Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 wah cantona7, you are exactly 4mths younger than me actually i was aiming for velvet dream for my overhead beams and savon start for the wallsbut now no purple MaCe, fire means i got to go for cool or mettalic colours right?things like blue, grey? how about earth colours like brown?i am so sad Yes Big Sister. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 purple lagi BIG FIRE place a small glass of water besides your Computer Monitor...Wah...veli easy shock electricity le...ehheee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 (edited) Hi all beloved forumers, jus to share my home sweet home pics with u guys after we had moved in almost 6 mths. http://www.intradesign.com.sg/residential/proj37.htm Edited July 6, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 http://www.intradesign.com.sg/residential/proj37.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Bro ur turn next time. We are still waiting for ur final pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Bro ur turn next time. We are still waiting for ur final pics. wah lau...mine no fight lah....haha...no where near.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 wah lau...mine no fight lah....haha...no where near.... U better move in fast leh, then we got more ppl watch EPL (esp Man-U) together. Tml are u going to ur hse? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 U better move in fast leh, then we got more ppl watch EPL (esp Man-U) together. Tml are u going to ur hse? haha...confirm only Sep then move in lah...this week not going...maybe next week...better dun hijack applefreak's thread by chatting here...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Yar lor, I also thinking of that but my hse completed liao if I have my own thread also nothing to talk worst still nobody will come. (Err... I also don knw hw to start a thread) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 okay lah, chat here or there also same mahthat's why this is a t-blog chat mahwah cantona7, your home is really aiya you all stay jurong, only me and bluberi in SKwhen you all unit tour i can join or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 applefreak: wa, his house really chio lor! haha.. no lei, i scarey cat one, no matter who kill i oso scare. if someone ding dong my bell, i will jump and yell, if some cockroach scatter across the floor, i will jump and yell etc. my hubby just now just say me only, always like to give him heart attack by suddenly jumping and yelling coz either i got scared by something or i forget to do something. but i say i'm event triggered what, not say i bo tai bo ji jump and yell. ITS FRIDAY today! yippe..mace : i oso want to analyse my dob can? 15-7-1980cantona : so yr id came over yr house to do the decoration? coz i see the sink got water, plants, table clothe etc. then they give u after that? i love the blue in yr kitchen. actually i dislike blue in homes (coz maybe my old unit all the walls are blue) but the shade of blue in yr kitchen is like so NICE! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 mace, mi also wan to analysis my bday 21 may 1982.. thanks!cantona's hse uber nice leh.. like showflat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Thank you for all the comments. Feel so paiseh to hijack applefreak's thread nw can go Devil kopitiam to chat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Thank you for all the comments. Feel so paiseh to hijack applefreak's thread nw can go Devil kopitiam to chat. why devil not angel or heaven? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites