ah_kiat

~~ Kuromi Castle ~~

mymelody, did you know there's another melody/kuromi fan here?

actually is the husband who set up the t-blog - segarian

yippee !!

hiya gal.....

there's another melody/kuromi fan?? really?? heehee.... must drop by that t-blog to take a look.... heehee....

applefreak so ur hubby is segarian? So nice of him to do it for u...

hehe no lah, me still single

that's why buying the flat with my parents !!

nobody want me leh, how? :dancingqueen:

kekeke just kidding

now my turn to spam ahkiat/melody's blog

Thanks Ah Kiat & Mymelody for letting me into ur hse. It veri a gd afternoon spend time with u guy walking around & breaking in other ppl hse. Hee Hee :sport-smiley-004:

Cant wait to see ur black mirror up and mymelody's special room. :help:

Thanks Ah Kiat & Mymelody for letting me into ur hse. It veri a gd afternoon spend time with u guy walking around & breaking in other ppl hse. Hee Hee :sport-smiley-004:

Cant wait to see ur black mirror up and mymelody's special room. :P

Haha...Thanks for letting us into your house too....When i see your house...i got the 'drop jaw' effect...haha.... :good:

one word : nice ! :help:

Haha...Thanks for letting us into your house too....When i see your house...i got the 'drop jaw' effect...haha.... :help:

one word : nice ! :sport-smiley-004:

Dont be so scary leh, our hse veri simple one.

Have u start to source for furniture yet??

ya we break into each of everyone hse by force...and was the group......

and cantona7 is our leader who suggest to break in....

pls dun catch me...... haha... :notti:

now we are still waiting another break-in.........and more orders from our leader cantona7 :drunk:

Dont be so scary leh, our hse veri simple one.

Have u start to source for furniture yet??

yeah...more or less....left coffee table and dining chairs....:P

ya we break into each of everyone hse by force...and was the group......

and cantona7 is our leader who suggest to break in....

pls dun catch me...... haha... :P

now we are still waiting another break-in.........and more orders from our leader cantona7 :notti:

awaiting orders from chief... :drunk:

Hi All..

Last saturday i really enjoyed my afternoon with u guys chatting and visiting pple's house. . haha.. Too bad i missed the first part. But overall still very fun and enjoyable :drunk:

Thanks guys! :notti:

Pls don leave me out when you all going invading people house...heehee... :drunk: ...

Cantona7, a good move from you for suggesting to invade people houses last week....haha... :notti:

:D Yeah I become the KP leader, will lead the KP army to invade okynot's hse tis Sat. :drunk:

Not sure he is free tis Sat Morning, Ah_wai pls scout whether he is at hm. Don bother to ask for permission wan jus make sure he is there in the morning. hee..hee... :(8|

last sat was fun!:D8|

really an eye-opener for me!! wow!! and it's really great chatting with you all.... feels really happy to have such wonderful neighbours!:notti::(

and please do count me in too for the next "invasion"..... :drunk:

mymelody..

don't envy.. it's for the house.. u also be doing the same too!! :) When my card bills come i will ask for :notti: ...

never mind, actually i ask him to ask his friend to help but he didn't...

Yeah chemical washing n should hand over soon.. but got some stuff not yet complete.. Will be moving in soon... after the aircon comes in...

Every day i will call them ... chase them... how am i going to fall sleep without aircon? :drunk:

Did u manage to find ur lock?

hiya gal.... :)

hee.... shopping is always fun for me!:( hahahaha!8|

you should be shifting in soon rite?? excited?? :D

hmm... sad to say, we didnt manage to find the lock.... ID has given us another lock... according to him, it's the 3rd lock he's giving us..... haiz...... :(