zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

Wahh bro, ur wife is one lucky woman!!

Do u want a godbrother...haha... ;)

Or rather a cookery disciple? :D

well thats my vote too (check out my surename)...

btw, i am really not too much into caterred buffet, some time the 'zhee cha' downstairs are even cheaper and better than the catered stuff..

But the question is: who is going down to buy and 'da bao' those stuff.. i belief we cannot just let the chairman do all by himself... volunteers? if no volunteers then cater lor..

(paisey, better dun speak too much just in case i cannot make it myself ;) )

count mi in when helps needed!!

:D !!

count mi in when helps needed!!

!! :dunno:

call me too ;) just dao bao and use seng siong trolley and push everything up. btw, the food court zhe char food cannot make it price also cannot make it.

some of the stalls also cannot make it. changed a few hands liao :D

call me too :sport-smiley-003: just dao bao and use seng siong trolley and push everything up. btw, the food court zhe char food cannot make it price also cannot make it.

some of the stalls also cannot make it. changed a few hands liao :notti:

Hmm.. we discuss and inform everyone. I will try to plan the food for everyone, but need to confirm attendance.

Or rather a cookery disciple? :D

Erm sorry that one I cannot; the only skills I have in terms of 'cookery' is eating it...haha... 8|:lol:

call me too :P just dao bao and use seng siong trolley and push everything up. btw, the food court zhe char food cannot make it price also cannot make it.

some of the stalls also cannot make it. changed a few hands liao :lol:

So fast change hands liao?? :):lol:

Anyway, I also vote for catering of mini buffet, cuz they would come with easy-to-use plastic utensils and also disposable crockery, instead of plastic bags and wrappers from the 'zhi-cha'.

Price-wise don't worry, because if everyone is ok with $15/pax budget, we could get quite decent catering liao. 'Zhi-cha' won't be much cheaper, anyway...

Also for those who are confident of your cookery like oda, please do come with your homecooked food instead of joining in to cater, so that our spread can be more interesting. :)

Erm sorry that one I cannot; the only skills I have in terms of 'cookery' is eating it...haha... :bow::(

So fast change hands liao?? :D;)

Hey, I also started with eating, once you like to eat, you will eventually like to cook...I remembered last time my wife & I went to your house, your wife cook char kuay teow leh... so I believe you guys can cook also, hmm....got potential... :dancingqueen:

Btw, did anyone receive your SP bills stating negative zero dollars? My bill for this month is S$0.00!:deal::D My wife said got rebate.......garment got give so good rebates meh?

Unable to join you guys for the Lou Hei... Will be flying off on 13 Feb...

By the way, need some advise on Wii... If we buy from Japan, can be use / modified in Singapore?

Safest way is to bring a 'cheong' Wii game to go and test lor.

nintendo WII got cheong one meh? where to buy it. i'm thinking of getting SNBB. either selling my WII or keeping it. :)

nintendo WII got cheong one meh? where to buy it. i'm thinking of getting SNBB. either selling my WII or keeping it. :notti:

Huh dun hab ah?? :)

Sorry I duno, cuz he said modified I thought got cheong one...

Actually... i also dunno... thought all game consoles can modify and play cheong games mah...

Since no cheong games, any problem with Japan set using in Singapore? (language, power voltage etc...) thanks in advance...

oh ya.. i was told by starhub sales ppl that starhub's cable still not ready for blk 91. is it true? but there's neighbours that told mi blk 89 has it.

why is it that only 89 has cable ready? i thought all shd be cable ready ard the same time. :'(

still deciding whether to sign up starhub or singnet. anyone has good advise on this?

oh ya.. i was told by starhub sales ppl that starhub's cable still not ready for blk 91. is it true? but there's neighbours that told mi blk 89 has it.

why is it that only 89 has cable ready? i thought all shd be cable ready ard the same time. :'(

still deciding whether to sign up starhub or singnet. anyone has good advise on this?

All the blocks are ready. Just that due to occupancy rate, they have not activate the signal for all the units. That's what I was told when i sign up for cable tv and maxonline.

The starhub technician will come down to turn on your signal when you sign up.

All the blocks are ready. Just that due to occupancy rate, they have not activate the signal for all the units. That's what I was told when i sign up for cable tv and maxonline.

The starhub technician will come down to turn on your signal when you sign up.

oh i see... solve the mystery. perhaps it's due to the sales person i spoke to is a retailer therefore she tell mi that there's no signal when she check. hopefully starhub will come up with better promo. currently they're onli giving digital camera and photo printer onli. :unsure: