split 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 gee thats the colour my hubby choose. He preferred brighter colour..haha we very different he prefer bright colour i prefer something simple~alot of give and take while doing renovation and choosing stuffs...Hi split, I choose red for my study room as well! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 split, nice colour! Cannot wait to see the actual work leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry02 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 oh..ur contractor provide the lights fitting and sanitary ware? Mine dont include our ID only accompany us to choose and give ideas. And we only do the external for the wiw, the internal we gonna get it from ikea and set up ourselves. If all together should add up to 30K plus i guess.Oic....Coz if u renovate your hse until so nice include all only $27k, somemore is done by ID..Then i better go lor...My hse is very simple, some ppl cant see where the costs gone to...I think most of the costs is invisible bah like hacking of walls n tiles, re-wiring, re-piping etc.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
split 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 just went to buy all the sanitary ware omg all add up to 1.7k...think with light fitting will cost 30k altogether le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 nice drawings...very bold in choosing the colors ! Will be very unique... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 i like the red and bloack combi and your master bedroom have got a nice, strong purple shade! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 (edited) Strong, bold striking colours nicely contrasted by the neutral grays and white. You know, I changed my carpentry design two weeks ago after seeing your kitchen design 'cos your design made me realise that symmetry matters (notice the two glass wall cabinets at either side of your hob). So now the cabinets on both sides of my sink are of similar width. Thanks for sharing. Edited March 16, 2007 by Homeowner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
split 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 Renovation took abt 6weeks to complete...though till now tilll have some defects need to clear..but hubby and I finally shifted into our home sweet home...According to the feng shui master, we gotta move into the house on Sunday if not need to wait for abt a month before the next "gd date"...Im a very impatience person so dun wanna wait..Anyway here's some short clip of my house...Master bed room view part IMaster bed room view part II - view towards WIW & toilet..More to come stay tune~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 how do u do that for gif file? nice colours for ur place turn out great! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 Yah how did you do that? But abit blur, not very clear... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
split 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 I use my digicam to take those short clips thus not very clear..as for the gif, i convert .mov to .gif using image ready~Here's more of my house..Overall it turn out quite gd, just like those in the perspective drawing..but still got some job on pending...like my glass door for kitchen, masterbed rm sink and tap...etc..now the whole house is so dusty.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites