MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Died liao I go and hacked my kitchen enterance to look bigger think shld be bigger than my main enterance. Can forget abt tonite Toto liao. I think ur toilet kerb shld look similar to the wall tiles, maybe they ran out of similar tiles. BTW did u mange to get Yamaha spk for ur bedroom? no lah... depends on your bazi. having a bigger doorway for kitchen means MORE FIRE.for me, i can have a OPEN kitchen, no walls at all lagi better cos I need fire. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 no lah... depends on your bazi. having a bigger doorway for kitchen means MORE FIRE.for me, i can have a OPEN kitchen, no walls at all lagi better cos I need fire.Err.. hw do I knw whether I need Fire or water har???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 but what if the dead body TALK TO YOU! that's scary lor. then u must drink brands, u see the advertisement the woman can catch the arrows and daggers? ai ya, as long as conscience is clear, why bother what others think. they can think all THEY want. u are the one that scored highest anyways, only losers thinks that way. SORE losers somemore.i gave in to good and free food! went to royal plaza on scotts carousel or something. yum! i had to rush off for classes so left earlier (8.30pm so that i can reach school at 9pm and listen to the lecture for 1 hr, at least i made an effort ma right not). i still can eat lor! but end up never go also coz got into an argument with hubby after i got into the car. dun mind dead body talk to me lahmaybe can give my 4D right?actually there's no need to fear the dead as long as you are not the one who killed them sigh, coming from too many directions liaoit's like sure got something they are not happy with one lohdo better cannot, give more ideas cannot, do work faster also cannot wah, got free food leh i also wantnext time can tompang or not?aiya husband and wife argue very normal one lahnowadays our work is so stressful, sometimes we didn't mean it but our tone will be a little harsh lohthen the other party hear liao buay song...learn to give in lah, you give in sometimes and he give in other times lohno lah... depends on your bazi. having a bigger doorway for kitchen means MORE FIRE.for me, i can have a OPEN kitchen, no walls at all lagi better cos I need fire.i only know my name is water, so need soil to coverdoes that mean i can have more fire?if yes then i'll put my stove in the centre of my kitchen oh, izit... i dunno kitchen entrance muz be smalller than the main door... i oni make sliding doors to close it nia. my MBR toilet tiles are liddat also.. look alrite mah..serious ah, i'm still thinking should make noise or noti feel that the kerb is part of the toilet mahso the tile should either match the toilet wall tile or toilet floor tilehow come they use the bedroom floor tilelooks funny loh to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Err.. hw do I knw whether I need Fire or water har???? consult a fengshui master, or pm me your date of birth but i can only tell you which element you belongs to. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Died liao I go and hacked my kitchen enterance to look bigger think shld be bigger than my main enterance. Can forget abt tonite Toto liao. I think ur toilet kerb shld look similar to the wall tiles, maybe they ran out of similar tiles. BTW did u mange to get Yamaha spk for ur bedroom? like what MaCe mentioned, it depends on the units FS and your Bazimaybe for your case the wealth comes from the kitchen so you will 'dua dua tan tan' no more budget for the Yamaha speakerthink for the time being can only afford the Bose ipod dock nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 dun mind dead body talk to me lahmaybe can give my 4D right?actually there's no need to fear the dead as long as you are not the one who killed them WAH! you very brave leh. i only know my name is water, so need soil to coverdoes that mean i can have more fire?if yes then i'll put my stove in the centre of my kitchen your bazi is the one that is important, chinese name only compliments/support your bazi(lack of certain element) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 consult a fengshui master, or pm me your date of birth but i can only tell you which element you belongs to.me me me! i want to know lehchinese DOB can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 me me me! i want to know lehchinese DOB can?just gimme angmoh birth date will do. no need the time of birth. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 me is born on 23 Aug 1975a rabbit who is also a leo-virgo cusp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 me is born on 23 Aug 1975a rabbit who is also a leo-virgo cusp yin metal element.gold/metal is your friend.(gold colour lah of cos, white, round shapes)fire is your enemy(red, triangular shapes) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 like this no stove in the centre of kitchenand kitchen entrance confirm must make smaller liao right?then my bedroom walls paint gold can but seriously, purple can or not?coz contain elements of red lehstill dreaming of painting my room purple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 like this no stove in the centre of kitchenand kitchen entrance confirm must make smaller liao right?then my bedroom walls paint gold can but seriously, purple can or not?coz contain elements of red lehstill dreaming of painting my room purplepurple lagi BIG FIRE place a small glass of water besides your Computer Monitor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 my room got no computer monitor, me using laptopno tv in room either. water put beside sofa can?my room only a bed, a BIW and a one-seater sofathink like this bed will get metal frame onethen BIW use white glossy laminate with metallic stripessofa black leather still okay right?no purple for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 consult a fengshui master, or pm me your date of birth but i can only tell you which element you belongs to.My DOB is 23/12/1975 also cute little rabbit. no purple for me :PActually i found purple or lavender color too popular leh, my block neighbour including mine spare room also used laverder mist. I suggest try champagne color, shld be quite coszy too. MediaCorp to launch HDTV by end of the year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 wah cantona7, you are exactly 4mths younger than me actually i was aiming for velvet dream for my overhead beams and savon start for the wallsbut now no purple MaCe, fire means i got to go for cool or mettalic colours right?things like blue, grey? how about earth colours like brown?i am so sad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites