kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 go to the weekend market call simi chatuchup....we bought a few bedside lamps from there, singapore sells them too but at 3times the price.hey bro!long time no see.my fault - busy with final exams lahyeah, we'll be heading down to chaptuchak and will be checking out suan lum as well...will take this opp to get the nice nice deco stuff to do the house upafter all, it's the little touches that complete the look right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Hi KenuraMay I know where did u get your Pioneer Home Theatre System?RgdsAllo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Hi KenuraMay I know where did u get your Pioneer Home Theatre System?RgdsAlloHi there AlloI got mine from Mustapha.B1 or B2 where they consolidate all the electricals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 EXAMS OVER!!!!!!!! RENO TIME!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Heheh...final exams? Happy renovating! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Heheh...final exams? Happy renovating! yesh...final philo exams of my life (*fingers crossed* assuming i pass)reno about halfway thru already.will take photos soon!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Finally Exam over. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Finally Exam over. bro...finally over....hands itchy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Back in the reno swing of things!I just signed up for the Cisco SafeHome programme and the security alarm.At only $36 per month, it's slightly above $1 per day. It's a cheap price to pay for peace of mind..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 but your RENO ANALYSIS EXAM not over yet hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 but your RENO ANALYSIS EXAM not over yet hor. Who is the marker??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Who is the marker??? his visitors. whahahaha....aiyo why your house do until like dat one! = FAILED!!wah your house very nicely done up leh! = PASSED!HOLY COW! your house is so beautiful! = DISTINCTION! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Oic then my hse just slightly passed only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Oic then my hse just slightly passed only. your house done liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 his visitors. whahahaha....aiyo why your house do until like dat one! = FAILED!! (Mostly comment by Parent)wah your house very nicely done up leh! = PASSED! (Mostly comment by Friends)HOLY COW! your house is so beautiful! = DISTINCTION! (Mostly comment by the OWNER) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites