applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 find taka things a bit expensive lehactually if pple give me taka voucher i also dun know what to do with itnothings to buy from taka lehsame thing buy from robinson or other places cheaper lehme is miss ngiao sigh, now dun know should take over the MBR or notcoz of the FS audit today, the MBR no good for my parentsso thinking of switching rooms with themthen the guy who sells the rainshower set say the sets will be delayedso maybe cannot deliver in time for my renovation and refunded my depositand patrick still have not gotten back to me regarding when he can start workhow to shift in on first week august??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 yin EARTH. same as me hehehe.wood is our enemy - green , long shape, rabbits, trees , plants... yang wood boss, high flyer, sucessful, top mgmt, famous...fears METAL - wear less gold.Hi Mace , what abt me ? 23-11-1979hee .. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 but hor, my whole family good direction is west lehso possible the rest of my family shortage of fire??? i dun want to have FS enhance any part of my life, just dun want to do something without realising the disastrious effect on my life direct west is METAL, for those shortage of metal or needs the rooster to counter the evil rabbitoh no, i'm wearing a green pattern dress now! but i tall lei, consider long shape? rabbits > - so cannot rear rabbits? huh, i love trees lei. long ago, was thinking to be a tree doctor, lucky never! so i got high probability of appearing on newsapapers to be hit by falling tree? plants? so i cannot have any plants at home? fake plants can anot? i love flowers also.. so ask people don't give me flowers liao.......but diamonds better! but seriously, can i put fake plants at home as decor in this instance? was thinking of buying. can elaborate further how wood is our enemy?no rabbits no plants no faked plants(a taboo in fengshui, never put any FAKED plants)for me i only put money plants in 2 toilets and another "dont want tell you location"(too difficult to explain).most of those who got drowned are yin earth, killed by falling trees. it will be a 1 in a million chance that we got killed by fire or kena buried by earthquake/debris.Hi Mace , what abt me ? 23-11-1979hee .. thanks male or female? I dont have turtle shell and copper coins to guess leh your sex leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 yang wood boss, high flyer, sucessful, top mgmt, famous...fears METAL - wear less gold.aiyo.. mi oni lowly admin staff.. heng heng company pay for admin staff is much better compared to other co. wear less gold? white gold also cannot?? den my wedding band also cannot wear? wah, bluberi - you have lots of potential or perhaps ready made it???!! aiyo.. potential nt discovered yet.. lolbluberi : BOSS lei! FAMOUS lei! can try to go star search wor. we will vote for u if there's a need to vote!too old for star search liao.. too fat for it also.. no face no figure... my dream is too open a rent n sell bookshop, so i haf lotsa lotsa of books to read. or video shop or cafe..today marks the end of my 2nd week stay at SK liao.. haf been discovering mystery drops of water on my MBR toilet solid top. both my hubby n i were asking each other if we wiped the solid top each morning. den i discovered yesterday dat it was the pipe at the ceiling dripping water. and it's when the upstair unit pour water down the drain or wash their hand. last time no prob coz the unit was empty. now they are renovating, and the keep pouring water down the drain, make the pipe dripped like mag. raining down water droplets on my swee swee solid top!! tried to call the TO yesterday but she no answer.. tml muz call TO again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 oh dear, that sound badmaybe that's how the water stain at my MBR vanity top comes about think i also better go and take a closer look...how's your tv problem? didn't happen again?MaCe, then me yin metal means lack of metal?i getting very confused liao lehhow how how then hor, patrick still haven't gotten back to me lehthink will call him again tomorrow if still no quotation male or female? I dont have turtle shell and copper coins to guess leh your sex leh... ranval is an air-stewardess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 oh dear, that sound badmaybe that's how the water stain at my MBR vanity top comes about think i also better go and take a closer look...how's your tv problem? didn't happen again?ya... i almost tot my house got 'somebody else staying' coz of the water droplets. heng i discovered it's coz of the pipe. went upstairs n told the contractor abt it n he nv tell the bangla to stop pouring water down the drain in the MBR toilet.. tml die die muz get the TOtv no prob liao!! thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 better find out if it's coz of the pipe or the waterproofing not well