applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

MaCe, you civil servant also ah?

which ministry? maybe we same ministry leh :rofl:

bluberi, it's rather funny to have a blackout but your tv still got sound leh

all other appliances in your home down except the tv?

maybe you want to get the tv guy down and take a look...

eh LinDa, how you know MaCe is CID?

i look look look dun see anything leh

or maybe i lao hua liao, that's why cannot see :)

which ministry? maybe we same ministry leh :)

ya me from Ministry of Fortune and Fengshui 24.gif

not civil servant lah...

or maybe i lao hua liao, that's why cannot see :)

me also dunno why leh.... :rofl: maybe she got a crystal ball or maybe her cystalball pai liao? 24.gif

or was she referring to me :)

no lah me not in CID lah, though after reading today the digital life i wish i am

looks so exciting hor? but me too old to switch line liao loh :rofl:

which ministry? maybe we same ministry leh :good:

bluberi, it's rather funny to have a blackout but your tv still got sound leh

all other appliances in your home down except the tv?

maybe you want to get the tv guy down and take a look...

or maybe i lao hua liao, that's why cannot see :D

applefreak, the rest of the appliances are working well.. oni the TV will haf no images. tink the blackout thing is together with the antenna...

I believe your TV fuse box has "tripped". Better get someone to fix it asap while you still

have warrenty.

If the power is trip, then the TV will not have any pictures, not even sound lor...

Unless it has something to do with SCV cable point...

Check with the rest of the neighbours and ask them if they had the same happening or not?

if yes hor, call the town councils lor.. dats wat they are paid for mah.

these few days no update coz nothing was done at my unit :dancingqueen:

still quite upset loh, now just waiting for patrick to get back with the quote

have sent an email to my TO stating those defects not done

other than the stained kitchen floor and wall tiles, the rest will be rectified when my own renovation is done...

pic is to show my most beloved lamp hanging on the staircase. :D:rofl:

:thumbs up: you saw my handcuffs and whips and chains? :dancingqueen:

sorry, just joking, not uniformed lah.

haha, where u buy that lamp? very unique i should say. but bright enough? looks small for quite a big area lei.

sorry lei, got handcuffs, whips and chains may not be in police can! some ppl got personal collection one lo! :dribble: haha..

which ministry? maybe we same ministry leh :good:

or maybe i lao hua liao, that's why cannot see :lol:

haha.. no la, he 'zi zuo duo qin' ok, i meant u! :bleah: hee, actually, i never separate my questions properly, sorry sorry! :dunno:

maybe she got a crystal ball or maybe her cystalball pai liao?

crystal ball too expensive la, no $ after all the renovation. i use tea leaves to see one. haha. :rofl: they arrange the word CID in my tea cup!

Edited by LinDa

hehehe, sometimes i wish i have handcuffs, then can cuff my family's hand

they always steal the durian i bought for my babies :dancingqueen:

just now bought two durian fruits for my babies

now one gone because they all take go and eat

and no one bother offering to my babies

now my babies look at me with their big big eyes :thumbs up:

or was she referring to me :dunno:

no lah me not in CID lah, though after reading today the digital life i wish i am

looks so exciting hor? but me too old to switch line liao loh :dancingqueen:

yes la, u! keke.. then why yr course got profiling one?

siao, what exciting! boring one boring (neighbourhood/cpib) then dangerous one so dangerous (narcotics). i want tai-tai life la! everyday go out shopping and play mahjong.

i oso too old to switch life. i think banking when i old, no bank want me liao. then i got to go mos burger and be their crew and shout 'WELCOME! when u walk in.

so funny one. but i very timid one, if i alone at home then like i will be freaked out! lucky only no image. if total black out, sians diaos. ask yr neighbour see if it only affected yr unit then after that ask the tc ppl to come and check.

these few days no update coz nothing was done at my unit :rofl:

still quite upset loh, now just waiting for patrick to get back with the quote

have sent an email to my TO stating those defects not done

other than the stained kitchen floor and wall tiles, the rest will be rectified when my own renovation is done...

my id oso havent call me tell me when his carpenters coming down again. today so qiao, hubby was driving me to work at town then saw my id in his car at a traffic light outside goodwood park hotel the junction.

hehehe, sometimes i wish i have handcuffs, then can cuff my family's hand

they always steal the durian i bought for my babies :thumbs up:

just now bought two durian fruits for my babies

now one gone because they all take go and eat

and no one bother offering to my babies

now my babies look at me with their big big eyes :bleah:

THEY EAT DURIANS?!?! :dribble: cats got eat durians one meh?

sorry hor, handcuffs is prohibited item lei. the last 'sheng zhi yi fa' on sat did a enactment on it. haha. i don't like the new guy hosting, so ugly. the previous one more handsome can! but the last episode also talked abt those perverts taking girls underskirt pictures asking girls to be careful. so bian tai! think these guys watch too much jap p0rn liao sia. disgusting!

