zirhk3355

All Tanglin Halt Road Neighbours! Report In Here!

Guys, for those that wanna grab electronic goods now its the time.

Audio house having 50% off all brand sale tmr~ :notti:

I saw the catalogue from my colleague.

Sharp LCD TV 37" at $699~! :notti:

and I saw a washing machine going at $99~! :deal:

Too bad its too early for me to buy.... key oso hvnt take.... :P

Fine print in the advert on paper

*Simply guess the first number of the 1st prize for 4D draw (Wednesday) and stand to win a 50% refund via Audio House Voucher!

So it is not a 50% discount as advertised.

Fine print in the advert on paper

*Simply guess the first number of the 1st prize for 4D draw (Wednesday) and stand to win a 50% refund via Audio House Voucher!

So it is not a 50% discount as advertised.

opss, saw that le... :(

1st no. of the 1st price of the draw.....

No wonder there is a big "1D" sign on top.

That means 10% chance loh. !!

Wifey just came back from Audio House.

Just a marketing gimmick - you have to buy at original price and they will give you a voucher for "next" purchase...

And the original price is not cheap; at $3099 for Samsung 37" LCD, the latest R81 model. We saw at Best Denki is $2688, also got free gifts...

Went up to 40th storey of Blk 90 yes'd and took a shot of the view towards Harbourfront direction from the corridor.

Really magnificent view. Now can't wait to get my keys as my unit also having same view. :)

image102ah1.jpg

Went up to 40th storey of Blk 90 yes'd and took a shot of the view towards Harbourfront direction from the corridor.

Really magnificent view. Now can't wait to get my keys as my unit also having same view. :)

image102ah1.jpg

Wow, superb view~!

Bro, your unuit is 40th level~!

What was your no.?

Wow, superb view~!

Bro, your unuit is 40th level~!

What was your no.?

No lah, my unit 25th storey @ Blk 91, but facing this direction also. :)

Envy those staying at 40th storey. :)

Hi guys,

Thought I'd share. Teka is having 20% discount storewide. Just went to buy my sink, tap, stove and chimney yesterday.

Sale till Sunday...

Hi guys,

Thought I'd share. Teka is having 20% discount storewide. Just went to buy my sink, tap, stove and chimney yesterday.

Sale till Sunday...

Haiz, still too early for me... another lobang gone :notti:

anyway we got our letter for loan application le :)

can start countdown to the golden key~

wat is the length of approval for the mortgage application?

And on wat conditions will they reject the application?

Thks

Ya.... Teka can hold for you. I asked them to hold for me.

I submitted the loan application last week. The HDB officer say 7 working days. So hopefully next week we will know.

i got the application letter last nite and i immediately fill it up and send it out last nite...so probably will be received by HDB by thursday....lol

so gan chiong hor