doneif pipe leaking better change early, later bust lagi worstif waterproofing then must make them do it, if not next time they finish work liao drip means you got to bear half the cost, bo hua leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 aiyo.. mi oni lowly admin staff.. heng heng company pay for admin staff is much better compared to other co. the time not ripe yet. unless you born in tiger year + yang wood. These are the ones who make it at very young age 20+ already big boss.wear less gold? white gold also cannot?? den my wedding band also cannot wear? aiyo.. potential nt discovered yet.. loltoo old for star search liao.. too fat for it also.. no face no figure... my dream is too open a rent n sell bookshop, so i haf lotsa lotsa of books to read. or video shop or cafe..wear less not totally dont wear lah. a small little wedding band(small soft metal) cannot never damage a HUGE TREE. but you hang big big metal necklaces, bracelets, white clothes, metal studded shoes -everything metal then no good.ya... i almost tot my house got 'somebody else staying' coz of the water droplets. heng i discovered it's coz of the pipe. went upstairs n told the contractor abt it n he nv tell the bangla to stop pouring water down the drain in the MBR toilet.. tml die die muz get the TOtv no prob liao!! thanks if cannot get the TO, die die must get the sneior estate officer or even look up the MP.bcos once their reno finished...both you and the neighbour upstairs will bear 50-50 of the cost of re-waterproofing/grouting..etcif you get the HDB now, the household upstairs die die must bear all the damages including repainting your ceiling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 bluberi, then you fast fast go join the PAP youth groupwhen the time comes you'll have enough years there liao then they will push you for MP then you can fight for our welfare leh oops, no fake plants paiseh leh, heng MaCe come in and clarifyif not i will 'hai' you liao LinDa brother MaCe, then i can put money plant in the MBR toilet right?was recommended to absorb the 'bad' air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 brother MaCe, then i can put money plant in the MBR toilet right?was recommended to absorb the 'bad' airya...me hate wood but still put moneyplant in toilet.we cant go ALL way out to the extreme. just minimise the elements that are no good to us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 MaCe, then me yin metal means lack of metal?i getting very confused liao lehhow how how !!if you are yin metal, meaning yin metal is your best friend.but lots of other factors also involved like which mth which day...that affects the strong/weakness of your element.most pple are shortage of 2 elements, even if it's a element that is no good to them. like in your mum's case, her bazi totally no water at all, yet she is wood element, wood needs water to grow. Same in your case, metal element but no fire. The balance of all 5 elements is the key. Just think of eating cockles is no good, but eating once a week/mth is ok, eating lobster everyday can kill you easily.yin metal as your element/buddy meaning it's rather impossible that you will be killed by a knife or any other soft metal material. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 so that means my mum needs water right?does painting her room blue help?as for me, that means i lack fire dui bu duiso painting my room purple wll help?as for the yin metal part, is lead considered a soft metal or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 (edited) direct west is METAL, for those shortage of metal or needs the rooster to counter the evil rabbitno rabbits no plants no faked plants(a taboo in fengshui, never put any FAKED plants)for me i only put money plants in 2 toilets and another "dont want tell you location"(too difficult to explain).most of those who got drowned are yin earth, killed by falling trees. it will be a 1 in a million chance that we got killed by fire or kena buried by earthquake/debris. male or female? I dont have turtle shell and copper coins to guess leh your sex leh... oops so sorry me femalethanks mace and apple .. hmm .. think better let you know abt the movers here,pls look for Paul , Co : Sg Bro Hp 91077092you need to quote , tappole81's sis's gf Heehee ... this will give you best rate, i hope ... cheers Edited July 8, 2007 by ranval Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 so that means my mum needs water right?does painting her room blue help?as for me, that means i lack fire dui bu duiso painting my room purple wll help?as for the yin metal part, is lead considered a soft metal or not?soft metal as in jewelries, soft gold...white.fire as in wearing red inside/outside. drive red car = "very fire" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 Hi Mace , what abt me ? 23-11-1979hee .. thanksyang wood....hmm heard you flygal ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites