Can someone pm me Mr K contact number too? Need to do some comparison.

Many thanks in advance

think its either the free aircon, free cabinet or the discount..

if im not mistaken, they allow u to take multiple package.. if u take kitchen + resale package, then i think u entitle to 2 gifts..

better call them to verify..

Most likely i will join the "k" club but just trying to explore ways to stick to our budget... He was recommended by my friend as well... Thks for ur reply... How's ur reno going?? Has it started yet? How long does it usually take from confirming id to actual starting reno? Thks

Hey hi yes. Mine has started. So far so good. You can check out my blog at the link name "My Renovation Progress" below at my signature.

Today I met Kevin to finalised the laminate for cabinet, pergo laminate floor for the room, solid surface for kitchen and went to site to confirm on tiling works.

2 weeks to produce ID, get reno permit and HDB approval.

Den its hacking time to about 6-8weeks. He will prepare work schedule for you.

Hi guys,

I'm confused, is Mr K= Kenneth or Kelvin?

Thks!

Mr K is kenneth. Kelvin is his bro-in-law (my id).

Yup i have joined the "k" club... Lol... Waiting for the drawings now...

officially join today ya? welcome to d club...happy renovating!

Helloo everyone!

I just wanted to find out from people who've used Ideal House whether the quotation that is given you is quite accurate (i.e. no hidden costs??). I would hate to have such a nice quote within my budget and then suddenly realise I have to pay extra for this and that!

As such, from your experience, what do you think?

Also, any feedback on the workmanship?

Helloo everyone!

I just wanted to find out from people who've used Ideal House whether the quotation that is given you is quite accurate (i.e. no hidden costs??). I would hate to have such a nice quote within my budget and then suddenly realise I have to pay extra for this and that!

Based on my experience, for all the contractors/ IDs I obtained the quote from, I will do a comparison table listing all those necessary works involved in order not to miss out anything. Thus, better to eliminate hidden costs.

My renovation is still ongoing. So far their job and coordination is good! :D

Helloo everyone!

Hi ent29, me too having my reno with ideal house.. so far have not encountered any hidden cost.. ;)

Hihi all im a newbie here, I read here and went to find kenneth, he is really super busy le after 2 weeks still nt free to meet up.. :(

I also went to submit design met up wth ben, nt sure the ben u all talking abt isit benyeo or bendesign very confused le. So far ben also haven come back to me on the quote.:( isit all good designer really have to wait very long???

officially join today ya? welcome to d club...happy renovating!

yeah we collected our keys already so now just waiting for kenneth's 3d drawings to come up...

meanwhile now trying to do some shopping around see what can put in the house! :)

kenneth's email as below for those who want his contact... Rather not give his number just in case...

kennethngch@yahoo.com.sg

pinkieberrie >> i think kenneth is very busy with my neighbourhood cos he has like 2-3 confirmed already ongoing cases... Maybe u can try to meet him on weekdays?? When r u getting ur keys??

yeah we collected our keys already so now just waiting for kenneth's 3d drawings to come up...

meanwhile now trying to do some shopping around see what can put in the house! :)

can say this is the exciting moments..as well as......tiring times...just did some shopping today at sim siang choon...

They offered some gud price of sanitary wares and accessories thou...suprisingly..

Hihi all im a newbie here, I read here and went to find kenneth, he is really super busy le after 2 weeks still nt free to meet up.. :(

I also went to submit design met up wth ben, nt sure the ben u all talking abt isit benyeo or bendesign very confused le. So far ben also haven come back to me on the quote.:( isit all good designer really have to wait very long???

I think u went to summit design rite? Ben is previously from summit design. I asked him to quote..Then i think after 2 weeks I follow up from him, he said he quit liao from summit design and open his own. i think it is benzdesign if i am not wrong...But my hubby is very skeptical since his company is new, dunno whether can work out or not lah...so we decide use ideal house. But his 3D sketches on the spot is super top lah. But in terms of price...its ideal house for us... :D