ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 hey ah_kiat,good to know that reno is progressing well at your side! jia you! yo joyz, thanks for dropping by....yours also progressing quite well...saw the photos...more more more... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 (edited) yo joyz, thanks for dropping by....yours also progressing quite well...saw the photos...more more more... wahahaha! yes, very exciting phase... it is always nice to see things building up gradually to something you can truly call your own. do continue to update us on your reno! Edited March 18, 2007 by joyz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahblur 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 icic...melody and i dun really like the tempered glass one so didnt get those...only get those conventional ones...Today i was at my house...saw wayne in your house...ah kiat, i quite like glass.. plus the bulb can be tilted for changing.. that's why.. plus next time hubby might be going for o/s trip so it's me alone at home.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2007 Electricals....Living RmDining Area/LivingMBRThe place with the most light switches ....There will be total of 10 switches here...dunno will ugly or not... Door Bell relocated...Wires run loose... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Hey Bro, waiting for ur pics tis Sat hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Hey Bro, waiting for ur pics tis Sat hor. kk....some ceiling works pic....Materials for false ceiling....In progress....MBR false ceiling completed...Living Rm also done...That's all for now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_wai 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Ah Kiat, The progress looks great. Looking forward to see more pictures. Btw rem to ask your ID to cover the bomb shelter hole near your living area. hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 wow... false ceilings are there already. looks like progressing well! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Ah Kiat, The progress looks great. Looking forward to see more pictures. Btw rem to ask your ID to cover the bomb shelter hole near your living area. heeyeah...the bomb shelter hole already been covered...i'm just a bit slow in updating the pics...wow... false ceilings are there already. looks like progressing well! Thanks Thanks...yours is also progressing well... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivory 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Good progress Ak Kiat! Soon my place will look like this too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 ur place coming up nicely.. more pictures~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2007 Yes yes, more pictures!So what is yiur house theme & color theme? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2007 Good progress Ak Kiat! Soon my place will look like this too! Thanks. Dun worry lah...yours is in good hands...mr K leh...dun play play... ur place coming up nicely.. more pictures~ Thanks! hee...ok ok...gimme some time to sort out my pics...got so many back dated pics haven post... Yes yes, more pictures!So what is yiur house theme & color theme?Hee...my house theme ah...consider modern comtemporary bah...not sure too...for living room, more shade of black, white and red...minimum wood...only platform and my rooms parquet are wood...i dun like...prefer more modern look than zen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 BedRm 3 wallKitchenAircon Trunking box up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 Sink + Cabinet BaseFridge BaseWashing Machine Base.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites