storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 (edited) YAh homeowner, really must thank my mum for helping!More photos!! New sofa! Love the color combi!Another set of covers. Edited April 19, 2007 by storeberry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 Wah!! very nice sofa!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 (edited) Thanks gal! ore photos! Imagshack have problems so uploading from photobucket...Bed frame.. Its pearly white but not as nice as I thought it to be. But..mayb look diiferent when with bed sheets? Self-console.. Closed up!My new bi-fold door for WIW.Inside of my WIWThe tall cabinent is to put my bags!My aromatheraphy table lamp from BKK! Edited April 19, 2007 by storeberry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 Wah fiery red sofa! Think your dressing table idea (from Ikea?) is quite creative. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Wah fiery red sofa! Think your dressing table idea (from Ikea?) is quite creative. Love your sofa! Your whole house looks so comfy and romantic!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 (edited) storeberry...ur sofa is from beng tuan rite? look so nice! hmm...i am also looking for that design too...ur dressing table is also a good idea! Did ur ID help u install that?Btw...where u got ur lights? look nice! Edited April 20, 2007 by bubblepearl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eniroc 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 MBR toiletStoreroom door (To be seal up to become WIW)wahhh..pei fu...they can stay in such messy hse...i see liao oso giddy... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Storeberry.. very strong colour selection..nice.. your red sofa match very nicely with your chanderlia..very classy feel.. happy for you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 Wah fiery red sofa! Think your dressing table idea (from Ikea?) is quite creative. Hi yah I love the color!! But abit "orh zab zab", dirty.. I might need to was it. Anyone knows if micro fibre fabic can out into washing machine? Or must dry clean? Love your sofa! Your whole house looks so comfy and romantic!! Thanks AIR for your kind comments! Your house also very nicely decorated! I had shifted some of my stuffs over so next few days will be unpacking & organising... Next thing in line: My customary!!! Better stay pretty & stress free now! storeberry...ur sofa is from beng tuan rite? look so nice!!! hmm...i am also looking for that design too...ur dressing table is also a good idea! Did ur ID help u install that?Btw...where u got ur lights? look nice!Hi bubblepearl, yes from Beng Tuan! Finally arrived after two weeks of delay. !! You can choose the leather or micro fibre one. And there are alot of colors to choose from. But they also had their hiccups, sofa was delayed & they haven't deliver the free ottaman and pillow & quilt covers for my bed. So I am still holding the payment. Yah the dressing table is my little "xiao tian di", no husband allow!! Wahaha!! I like that it very space efficient & no, I don't have a ID, my dear future husband help to install it. Hee..My lights are from lights arcade from Balestier! Opp shaw plaza.wahhh..pei fu...they can stay in such messy hse...i see liao oso giddy... haha...Yah lo.. when I went back after signing OTP after a few months, I was suprised to see so many things! Super messy!Now my future hubby say he wants to keep all the things hidden, don;t want to be too messy but I think won't last lor... !!Storeberry.. very strong colour selection..nice.. your red sofa match very nicely with your chanderlia..very classy feel.. happy for you..Thanks ben, your reno also progressing quite well! Yah my TV console also red color & above it is a row of mirrors, will upload once ready. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2007 My fridge from Sharp.Front load washing machine from SamsungRice cooker from PanasonicThe Mistral fan that can turn sideways & also up & down, with romote control. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 The people delivered the Samsung TV but I forgot to ask them about the vouchers, how do we go about collecting the vouchers from Morries? And also when they install my TV, its very blurry, the man told me that must call starhub to re-install the TV line & it has been cut off already. Is it the case? And they told me must pay starhub, but why? I thought every home should have the TV line??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 Hi storeberry, i got the same fan as u How much u got it for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Hi, I got it for $100. I think one of the forummers got it at $90... was it you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Hi storeberrycan ask yr contractor to give mi a quotation base on my floor plan?Many thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Hi Jaren, PM you liao! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites