zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

Know about this long long ago already lah... eehehehe. Hope it open pretty soon, so don't have to go far to shop for groceries :yamseng:

Also looking forward for the other shops to open so our place can be sooo the happening! :rolleyes:

Really meh? I heard someone saying it, but not confirmed mah...

I saw the reno's permit on the window, shoud complete by early-Aug. Maybe mid-Aug will open liao, usually such commercial outlet very fast one, because they don't want to be paying rental for doing reno mah...

Really meh? I heard someone saying it, but not confirmed mah...

I saw the reno's permit on the window, shoud complete by early-Aug. Maybe mid-Aug will open liao, usually such commercial outlet very fast one, because they don't want to be paying rental for doing reno mah...

har har... yeah heard many people talk about it. Some people even say got McDonald lah... got 711 lah...

We got Mcdonald's at Ridout Garden liao, just a short drive, or maybe walk 20mins.

7-11 no good, very expensive. I may want a 7-11 near nightspots or my office for convenience, but my own flat no need lah. How many times you need to buy something while sleeping at home in the middle of the night?

I looking forward to the food court though, hopefully got a good range of food, like Korean grill or Japanese bento.

Erm, would also be useful if got Home-DIY; the hardware shops in tanglin halt are pathetic, sometimes I want to find a certain light bulb also no stock.

Odd ah. not highest bid win

speculation only... many people so free so they bet what shop will be opening there lor.

Yesss Japanese food would be nice :rolleyes:

me new here and would like to participate in ur visits this saturday, is it possible?

i do not mind letting you view my unit too but not yet collect key, paiseh : )

Hi i am Motorman from SIngapore Bride Forum. :notti:

I am from Unit 316

Let's make a list of those who will be at Commonwealth View this Sat (21/7):

1. jule (1-2pm)

2. djulyn (after lunch)

3. zirhk3355 (after 2pm)

4. Desmond Leong (After 2pm)

5. Motorman (2pm)

Eh... how to look out for u guys ah? ;) stand at the air duct and wave ah? :lol:

Yes, deepakvali! Why not?? Already added you to the list, but please update the time as below.

Cut and paste everything below this line:

--------------

1. jule (1-2pm)

2. djulyn (after lunch)

3. zirhk3355 (after 2pm)

5. Motorman (2pm)

6. deepakvali (Time?)

Yes, deepakvali! Why not?? Already added you to the list, but please update the time as below.

Cut and paste everything below this line:

--------------

1. jule (1-2pm)

2. djulyn (after lunch)

3. zirhk3355 (after 2pm)

5. Motorman (2pm)

6. deepakvali (Time?)

as for time, just need to know where to meet e group as i dont have keys yet n my current residence is just across e road so i am flexible.

appreciate the consideration to have me "accepted" : )

Eh... how to look out for u guys ah? ;) stand at the air duct and wave ah? :lol:

Erm, better not do that when you see TYM, Enalyze and me, because we will just stare at you blankly like we stare at the lady the other day...

Meeting place...that's abit tricky. I do not mind letting you guys come up to my unit, but there is probably nothing much to see because carpentry is not even half-done - only flooring and some downlights. Hanging lights also not here yet. Maybe after that can go see other units lor.

I am at Blk 89, #34-356. My name is Khriztopher.

as for time, just need to know where to meet e group as i dont have keys yet n my current residence is just across e road so i am flexible.

appreciate the consideration to have me "accepted" : )

Why are your keys not ready yet? Are you a SERS owner?

There is nothing to 'accept' lah, the more kakis we have, the more lobangs we can share, the better our group becomes mah! Everyone can help each other, this is just to spin off the neighbourly relationship among all of us lor...

yes i am a SERS owners from Commonwealth not Tanglin Halt.....will be a resident at Blk 90, so if that is e case, maybe can I meet you at your unit at ard 2pm or earlier at your convenience?

Hi Khriztopher...sounds like a plan.. but we walk ard and see la... my house is blk 91 22-316. just started works today.. so on saturday might not have much to see also ;)

I am at Blk 89, #34-356. My name is Khriztopher.

Hey neighbour... same block. But I've moved in since end of May already.

Too bad this weekend I'll be away, if not can join you guys ;)

Our supermarket at Blk 88 had been confirmed!

Which one is it??

See my blog! Hehehe... =P

What is your blog address? What are the shops there?

7-11 no good, very expensive. I may want a 7-11 near nightspots or my office for convenience, but my own flat no need lah. How many times you need to buy something while sleeping at home in the middle of the night?

I'm a nightbird, gaming sessions till 3-4am during the weekends are common for me, I'd love to have a 7-11 downstairs so I can pop down whenever

edit: doh, obsidian here...i didn't know i was logged in with my wife's account, thought i was posting with mine oops

Edited by djulyn