applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

me not changing, unless HDB be kind to me and change for me FOC

the MBR one is greyish blue and common one is beige in colour

so u dun intend to do both bathrm, leave it as usual huh? mine oso same as u but stand the colour of the common bathrm... But i will change both doors...

dun intend to touch the bathroom yet

unless next time got budget then might spray paint the tiles loh

really no money liao

might even have to go beg borrow steal :dunno:

will only be changing the bedroom doors coz of directional issue :bath:

dun intend to touch the bathroom yet

unless next time got budget then might spray paint the tiles loh

really no money liao

might even have to go beg borrow steal :dunno:

will only be changing the bedroom doors coz of directional issue :bath:

no need to beg steal or even borrow.. buy big on wed 4D... once strike, all worries gone.. Heez

bless u..

Edited by Jaren

no need to beg steal or even borrow.. buy big on wed 4D... once strike, all worries gone.. Heez

bless u..

no money to even buy 4D, now surviving on my bf

hahaha :dunno:

since i got 'burnt' by those funds/unit trust thingy, i dun dare to touch them again

can you imagine i'm making something like 50% profit in the stock market

and my fund only paid me the guaranteed 5%???

:dunno::bath:

so parked in shares (again) and rely on the dividends loh

hopefully the market dun crash when i exit ;):P

so far 2yr liao, nv lose $$. heng ar... i buy low risk funds, earn little but safe. :P

so far 2yr liao, nv lose $$. heng ar... i buy low risk funds, earn little but safe. :bath:

dun know leh, coz of the management fees and initial sales fee

also must make at least 3% coz cpf already paying 2.5%

i'm the kind that likes risk coz high risk high return mah :dunno:

but after selling my current holdings will not venture into the market liao

seems rather unstable recently, just dun know when the bubble will burst...

Does my name sound like gal's name.. maybe? alot pple sae so... nvm la...

Oni 7th floor and gt full height window meh... mine oso gt full height window at the living but the extra window at the corridor makes it ugly...

my age is 22+... how come yrs take so long to handover.. tot u start reno le???

jaren di-di, u so young. mi gonna turn 25 next mon liao. :P corridor units all got full-height for living room. different fm 5rm corner unit n EA

yes the relaying is free. if i take the ceramic, the tiles will also be free

but i decided to take porcelain so paid for the difference loh

now hoping that the stain on the kitchen/toilet tiles cannot be removed

then will get new tiles too :lol:

was told by one of my contractor that only vcool can tahan the west-sun

the rest will shrink in a year or two

another advised that better to get black-out roller blinds coz for the film to work, the windows must be closed. this will create the green-house effect...

me not changing, unless HDB be kind to me and change for me FOC

the MBR one is greyish blue and common one is beige in colour

fo re-sale, HDB will not re-lay for free... oni new units bought fm HDB directly.

jaren,

i'm at 297B lor.. the oni one :~

i've changed all the sanitary ware in both common n master toilet. hate the grey colour sanitary ware especially. not changing the doors coz already spent too much on sanitary wall. no $ to over-lay or spray the toilet also.

jaren di-di, u so young. mi gonna turn 25 next mon liao. :lol: corridor units all got full-height for living room. different fm 5rm corner unit n EA

fo re-sale, HDB will not re-lay for free... oni new units bought fm HDB directly.

jaren,

i'm at 297B lor.. the oni one :P

i've changed all the sanitary ware in both common n master toilet. hate the grey colour sanitary ware especially. not changing the doors coz already spent too much on sanitary wall. no $ to over-lay or spray the toilet also.

Did u change the vanity top at master bathrm oso? if yes, can spare mi the top if its still ard...

jaren,

i changed everything except the tiles n door. now my WC and sink all white colour one. u can check out my reno blog.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...blogid=220&

notice tat u change the switch cover.. may i noe how much it cost for those switch without led light???

btw yr contractor throw the old vanity top away le huh?

cuz my gt alot scratches, dunno whether can polish it anot?

notice tat u change the switch cover.. may i noe how much it cost for those switch without led light???

btw yr contractor throw the old vanity top away le huh?

cuz my gt alot scratches, dunno whether can polish it anot?

Jaren, nt sure how much are the switches w/o LED lights. but mine cost a bomb

my vanity top juz threw last week. my mum also asked mi for my old bedroom doors after it was threw away. she wanted to changed her 3rm bedroom doors.

Applefreak, u r changing the bedroom doors rite.. if u dun wan, can gif mi or not? *blushed*

Edited by bluberi

jaren di-di, u so young. mi gonna turn 25 next mon liao. :P

bluberi, you and jaren age difference hor

multiply by 2 and add your age

i'm older than that leh

then i should go and jump down liao loh :furious:

Applefreak, u r changing the bedroom doors rite.. if u dun wan, can gif mi or not? *blushed*

will call my contractor and ask him for them

for the balcony doors, he actually destroyed it totally

when i saw 'it', there's only a few sticks of aluminium left :furious:

had thought of using it for my study :notti:

btw, blueberi, how is the gas heater?

still thinking should get it or not...

want the rain shower leh

bluberi, you and jaren age difference hor

multiply by 2 and add your age

i'm older than that leh

then i should go and jump down liao loh :furious:

aiyo... juz past three O oni ma... nothing to worry abt... anyway if u look young, no one will noe yr age..

hahaha, not just pass

is pass a few years liao

but still have not reach the hdb magic number

(single can buy flat)