applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

must really show my bf this

he has been discouraging me from buying coz to him it's all the same :P

somemore now got GSS, and buy before gst increase

very good reasons :(

haha.. ai ya, guys and girls go for different things ma.. i show hubby the built-in oven designs he oso say all the same why buy so expensive one $1080 when the $690 looks identical.. but when he show me his amplifier designs, i oso say all the same $500 one very nice liao why must buy $5000 one!! :D

Edited by LinDa

hahaha this i have to agree

guys and gals look at things all very differently

for me i believe in quality rather than quantity

cheap ones spoil can replace but i'd rather get good ones that dun need to replace so often. somemore this kind of thing will only buy once or twice nia, won't make much different loh

yippee i'm getting my Active Kitchen! :D

yippee i'm getting my Active Kitchen! :horse:

so shiok to have the delimma solved right!! :) just like i was at evov living today thinking to buy or not to buy my mbr sofa from them coz very ex but i'm feeling so happy now that i bought it from them then my second chioce celini!! :seeya:

Edited by LinDa

yes it's that WMF but the taka sale not very attractive leh

so far the best i've seen is the robinson sale

20% + 20% off the retail price.

but hor, still way out of my reach loh

if i get a similar set of items from ikea will only cost me around $300

if WMF think will be at least 5 times that amt :(

maybe i should go and buy toto later :unsure:

my wife loves WMF 20.gif

most of the offered items are MADE IN CHINA, need to choose carefully.

my wife loves WMF 20.gif

most of the offered items are MADE IN CHINA, need to choose carefully.

ok, i think its really not wise to judge one by its nick - 'ren bu ke mou nick'.. i thot mace is a girl especially with the fluffy white cat as avatar.. :dribble:

think the first few post by him i've read he did mention his wife so always knew he's a guy :dribble:

believe active kitchen is made in germany coz of the precision works required for such items. didn't know until i got the brochure the the active kitchen series is actually developed by WMF in collaboration with Franke. so the sinks in the brochue are Franke sinks :dribble:

think the first few post by him i've read he did mention his wife so always knew he's a guy :notti:

believe active kitchen is made in germany coz of the precision works required for such items. didn't know until i got the brochure the the active kitchen series is actually developed by WMF in collaboration with Franke. so the sinks in the brochue are Franke sinks :paint:

haha.. first time hear him talking abt wife so was like 'huh?' for a moment and click on his profile.. i usually don't click profiles till come across such cases.. the other one was lifestyle, i oso thot girl.. :D

franke sinks!! i oso like.. but really so much more expensive 'mai bu xia'..

actually i find franke sinks quite reasonable.

like the acquario, without accessories is the same price as my blanco metra9 (i've got friend's friend who can get discount :)) some sinks got package get sink and mixer think around $400+ only, not expensive lah

yesterday night was simply drooling over the catalogue :notti:

ok, i think its really not wise to judge one by its nick - 'ren bu ke mou nick'.. i thot mace is a girl especially with the fluffy white cat as avatar.. :jail:

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::deal:

actually i find franke sinks quite reasonable.

like the acquario, without accessories is the same price as my blanco metra9 (i've got friend's friend who can get discount :sport-smiley-004:) some sinks got package get sink and mixer think around $400+ only, not expensive lah

yesterday night was simply drooling over the catalogue :sport-smiley-004:

you got the number liao? call the ah pek and ask for his address.

somewhere block 1 or 2 marsiling.

the ah pek looks STUCK up...but when you start talking...he is very friendly.

you got the number liao? call the ah pek and ask for his address.

somewhere block 1 or 2 marsiling.

the ah pek looks STUCK up...but when you start talking...he is very friendly.

yes got the number liao

thanks for the info

will give him a call when i settle down

now headache lah, the hdb rectifications dun know when will start again?

really waiting for christmas loh :sport-smiley-004:

yes got the number liao

thanks for the info

will give him a call when i settle down

now headache lah, the hdb rectifications dun know when will start again?

really waiting for christmas loh :sport-smiley-004:

hdb again? :sport-smiley-004:

i tried to be nice last time...but end up i suffer. Although I have gotten some goodies but many works were not done yet - 6 mths liao!:sport-smiley-004:

Now i am stern with them, rectify the problems or

1) I will bring this matter all the way up to the Hdb director + see my PAP constituency Member of Parliament.

2) I will get my contractors to do and BILL you(before that the relevant hdb branch's highest authority officer has to sign an agreement with me)

haha.. ai ya, guys and girls go for different things ma.. i show hubby the built-in oven designs he oso say all the same why buy so expensive one $1080 when the $690 looks identical.. but when he show me his amplifier designs, i oso say all the same $500 one very nice liao why must buy $5000 one!! :sport-smiley-004:

Wah wat Amp ur hubby buy for $5,000? :sport-smiley-004:

Pardon for my ignorance, may I knw why WMF is so popular? :sport-smiley-004:

now i'm just hoping that hdb will do everything fast fast

if not will demand them absorb the S&CC charges for me!:(

guess WMF is a good brand from germany?

the material they use are quite good too

and the things they design are really suitable for modern lifestyle :dancingqueen:

for me the attraction is the 18/10 stainless steel used :notti:

$5k for sound system is really reasonable bah

one of my colleagues spent $40k on sound system for his car :)

Pardon for my ignorance, may I knw why WMF is so popular? :(

same answer you will get for LV, hermes, Ferraris, B&O..etc