Homeowner 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 Congrats, kenmura. Really happy for you...your excitement's really contagious! Vibrations from your bouncing can be felt here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_wai 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 Congrats!! Kenmura. All the best for your reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
warderz 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 May all your wants be a reality. HAPPY RENOVATING. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 Congrats, kenmura. Really happy for you...your excitement's really contagious! Vibrations from your bouncing can be felt here. bro.....are you calling me fat? Congrats!! Kenmura. All the best for your reno.thank chew thank chewhehIF we do meet up tomorrow, you will see me smiling like this all night - May all your wants be a reality. HAPPY RENOVATING. hehthe reno headache will start soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 Nah, just infectious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 thanks broi'll remember to bring down a really good pen. Hey Kenmura...congrats..after a long wait and finally lights at the end of the tunnel.. very soon you will be starting on the next stage..all the best.. oh one more thing.. the "really good pen".. maybe want to consider framing it up .. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 Hey Kenmura...congrats..after a long wait and finally lights at the end of the tunnel.. very soon you will be starting on the next stage..all the best.. oh one more thing.. the "really good pen".. maybe want to consider framing it up .. haha... roflno need to be so drama lah...chuckleif i'm going to frame up all these documents, then i'm definitely out of wall space. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2007 WE FINALLY OPENED THE DOOR TO OUR NEW PLACE!!!Pics to follow up soon - i left the camera in the car. Special thanks to Cantona7 and ah wai who was so super helpful all the way. Especially Cantona7 who even called me up to tell me the good times to open the door so I could do so without a heavy heart!Thanks guys, you're the best! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2007 Some basic pictures - you guys have all seen it before. it's the standard layout of the standard flatThis is the living room - This is the kitchen - This is the master bedroom - This is the guest room - This is my favourite room - the MAHJONG room - !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 7, 2007 wah...many things no need to do...can save a lot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2007 Wow, all empty@ Can start work soon!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2007 Congrats.. can start another chapter liao..pot more picture..ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2007 Ur kitchen look veri big leh. Jan shld be veri happy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 Poh Chin Enterprise - mr david ong.Blk 513 Jelapang Rd #11-221 Tel : 6892 5394 - 90019731just in case Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 finally open the door.. how do u feel? kitchen tiles not so bad looking hee heehope to see more pictures soon~ spam spam spam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites