applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

  MaCe said:
what about my kitchen clock? :notti:

kitchen2.jpg

er.... i think ur clock should for those at the warehouse or in the workshop hehe !!

Greycat said:
I like white-matt oso but my kitchen feel is more cold-white n metallic so Im thinking of choosing this material named "TechnoSteel". Basically it looks like streaky metalic (dunno hw to describe).....

Off-white kitchen is very nice, warm feel :notti: but too bad, I cant do that due to the restriction of my walls.... :notti:

hehe change the wall tiles??? :dribble:

i like MaCe's clock but looks expensive so didn't even ask for the price

it'll look very nice in a modern industrial look home !!

my kitchen will be simple and bright - white glossy laminate with blue pearl countertop so this clock a little 'heavy' for it

applefreak said:
might as well buy first, then got spare when the tap spoil

wait tap spoil but bargain no longer there how?

got a hansgrohe bath mixer at less than $100, that one quite tempting !!

now no budget n my hubby will kill me for buying it... dunno keep too long will rust or not also.

win liao, i saw my UFO tap selling SGD57 in yahoo auction, i bought it for SGD85. :notti: !!

applefreak said:
buy it, change the MBR one to this one

and use the MBR one for the common bathroom?

huh, den my common bathroom UFO tap how? :notti:

Edited by bluberi

applefreak said:
i like MaCe's clock but looks expensive so didn't even ask for the price

it'll look very nice in a modern industrial look home !!

my kitchen will be simple and bright - white glossy laminate with blue pearl countertop so this clock a little 'heavy' for it

I think this is maybe cheaper and looks better than MaCe's :notti:

A55072.jpg

deathcoth said:
I think this is maybe cheaper and looks better than MaCe's :notti:

A55072.jpg

this Mr Por Por Kay got funny taste...... !! :notti::notti::dribble:

deathcoth said:
I think this is maybe cheaper and looks better than MaCe's :P

A55072.jpg

this one looks a little small leh

MaCe's looks very masculine and gives a very 'strong' look that will complement modern industrial look

maybe my sister will like it coz she's going for a manhattan loft look for her room :deal:

btw, all such designers' clock.....made in hongkong.

thats why I got it cheap from a hongkong shop owner(in clarkequay mall).

applefreak said:
oh both your bathrooms got UFO taps ah

or you change then sell me your one cheap cheap :deal::P

haha.. sell u den u get ur plumber to change for me the tap izit?

bluberi said:
haha.. sell u den u get ur plumber to change for me the tap izit?

hehehe, i thought can change ourselves?

quite easy right, got the tools can liao :deal:

applefreak said:
hehehe, i thought can change ourselves?

quite easy right, got the tools can liao :deal:

both my hubby n i dunno who change leh... u koe?

bluberi said:
both my hubby n i dunno who change leh... u koe?

think i will try it on my own tap first

spoil at least still can get patrick to save :jawdrop:

should not be too difficult bah :deal:

that day was sitting under the sink looking at the pipes, looks quite simple to me :P !!