zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

actually i know who's khriz but reaction a bit slow that day. hehe... but actually chairman not bad also too since u started this thread and kept it going and made this thread a place where we exchange informations and reno ideas. Therefore do accept this chairman title but then no paycheck hor... :) just joking... no offence. but i guess the rest of the patrons here would agree with me isn't it?

Disagree!! :P

No lah, as a group of friends and neighbours, no need to chairman here and there. See lah, sakae-sushi is the one who started this and now non-stop already... :D:P

Disagree!! :D

No lah, as a group of friends and neighbours, no need to chairman here and there. See lah, sakae-sushi is the one who started this and now non-stop already... 8|8|

Well, you should feel honoured that everyone here "see you so up" mah. So, just accept it graciously! :lol::rolleyes:

Aiya, dun feel offended leh; really felt that I am not up to it...

Anyway, change topic: How about our usual meetup? Sat or Sun? And 'sports' meetup also...when shall we start to burn some fats...?? :D

Aiya, dun feel offended leh; really felt that I am not up to it...

Anyway, change topic: How about our usual meetup? Sat or Sun? And 'sports' meetup also...when shall we start to burn some fats...?? :unsure:

Saturday 3pm is my preference but not always lor... :wub:

As for the venue, better not long john silver cos I find that place difficult to have a conversation at times esp when it's packed with people.

My wife and I occasionally jog on Sunday mornings at the track and field opposite us. Let's make it on-time on-target ba... :)

can lah. standard size. 2.4m bath tub can fit in just nice for MBR toilet 8|

Wah .... then you must have spent a lot on water ... must have multiple uses for the dirtied water ... e.g. wash corridor ... if not waste a lot of water if you tub every night.

Hehehe

Saturday 3pm is my preference but not always lor... :wub:

As for the venue, better not long john silver cos I find that place difficult to have a conversation at times esp when it's packed with people.

My wife and I occasionally jog on Sunday mornings at the track and field opposite us. Let's make it on-time on-target ba... :)

Yes, it's good to organize sports. Badminton? Jogging? Both my wife and I occasionally jog on Sunday mornings, along the Dawson jogging track, close to Queenstown NTUC/MRT. Can jog all the way to the Tanglin Road area, cool and safe. Afterwhich, can walk to Redhill market for breakfast.

On weekday nights, I do jog along the road perimeter of Tanglin Halt or Dawson, better than to run round and round of the school track.

Let's organize and do it together. :unsure:

Wah .... then you must have spent a lot on water ... must have multiple uses for the dirtied water ... e.g. wash corridor ... if not waste a lot of water if you tub every night.

no lah. its a grey elephant. activate once a week so wont waste water

my wife and i rarely do exercise. Think we muz start exercising to keep fit. Haha. Else how to live long enough to enjoy life. So wat's the first sports we'll do?

hello something to share with tanglin halt neighbours. from march home and decor. :deal:

page1rf1.th.jpg

page2et1.th.jpg

page3db2.th.jpg

Is that your home which they featured? Very nice! :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by countrylover

hello something to share with tanglin halt neighbours. from march home and decor. :sport-smiley-004:

page1rf1.th.jpg

page2et1.th.jpg

page3db2.th.jpg

I think it's your home right? :bleah: I like your dining place, very bright. And the bathroom concept also very nice. Well done! :deal:

Hey, the dog sticker; that's something new!! D/\mn cool...

hehe ya. its something DIY new

:o

I think it's your home right? :bangwall: I like your dining place, very bright. And the bathroom concept also very nice. Well done! :sport-smiley-004:

thanks. thanks.

Is that your home which they featured? Very nice! :rofl:

hi country lover

yeap its mt home thanks. thats how i fit in the tiny bathtub in my MBR :o