MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 wah MaCe you seem to have a lot of good lobangs leh$25 sink already so nice, and the tap is very unique too bad i got no budget to touch the two baths at this moment the tap more exp than the sink...$59 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 it's a mixer right? $59 consider quite low already lahmy simply sink mixer also cost me $130 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 it's a mixer right? $59 consider quite low already lahmy simply sink mixer also cost me $130 ya original price around $200 for the tap, $188 for the basin.warehouse sale...hehhe, GRAB LAH!wife bought the wmf can opener yesterday.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 ya original price around $200 for the tap, $188 for the basin.warehouse sale...hehhe, GRAB LAH!wife bought the wmf can opener yesterday.... Feel like going to Robinson take a look wat is tis WMF abt. Btw hw much is this can opener any special function beside open can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 (edited) actually WMF is know for the stainless steel used for it's products and the well-known german precision technology.what attracted me to the AK series is the simplicity yet functional arrangement. saves me the hassle and need for a big working area at the sink. everything just goes onto the wall oh forgot to add - the beauty of the product Edited June 8, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 Feel like going to Robinson take a look wat is tis WMF abt. Btw hw much is this can opener any special function beside open can. this $59 can opener can also let your wife use it as a HAMMER to punish her naughty hubby.**** solid... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 Did you really get all your electricals from Everjoint? Sorry to borrow your t-blog, Applefreak...but, MaCe has no blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 no problem, this is a chat t-blog mahwe had a discussion on washing machine earlier as well think it's good if you get hold of the model number of the items you are interested in then call up a few shops to compare pricessome shops tend to sell some brands cheaper than others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 (edited) $5,000 on the amp itself is expensive but on the sound sys then is still ok. Let him go for his favour lah. U can also enjoy the moive and music with ur hubby wah. Pioneer also got $3000 spks maybe ur hubby can consider it too. siao! haha.. hmm....only this pic...i didnt take much pics of the renomy very EXPENSIVE square basin$25 nia.very very very worth it.. mine oso square but slope in front n semi-recess. if this one $25, i buy n ask my id design around it sia.. no semi-recess oso nvm, so CHEAP! the guy at robinsons was saying the ss16 is good enougheven boutiques also using it to steam clothesso i guess it's good enough for mebut no price discount leh...maybe we should wait for tangs sale to come around again ya, think we wait abit first.. i went taka, the guy oso say no sale.. dun noe if the ck tang guy info is wrong.. mon lunch time walk over ask him again.. got free delivery lei.. hehe.. it's a mixer right? $59 consider quite low already lahmy simply sink mixer also cost me $130 my common toilet one (can see water flowing out) cost me $220.. kinda regret.. too impulsive..this $59 can opener can also let your wife use it as a HAMMER to punish her naughty hubby.**** solid... i'm sure we wouldn't want to know THAT! Edited June 9, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 yippee went down to robinsons just now and bought my AK liaothey will deliver for purchases above $150 so i asked them to deliver on 7/7/07 coz think will need it only thensolve my storage problems too only thing is went there too late, all the vouchers given out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 (edited) yippee went down to robinsons just now and bought my AK liaothey will deliver for purchases above $150 so i asked them to deliver on 7/7/07 coz think will need it only thensolve my storage problems too only thing is went there too late, all the vouchers given out happy! wat vouchers??i just hear radio dis morning, got john little sale at expo, don't know got time to make it down tmr not coz got malay colleague wedding.. wan to buy bedsheets le.. hear frens say very cheap! Edited June 9, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 first 100 robinson card members who buy more than $250 will get $20 voucheri bought $500+ so should get $40 but very fast already finish giving out liao the john little sale quite worth itme bought a bolster and a pillow for $40been looking around for a firm bolster but they all cost at least $39.90 got a small iigusa pillow for $10 look out for the hourly special coz they are really good buysso try to be there around 45min past so that you will get the hourly special for both hours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 first 100 robinson card members who buy more than $250 will get $20 voucheri bought $500+ so should get $40 but very fast already finish giving out liao the john little sale quite worth itme bought a bolster and a pillow for $40been looking around for a firm bolster but they all cost at least $39.90 got a small iigusa pillow for $10 look out for the hourly special coz they are really good buysso try to be there around 45min past so that you will get the hourly special for both hours really?!?! must find time go down liao.. i suddenly remember i oso havent go ikea, need to get the storage systems for h/s.. not enough time during weekends to do everything.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 21, 2007 Did you really get all your electricals from Everjoint? Sorry to borrow your t-blog, Applefreak...but, MaCe has no blog. who say i got no blog....it's just "scattered" across other pple's blogs. bought washingmachine,fridge,aircon from everjoint. I like their deliverymen, very very responsible and careful.btw, applefreak got 度量 one...not 肚量(stomach big big). of cos dont mind any off-topic or hijacking.right hor? my beri expensive round ceiling light(glass).sorry to disappoint everybody - this one cost me only $35.00. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2007 who say i got no blog....it's just "scattered" across other pple's blogs. bought washingmachine,fridge,aircon from everjoint. I like their deliverymen, very very responsible and careful.btw, applefreak got 度量 one...not 肚量(stomach big big). of cos dont mind any off-topic or hijacking.right hor? my beri expensive round ceiling light(glass).sorry to disappoint everybody - this one cost me only $35.00.where u bought all yr lightings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites