zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

Hey guys... just checked the status of the HDB on My HDB page. Its now "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course. "

Meaning we will get letter soon ya?

Hello to all that always passby the area,

Has the fence to blk 91 taken down already?

Still has not get my key collection date yet . still waiting for loan approval. :)

Anyone else has the appointment date stated in your HDB status already?

Just drove pass at around 1pm...the fencing is still up. Expected to be down on Wed

I second that - just walked back from my new flat and the fencing is still there. Not sure when to be taken down though...

My flat is in a big mess now!! :~:deal:

I second that - just walked back from my new flat and the fencing is still there. Not sure when to be taken down though...

My flat is in a big mess now!! :~:deal:

haha, flat messy now nevermind. But have to keep the wallet "tidy" if you know what i mean.. :good:

Haha, exactly, that one also big mess now leh...so you got any spare cash to loan me??

Hey don't run away leh...haha... :deal::~

I got notice to collect key already! 12 June 3.15pm! weeeeeeeeeee

Hi, I am a new member here. Staying in Blk 91 as well, Unit 314.

Just called Ms Gladys Lo from HDB and she advised me that my loabn application was just approved yesterday (Monday, 4 Jun) and key collection will be anytime within these 2 weeks. Hurray!

Some will get their notificatins earlier, like djulyn and one of my friends staying Unit 316.

Okie ... hope to hear news from HDB soon ... cheers.

Haha, exactly, that one also big mess now leh...so you got any spare cash to loan me??

Hey don't run away leh...haha... :D:wub:

hiya, spare cash no hab, but got spare tire lah. you want can take, FOC! haha

Got my key collection date too, this 8 Jun.. weeeeeeee wweeeeee :lol:

hiya, spare cash no hab, but got spare tire lah. you want can take, FOC! haha

Got my key collection date too, this 8 Jun.. weeeeeeee wweeeeee :lol:

Congrats! Finally the day is here for all of you... :wub:

Congrats! Finally the day is here for all of you... :notti:

yeah, finally! hows your reno going? nebber see you update your blog liao leh...

i havn't signup for any reno yet. hope to do it by this week. Shortlisted COOS (Under One Roof) Design (the one having showflat on the 10th floor). Anyone got any comments about them?

yeah, finally! hows your reno going? nebber see you update your blog liao leh...

i havn't signup for any reno yet. hope to do it by this week. Shortlisted COOS (Under One Roof) Design (the one having showflat on the 10th floor). Anyone got any comments about them?

Ya lah, sianz leh, duno how to update, no time also.

Reno should getting along fine lor, now doing the tiles and false ceiling, next week will hack walls and followed by carpentry...

Ya lah, sianz leh, duno how to update, no time also.

Reno should getting along fine lor, now doing the tiles and false ceiling, next week will hack walls and followed by carpentry...

Heard from a contractor that one of the flat took three weeks from HDB to approve on the hacking of walls. How long does it take you from submission to approval for the hacking of wall?

Good luck with your reno and keep us posted. I hope to start my reno asap and move in asap.

Heard from a contractor that one of the flat took three weeks from HDB to approve on the hacking of walls. How long does it take you from submission to approval for the hacking of wall?

Good luck with your reno and keep us posted. I hope to start my reno asap and move in asap.

Is he talking about me? Hehe...no lah, mine was delayed due to fengshui.

Actually was the ID's fault; he planned the hacking of walls without consulting me, and only told me like a few days before. So I rushed to see the FS master whether can dong tu or not, but alas, the dong tu date was a few days after the planned hacking date. Accordingly, for my case, got a big group who want to see the hacking; HDB, town council, structural engineer, etc. So it was very difficult to get them together again, and that's why delay until 12 jun'07.

If not because of this, my hacking of wall would have been approved long time ago. You can check the approval status on MyHDBPage.