Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...7797&st=760one word of tank cute also no hav... Oh sorri Bro. A BIG Thank you and HUG from me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 dont play play with sinus hor - must go for yearly checkup. you will never know.my wife grandma just kena diagnose with cancer cos no yearly checkup...wah very 夸张 leh, sinusitis become cancer won't lah, dun worrysinusitis is basically just a blocked sinusif i can live with it i'll live with it, if really cannot tahan then i'll do something about itas for yearly checkup, i only do full-body check up every three yearsno need to do yearly for my age, since i dun have major concernse.g. high blood pressure/blood suger/cholesterol...Yar lor when come to health don play play or too lazy. Better do yearly checkup, think of ur family if something happen. (Touch wood) hehehe, i always tell my parentsif something happen to me now, they will become rich man and woman liao coz everything i have now will go to themand i'm quite well-insured so half a mil no problem Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Oh sorri Bro. A BIG Thank you and HUG from me. dun wan HUG ... gimme your LCD TV!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 dun wan HUG ... gimme your LCD TV!! Sorri Bro, nt to disappointed u I cant afford any FULL HD LCD TV. Mine is those Plasma TV, wan to come over for moives charge u $5/- per entry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Sorri Bro, nt to disappointed u I cant afford any FULL HD LCD TV. Mine is those Plasma TV, wan to come over for moives charge u $5/- per entry. $5!!plasma tv leh, me overbudget now using old sony 21" tv.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 $5!!plasma tv leh, me overbudget now using old sony 21" tv.... Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why me. Emm.... then I suggest hold ur bullets wait until the FULL HD TV lower down the price then FIRE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 hahaha the two of you very funny leh but hor, market rate where got $9.50?you go the ann siang hill joints there, small cinema screen free show with drinks purchased...Cantona7, so when you get the FULL HD TV you will pass the plasma tv to MaCakekeke, i myself first Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why me. Emm.... then I suggest hold ur bullets wait until the FULL HD TV lower down the price then FIRE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why me. Emm.... then I suggest hold ur bullets wait until the FULL HD TV lower down the price then FIRE hello you think so suaku until never been to cinema before ah? $9.50 i dont mind cos its screen size is 21 metres wide!!yours HOW big ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 (edited) hello you think so suaku until never been to cinema before ah? $9.50 i dont mind cos its screen size is 21 metres wide!!yours HOW big ah? That why I cant charge $9.50 cos I don have 21 meter wide.... For $5/- is only 42" come with drinks nt including renting DVD but got those copied disc with heads poping up. (Above price inclusive of 7% GST and 10% svs chrg) BTW we watch Transformer in Digital format at Vivo City last Sat. The moive and sound systems was damm SIOK. Edited July 11, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 That why I cant charge $9.50 cos I don have 21 meter wide.... For $5/- is only 42" come with drinks nt including renting DVD but got those copied disc with heads poping up. (Above price inclusive of 7% GST and 10% svs chrg) BTW we watch Transformer in Digital format at Vivo City last Sat. The moive and sound systems was damm SIOK. vivocity one better than greatworld? havent try yet...cos always see long q, me see long Q nia already sianz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 vivocity one better than greatworld? havent try yet...cos always see long q, me see long Q nia already sianz.So far watch Spdierman 3 and Transformer at Vivo City, can said is one of the Best sound system they have. U really shld try someday. I think only Vivo city offer Transformer in Digital format. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 So far watch Spdierman 3 and Transformer at Vivo City, can said is one of the Best sound system they have. U really shld try someday. I think only Vivo city offer Transformer in Digital format. hmm....used to live so close to vivocity but didnt go...just shifted to hougang 1.5 wks ago. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 think quite a few cinemas offer digital formate.g. eng wah suntecwatched F4 in digital format at vivo but can't really tell the differenceall loud noise to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 whew, finally i can start my own renovationarranged for the electrician to come down on monday 16/7/07 to start work coz the windows couldn't be fabricated in timemy bad should have given patrick more notice then tuesday 17/7/07 the air-con man is coming down to install the trunkinghopefully there'll be no problems Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 whew, finally i can start my own renovationarranged for the electrician to come down on monday 16/7/07 to start work coz the windows couldn't be fabricated in timemy bad 8| should have given patrick more notice then tuesday 17/7/07 the air-con man is coming down to install the trunkinghopefully there'll be no problems patrick's electrician? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites