Desmond 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 but is the fencing for blk 90 still up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 (edited) (editing my wrong post...why cannot delete one...) Edited May 4, 2007 by zirhk3355 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 (editing my wrong post...why cannot delete one...)oi khriz why yr blog no update 1. so boring hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 oi khriz why yr blog no update 1. so boring heheBut is really no update mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Desmond 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 i went there juz now...managed to go all the way up to the roof access...the view is breathtaking, especially the one tat is facing the sea @ harbourfront area..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 i went there juz now...managed to go all the way up to the roof access...the view is breathtaking, especially the one tat is facing the sea @ harbourfront area.....My unit is facing that direction, can't wait to get the keys.Btw, anybody read the papers few days ago? 4-rm resale flat in Strathmore selling at 400K! Highest in town! More than twice that a of 4-rm flat in Yishun.Valuation and transaction for resale flats in Queenstown area is the highest in town due to our favourable location and tight supply. Which means on paper, everyone of us here is already making a profit.Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 No more barricades for Blk 90 but playground still cannot play leh ehehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 My unit is facing that direction, can't wait to get the keys.Btw, anybody read the papers few days ago? 4-rm resale flat in Strathmore selling at 400K! Highest in town! More than twice that a of 4-rm flat in Yishun.Valuation and transaction for resale flats in Queenstown area is the highest in town due to our favourable location and tight supply. Which means on paper, everyone of us here is already making a profit.Congrats! outdated loh. today news paper say its bukit merah that is most expensive. 4Room $450k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 For me I am not here to earn money, but more to buy a unit exactly where I lived for the past 10+ years, near my parents' and in-laws' residence too.However, always hearing about the good prices set me at ease too lor, in case next time I need to sell at least I know its hard for me to lose money... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 For me I am not here to earn money, but more to buy a unit exactly where I lived for the past 10+ years, near my parents' and in-laws' residence too.However, always hearing about the good prices set me at ease too lor, in case next time I need to sell at least I know its hard for me to lose money...Ya la, will also not sell, cos it was really very lucky for us to be able to get our unit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Desmond 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 TYM, were u there at United on Sunday afternoon around 4 plus to 5? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
djulyn 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 The bulk of the haulage services is the supply of sand for wet works. Others include clearing of debris, etc.Usually the ID will factor this into your quotation; if not, it is actually spread out as hidden costs by marking up the other items of your quotation. For mine he tried to be open with me and uses the the direct quote from the LCH supplier at my block...Hi, does this mean that we do need to go with the supposed supplier? My ID included haulage into the quote. Also, does anyone know what is the price to ask HDB to so the cement screeds?thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Desmond 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 i tink its free Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
djulyn 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 i tink its freeCool thanks! I guess the ID will liaise with the HDB/Town council right?Also anyone knows about Reno work permit fees? And my ID included something for Professional Qualified Engineer fees for endorsement of hacking of walls.... this is paid by us but wondered what was the price like for such fees. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites