applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

mace : i oso want to analyse my dob can? 15-7-1980

wah... ur birthday is next dun day wor....

i hate birthdays. means i got to add 1 to my age. :P i'm starting to get depressed its my birthday soon in fact. :P

i still like birthdays leh, coz got present mah

then got excuse to go for a good good meal

but i buy my parents the meal lah

coz it's xx years ago when i give them so much trouble and my mum so much pain :P (xx is my age)

not hijack my thread lah, we are all here to chit-chat mah

dui bu dui? :D

somemore very interesting leh the topic you all discussing

then somemore got nice nice pix to see

more pix can?

My DOB is 23/12/1975 also cute little rabbit. :D

yin water = the only type who are ultrasensitive to g****(hair standing type)

Edited by MaCe

mace : i oso want to analyse my dob can? 15-7-1980

yin EARTH. same as me hehehe.

wood is our enemy - green , long shape, rabbits, trees , plants... :D

mace, mi also wan to analysis my bday 21 may 1982.. thanks!

yang wood :P boss, high flyer, sucessful, top mgmt, famous...

fears METAL - wear less gold.

Edited by MaCe

me also ultrasensitive to gxxxx leh, can only sense their presence if they want to let me know :P

but they won't appear to me lah, just let me know they are here like that loh

Brother MaCe, today the FS audit guy say my home should be in purple, red or pink leh

except my room which should be in earth tones :D

can or not?

me also ultrasensitive to gxxxx leh, can only sense their presence if they want to let me know :P

but they won't appear to me lah, just let me know they are here like that loh

Brother MaCe, today the FS audit guy say my home should be in purple, red or pink leh

except my room which should be in earth tones :D

can or not?

that means he calculated your BAZI? with full set of yr/mth/day/time?

usually a fsm will recommend ivory/light beige so that everyone with different elements can live within.

did you tell the fsm you got cats?

purple/red/pink = lots of fire!

unless everyone in the house lacks fire. go check with friends(dont believe FS) who have divorced and ask them what colour is their house.

oh dear, he has my full set of bazi leh

maybe my parents lack fire?

can i pm you my parents dob and you take a look?

if like that better dun believe what he say liao :D

my friends who have divorced home all use very neutral colour e.g. white, cream etc

still divorce loh :P

not quarrel lah, no more love liao that's why...

oh dear, he has my full set of bazi leh

maybe my parents lack fire?

can i pm you my parents dob and you take a look?

if like that better dun believe what he say liao :D

nono, not that dont believe him...

usually a fsm will recommend a colour(neutral colour) that suits everyone.

some fsm from 8mansions school likes to match colours according the directions of house,

example :

livingroom at south, red.

at north, blue.

the effects are great but without taking the human being's BAZI in consideration.

from the main door you enter, the living room that you rest, the studyroom that you work, the bedroom that you sleep. The important aspect of colour is the place(room) that you spends most of time(1bedroom,2livingroom...etc), cos thats where the enviroment affects you most(when stationary).

I think you got a better chance of striking TOTO than to have a family whose every member is shortage of fire.

but hor, my whole family good direction is west leh

so possible the rest of my family shortage of fire??? :D

i dun want to have FS enhance any part of my life, just dun want to do something without realising the disastrious effect on my life :P:rofl:

i still like birthdays leh, coz got present mah

then got excuse to go for a good good meal

but i buy my parents the meal lah

coz it's xx years ago when i give them so much trouble and my mum so much pain :dribble: (xx is my age)

u last time ah lian like to li jia chu zo is it? thats why so much trouble and pain? :dribble:

but the presents must be something i like mah. i find usually people don't know what i like than buy already i still got to give the 'thats so nice!' look when i don't really like it, very tired. sorry la, i know i fussy, people buy already still so hypocrite. but i appreciate the gesture and their thoughts to get something, its just that i think dont need present, all go for good meal together to enjoy the company good enough. !! also the other person birthday also must remember to buy back lei. ma fan. keke.

yin EARTH. same as me hehehe.

wood is our enemy - green , long shape, rabbits, trees , plants... :P

oh no, i'm wearing a green pattern dress now! but i tall lei, consider long shape? rabbits > :rofl: - so cannot rear rabbits? huh, i love trees lei. long ago, was thinking to be a tree doctor, lucky never! so i got high probability of appearing on newsapapers to be hit by falling tree? :bow: plants? so i cannot have any plants at home? fake plants can anot? i love flowers also.. so ask people don't give me flowers liao.......but diamonds better! :~

but seriously, can i put fake plants at home as decor in this instance? was thinking of buying. can elaborate further how wood is our enemy?

bluberi : BOSS lei! FAMOUS lei! can try to go star search wor. :D we will vote for u if there's a need to vote!

Edited by LinDa

u last time ah lian like to li jia chu zo is it? thats why so much trouble and pain? :dribble:

but the presents must be something i like mah. i find usually people don't know what i like than buy already i still got to give the 'thats so nice!' look when i don't really like it, very tired. sorry la, i know i fussy, people buy already still so hypocrite. but i appreciate the gesture and their thoughts to get something, its just that i think dont need present, all go for good meal together to enjoy the company good enough. :dribble: also the other person birthday also must remember to buy back lei. ma fan. keke.

no lah, i mean that time when i was going to be born

i had to choose middle of the night to tell my mum

then the place they lived couldn't find cab so had to walk 1/2 hr out to the main road to take cab :bow::bow:

that's the trouble part, pain is giving birth loh

you go through that right? :rofl:

as for presents, think i'm weird and pple around me all weird

we'll ask the bd person what that person want loh

if not then buy vouchers, usually NTUC or cold storage :~

sure useful one :D

but seriously, can i put fake plants at home as decor in this instance? was thinking of buying. can elaborate further how wood is our enemy?

think fake ones can bah, living one is definitely cannot loh

then think different elements got different colour one

this one must get MaCe to answer :bow:

bluberi : BOSS lei! FAMOUS lei! can try to go star search wor. :P we will vote for u if there's a need to vote!

I suggest bluberi go and join PAP

then next time become MP for PRPG

I'll definitely vote for her !!

no lah, i mean that time when i was going to be born

i had to choose middle of the night to tell my mum

then the place they lived couldn't find cab so had to walk 1/2 hr out to the main road to take cab 8|8|

that's the trouble part, pain is giving birth loh

you go through that right? :)

as for presents, think i'm weird and pple around me all weird

we'll ask the bd person what that person want loh

if not then buy vouchers, usually NTUC or cold storage :(

sure useful one :~

think fake ones can bah, living one is definitely cannot loh

then think different elements got different colour one

this one must get MaCe to answer :P

I suggest bluberi go and join PAP

then next time become MP for PRPG

I'll definitely vote for her :bleah:

haha, i see i see. i had a fun birth la. only the initial pain coz i took epidural (pain killer) so very enjoyable and exciting process in some sense. :bow:

ntuc/cold storage is good. but my fav vouchers to give people and receive is taka vouchers coz no expiry date lo. i very bad with dates. everytime my vouchers expired liao then i remember. :P

ya, hope mace got time to login and answer. pai say bog him with so many queries.

haha, blueberi mp! not bad lei, mp salary very high NOW lor!