hike! dun wait n then all increase n got GST !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 ya lor... teach me to buy things lehmust mah, see bargain must grabtwo possibilities nia mah, price go up or go downif buy now go down, at least you've enjoyed the tapbut if dun buy now then price go up, lagi dui right? !! this is the reason why i want that red devil clockcoz looks exactly like i do !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 My Feng Shui Master say I can buy that walk clock!hehe no problem. !! Now must convince the wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 yippee got pple share shipping liao !!think i better go in and check out the products in detail Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 My Feng Shui Master say I can buy that walk clock!hehe no problem. !! Now must convince the wife wrong idea to consult the FSM first - cos pointless if you cant get the stamp/chop from the Minister of Finance !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 BUY BUYit is like the property hike! dun wait n then all increase n got GST it's $74 leh, buy or not buy?must mah, see bargain must grabtwo possibilities nia mah, price go up or go downif buy now go down, at least you've enjoyed the tapbut if dun buy now then price go up, lagi dui right? :notti:this is the reason why i want that red devil clockcoz looks exactly like i do hmm, if buy now i also wun use yet leh..the devil is a light leh, not clock wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 (edited) wrong idea to consult the FSM first - cos pointless if you cant get the stamp/chop from the Minister of Finance haha ... i think she would ask if FSM say ok or not.MOF no approval funds can ask MOM LOLit's $74 leh, buy or not buy?hmm, if buy now i also wun use yet leh..BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY hehehe Edited July 23, 2007 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 it's $74 leh, buy or not buy?hmm, if buy now i also wun use yet leh..the devil is a light leh, not clock worpaiseh paisehi mean lightthen at night hear anything can switch the devil onwhatever there is see devil also run liao hmm, thought you saw another one $54?or coz this one is square one?buy lah, just buy one less bag or shoes can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 it's $74 leh, buy or not buy?走过错过走过错过存货有限走过错过 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites