kenmura

Home Sweet Home

lol

you guys aren't that old.

merely more experienced...

so wait - we can't be the youngest in here right????

mist, your wall murals are very nice!! !! :P

i pay you, you draw for me. want?? :P

WAH! YOU WILLING TO PAY ARH! OF COS I WAN LA. Dont take too much of my time and yet can get paid doing wad i like. wahaha. eh alot of forummers here will also be willing to draw in your house if you pay them leh. We all go to your house and paint graffiti lah! zz

You go to the DIY thread.. some other murals by the forummers nicer zz

WAH! YOU WILLING TO PAY ARH! OF COS I WAN LA. Dont take too much of my time and yet can get paid doing wad i like. wahaha. eh alot of forummers here will also be willing to draw in your house if you pay them leh. We all go to your house and paint graffiti lah! :P

You go to the DIY thread.. some other murals by the forummers nicer zz

graffiti? cannot la! if i wanted graffiti, i would painted myself. :P

the trouble with getting Fs all my life for art means that i can't do my own mural.

but an exact copy of your wall would be nice. !!

graffiti? cannot la! if i wanted graffiti, i would painted myself. :P

the trouble with getting Fs all my life for art means that i can't do my own mural.

but an exact copy of your wall would be nice. !!

Hehe. art is subjective. Your teacher don like but you like can already lo!

Anyway seriously speaking its quite fun doing your own mural, especially its something you & your wife can do together.. I painting the outline and my hubby helped fill the the colour :P

Aw shucks i wanna leave office but stuck here waiting for boss to clear my paper. zz

Hi everyone!

It's Jan here Kenn's FW. Am in the office now where I usually read what you guys and my FH posts. Don't usually post cos wait my boss see, but after the tremours work mood like gone alreadi !!

Thanks Cantona 7 for offering to invite us to your home. May I ask which ID you used by the way? We're always on this forum to get more ideas!!

hi jan welcome aboard :P

if u have any questions, do ask, hope urs n kenmura reno can turn out well and beautiful :P

Hehe. art is subjective. Your teacher don like but you like can already lo!

THAT'S THE PROBLEM!

I see my own art and I also want to laugh...

Welcome Jan & Kenmura

I'm finalising my quotes and it's indeed a stressful process. Do look for few quote before you confirm one. Every ID got different style and pricing.

Cheers..

oh ya...forgot to welcome JAN....

both of you so young....so envy...haiz time flies....

my little sanpan already passby so many mountains

轻舟已过万从山

oh ya...forgot to welcome JAN....

both of you so young....so envy...haiz time flies....

my little sanpan already passby so many mountains

轻舟已过万从山

Wan to change to speedboat even faster. :dribble:

already OLD liao still speedboat....dun wan!:P!! :(

look at it this way - the faster you speedboat, the sooner you can retire and stop working! yay!

i don't believe you guys.

everybody in here claims to be older... :good:

:P kenmura - why u think they always call me young? !!

:( hee hee

most of them are just few years older then us - i think.. but after marriage always feel old.. :good:

odie better hide... wait get :) :) hee hee

:lol: kenmura - why u think they always call me young? :notti:

:P hee hee

most of them are just few years older then us - i think.. but after marriage always feel old.. :lol:

odie better hide... wait get 8|:P hee hee

chuckle

so how old are you? oh wait, it's not polite to ask a woman for her age. (although by right, this should only apply to the old ones.) I guess you're around our ages?

sigh...

super tired.

feel like the walking dead...

sigh...

i feel as if i've aged 10 years in the past couple of months.

Apart from the stress generated by the whole house and renovation thing, there's also the stress from the ROM, the AD next year, not to mention the financial burden. Don't get me wrong - this financial burden will be greatly eased in a couple of months, something I'm extremely confident of. But at the moment, it's stressful.

So stressful in fact that I couldn't sleep at all last night. Logged onto this forum in the middle of the night, trying to gleam more ideas. But the more I read, the more stressed I got. I'm also concurrently talking to the hotels on our shortlist because our AD next year happens to fall on a popular and supposedly auspicious date, which means if I want everything perfect for my FW, I have to book at least a year in advance... then after that, today still gotta go for lectures in sch...

Did I mention the stress from school too? Got papers piling up that are due pretty soon... Thank God I sold off my company a couple of months back. If not, I can really prepare to hang myself sia... :notti:

Edited by kenmura