Edited by LinDa

bluberi, think you should call the tv pple and tell them your problem

also tell them that it happens when the corridor lights goes off

maybe they can advise you over the phone if it's the tv or the point :dunno:

but the forensic one like so fun

going through everything to find the missing link

can imagine the euphoria when you find THE link after days of hard work :dribble:

i want i want :dancingqueen:

my project ah, it's about human dynamics

what role it plays in our life

profiling different type of pple lor

like there are spenders and savers, optimist and pessimist etc

heng monday go back office my classmate tell me deadline extended

so next week then due

now i got more time to procrastinate :thumbs up:

bluberi, think you should call the tv pple and tell them your problem

also tell them that it happens when the corridor lights goes off

maybe they can advise you over the phone if it's the tv or the point :D

but the forensic one like so fun

going through everything to find the missing link

can imagine the euphoria when you find THE link after days of hard work :wub:

i want i want :)

my project ah, it's about human dynamics

what role it plays in our life

profiling different type of pple lor

like there are spenders and savers, optimist and pessimist etc

heng monday go back office my classmate tell me deadline extended

so next week then due

now i got more time to procrastinate :bleah:

but y corridor door light off then tv no sound, also quite weird le. ask neighbours first!

eeeew, forensic? think have to go through dead bodies or something right? that's gross can! haha.. :P i don't mind like in those hong kong show, those woman officer wear nice uniform sit around in office typing typing then sit on tables chatting with other people only lor. hahahaha.. i sound like a bimbo..without boobs. :lol:

u har! 8| faster start doing le. but that's wat i do too la. :P my classes starting this thurs, then this thurs got office dinner. my boss ask me go i say got class, then he ask me pon-ten. i tell him cannot le coz last semester after exams, i told god if i pass everything, i will attend all classes in my final semester. :D i hate studying! i want to eat GOOD FOOD..free somemore!

haha, where u buy that lamp? very unique i should say. but bright enough? looks small for quite a big area lei.

lamp bought in sungei road, it's a real kerosene lamp but modified to use energy saving light bulbs. $85.00 nia.

it's very bright when using 23w philips TORNADO energy saving bulb(those bulbs in a curl). Was able to cover my whole staircase and certain area around it. :sport-smiley-004:

but y corridor door light off then tv no sound, also quite weird le. ask neighbours first!

eeeew, forensic? think have to go through dead bodies or something right? that's gross can! haha.. :P i don't mind like in those hong kong show, those woman officer wear nice uniform sit around in office typing typing then sit on tables chatting with other people only lor. hahahaha.. i sound like a bimbo..without boobs. :lol:

u har! 8| faster start doing le. but that's wat i do too la. :P my classes starting this thurs, then this thurs got office dinner. my boss ask me go i say got class, then he ask me pon-ten. i tell him cannot le coz last semester after exams, i told god if i pass everything, i will attend all classes in my final semester. :bow: i hate studying! i want to eat GOOD FOOD..free somemore!

forensics okay mah, i prefer working with dead bodies than living human

coz dead body won't stab you in the back

i tell you hor, have you even seen a comic strip

about a guy retiring one?

then he stepped out of the office, someone want to 'arrow' him

then realised no more space to accomodate even one more arrow

my back is like this now :~

dun know why, some guys just cannot tahan female who is stronger than them

can you imagine? that time i take my driving lessons

then my theory i score the highest in my class (the rest all guys)

so they started a rumour saying i got affair with the instructor

then instructor give me the questions that's why i score :dancingqueen:

what's wrong with these pple man??? 8| 8|

wah free food that is good

i definitely will pon-ten one

nothing stands between me and good food, what more free :good: :good: