zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

Erm, just passed by earlier again - not true. :unsure::D

The fencing around Blk 91 is down. But not the fences around the estate.

lol tis is strange, this forum says fences r down, another forum says no its still up.....

Maybe i Got to go down and see for myself

lol tis is strange, this forum says fences r down, another forum says no its still up.....

Aiya, never mind lah, We all got our letters liao, which means we will get our keys soon, which means the fences will come down soon .... although I also very kan cheong. :thumbs up:

Just went there.. Blk 91 still fenced up.

Hey guys... sorry mann... went down yesterday... the outer fence still up... so cannot go into blk 91. But I heard that the final inspection is on 25th.

Reporting in: I'll be in Blk 91!

It's cool to find a community here! I'm now trying to find an affordable ID and FS master.. so many things to do..!

Hope to see u all! :dunno:

Hey, anyone got any ideas how to say 'hi' to our new neighbours?

I found that the unit beside mine had already moved in, think even saw that they had a housewarming the other day liao. Old couple, so when my reno starts, not sure if will affect them or not.

Just want to say hi, but paiseh leh. If buy things to give them, will I seem like overdoing it? Any ideas would be appreciated...hehe...

I found that the unit beside mine had already moved in, think even saw that they had a housewarming the other day liao. Old couple, so when my reno starts, not sure if will affect them or not.

Just want to say hi, but paiseh leh. If buy things to give them, will I seem like overdoing it? Any ideas would be appreciated...hehe...

Hehee, that the thing about moving in early....

Well, from what I gathered alot of ppl will invite teir neighbour to their house warming loh :notti:

Have a gathering and see each others house :yamseng:

I think just go over and introduce yourself. Let them know that your renovation is about to start and apologise for the noise, dust, inconvenience you are going to cause. I think most people will understand since it is a new place and everyone is busy renovating. It is just one of the inconvenices of moving in early.