applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 next time weekend can cook abit more for us liao Cluster Compassvale Priviledge ma hor hi, was looking through your t-blog again just nowjust can't get enough of the nice nice pix then i realised that the upper beam between the living and balcony seems to not be therecan remove meh?if can i am so going to KILL the hdb tile contractor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 am going down to robinsons later to 'pre-order' my WMF AK itemsmaybe i can look out for you as well must encourage spending then the singapore economy will grow i just called centre point robinsons to ask, they got sell but its under electricals and not under the sales dis wkend! so sad.. if u can, when u are there, can help me confirm again?? coz the tangs guy when i ask if tangs got sale, is e novita iron oso sale, he say yes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 i just called centre point robinsons to ask, they got sell but its under electricals and not under the sales dis wkend! so sad.. if u can, when u are there, can help me confirm again?? coz the tangs guy when i ask if tangs got sale, is e novita iron oso sale, he say yes.. i went down to robinsons centrepoint just now, the guy say no price discount but they give 3 years warranty, worth $60 according to him.you very bad leh. intro me to thisthen i see liao also thinking of getting onecoz can just hang my dresses there and steamthen i dun have to wear crumpled clothes anymore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 (edited) i went down to robinsons centrepoint just now, the guy say no price discount but they give 3 years warranty, worth $60 according to him.you very bad leh. intro me to thisthen i see liao also thinking of getting onecoz can just hang my dresses there and steamthen i dun have to wear crumpled clothes anymore precisely! haha.. can even wear yr dress, stand there and iron before u go out of the house lor.. good right.. so which one u buying?? u think we go bargain buy 2 can get discount?? Edited June 7, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 applefreak, u beri easily get tempted ar... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 applefreak, u beri easily get tempted ar... loleyes bad = girls = applefreak = lindamaybe u can oso buy the novita one and then sell yr princess one in the garage & exchange sub-forum, buy 3 confirm can bargain GOOD discount!! hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 eyes bad = girls = applefreak = lindamaybe u can oso buy the novita one and then sell yr princess one in the garage & exchange sub-forum, buy 3 confirm can bargain GOOD discount!! hahaha.. aiyo... dun tempt mi pls.. coz i also beri easily get tempted one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 aiyo... dun tempt mi pls.. coz i also beri easily get tempted oneso the equation should be : eyes bad = girls = applefreak = linda = bluberi! haha.. eyes wanna close liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 he wan to buy i say cannot la.. $5000 for sound system is crazy lor.. i oso dun noe wat brand coz sound systems are boring.. haha.. if we so rich stay big 'ang mo chu' maybe then got budget lei, now 5 room nia, long way to go.. i ask him to make do with pioneer one first..$5,000 on the amp itself is expensive but on the sound sys then is still ok. Let him go for his favour lah. U can also enjoy the moive and music with ur hubby wah. Pioneer also got $3000 spks maybe ur hubby can consider it too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 Pioneer also got $3000 spks maybe ur hubby can consider it too. very orh sim....whahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 very orh sim....whahahhaBro so long we didnt chat, hw is ur reno? Any pics to share? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 (edited) Bro so long we didnt chat, hw is ur reno? Any pics to share? hmm....only this pic...i didnt take much pics of the renomy very EXPENSIVE square basin$25 nia. Edited June 8, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 hmm....only this pic...i didnt take much pics of the renomy very EXPENSIVE square basin$25 nia.Wow ur square basin $25 only where did u get it from??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 Wow ur square basin $25 only where did u get it from??? warehouse sale....hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2007 the guy at robinsons was saying the ss16 is good enougheven boutiques also using it to steam clothesso i guess it's good enough for mebut no price discount leh...maybe we should wait for tangs sale to come around again wah MaCe you seem to have a lot of good lobangs leh$25 sink already so nice, and the tap is very unique too bad i got no budget to touch the two baths at this moment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites