applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah cantona7, you are exactly 4mths younger than me :notti:

actually i was aiming for velvet dream for my overhead beams and savon start for the walls

but now :) no purple :help:

MaCe, fire means i got to go for cool or mettalic colours right?

things like blue, grey? how about earth colours like brown?

i am so sad :(

Yes Big Sister. :notti:

purple lagi BIG FIRE :bleah:

place a small glass of water besides your Computer Monitor...

Wah...veli easy shock electricity le...ehheee :)

Bro ur turn next time. :bleah: We are still waiting for ur final pics. :)

wah lau...mine no fight lah....haha...no where near.... :notti:

wah lau...mine no fight lah....haha...no where near.... :yamseng:

U better move in fast leh, then we got more ppl watch EPL (esp Man-U) together. :sport-smiley-004:

Tml are u going to ur hse? :unsure:

U better move in fast leh, then we got more ppl watch EPL (esp Man-U) together. :sport-smiley-004:

Tml are u going to ur hse? :yamseng:

haha...confirm only Sep then move in lah...

this week not going...maybe next week...:unsure:

better dun hijack applefreak's thread by chatting here...haha...

Yar lor, I also thinking of that but my hse completed liao if I have my own thread also nothing to talk worst still nobody will come. :sport-smiley-004: (Err... I also don knw hw to start a thread) :yamseng:

okay lah, chat here or there also same mah

that's why this is a t-blog chat mah

wah cantona7, your home is really :sport-smiley-004::yamseng:

aiya you all stay jurong, only me and bluberi in SK

when you all unit tour i can join or not?

applefreak: wa, his house really chio lor! haha.. no lei, i scarey cat one, no matter who kill i oso scare. if someone ding dong my bell, i will jump and yell, if some cockroach scatter across the floor, i will jump and yell etc. my hubby just now just say me only, always like to give him heart attack by suddenly jumping and yelling coz either i got scared by something or i forget to do something. but i say i'm event triggered what, not say i bo tai bo ji jump and yell. :D ITS FRIDAY today! yippe..

mace : i oso want to analyse my dob can? 15-7-1980

cantona : so yr id came over yr house to do the decoration? coz i see the sink got water, plants, table clothe etc. then they give u after that? :drunk: i love the blue in yr kitchen. actually i dislike blue in homes (coz maybe my old unit all the walls are blue) but the shade of blue in yr kitchen is like so NICE!

Thank you for all the comments. Feel so paiseh to hijack applefreak's thread nw can go Devil kopitiam to chat. :lol:

why devil not angel or heaven? ;)