zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

ey, cement screen is really by HDB. it takes about 2 to 3 weeks to do. must Q up loh

Ya lah, but I thought this building service centre is the one doing it, so might as well go straight to them mah.

Even if I asked them wrongly also don't need to be rude right? Don't care, going to grill them man...muhaha! :jawdrop:

This is good lor. Always plan the design on paper as much as possible, with full details, so as to prevent any miscommunication and most importantly, variation charges.

haha. mine is complicated. its not done by the designer that came out with the design. bot the design from the id and get a project manager and contractors to do it up.

Just to check with neighbours here if anyone of you are using the haulage services at our blocks? Think its Lian Cheng Hock (or something like that!).

I was told by my ID that the haulage services is $1200 for our blocks - is it true?

Just to check with neighbours here if anyone of you are using the haulage services at our blocks? Think its Lian Cheng Hock (or something like that!).

I was told by my ID that the haulage services is $1200 for our blocks - is it true?

I do not know the exact figure, but its so ex?

I tot its in the range of $200-500?

I do not know the exact figure, but its so ex?

I tot its in the range of $200-500?

That was quite sometime ago. Recently with the sand ban from Indon, the suppliers had increased their prices; whether justified or not I dowan to comment lah...hehe

Anyway, the range I heard is about $850 to $1000 at max, but was shocked to hear $1200 lor. Usually I will hear $1200 when its after marked up by IDs, but my ID claimed that went direct also this price...so abit suspicious lor...

That was quite sometime ago. Recently with the sand ban from Indon, the suppliers had increased their prices; whether justified or not I dowan to comment lah...hehe

Anyway, the range I heard is about $850 to $1000 at max, but was shocked to hear $1200 lor. Usually I will hear $1200 when its after marked up by IDs, but my ID claimed that went direct also this price...so abit suspicious lor...

Pardon my ignorance...but what is haulage services for?

The bulk of the haulage services is the supply of sand for wet works. Others include clearing of debris, etc.

Usually the ID will factor this into your quotation; if not, it is actually spread out as hidden costs by marking up the other items of your quotation. For mine he tried to be open with me and uses the the direct quote from the LCH supplier at my block...

previously the price for 4 room i tink is 650 right? so i guess a 300 bucks increase =/

hey they fence up block 91 from the playground olso. this means good news cos they will work on the playground etc and meanwhile prepare to hand over 90 and 91 :yamseng:

but going to be june olso lah :yamseng: