warderz

Autumnz Palace

Wow. A chandelier and chandelier babies (?), donut basin (??)! Sound interesting. Can't wait to see pictures of them...curious... :D

Perhaps you can PM me the number of the second hand goods dealer? I was thinking of getting the numbers from the ST classifieds. Don't think I'll get as good a deal as yours though. Yours look really solid. Thanks.

wah....shopping spree now. :D

Ya lor.. Not I pay one, so I very happy & excited.. But Hubby declares his heartbeat getting fainter :)

Wow. A chandelier and chandelier babies (?), donut basin (??)! Sound interesting. Can't wait to see pictures of them...curious... :)

Perhaps you can PM me the number of the second hand goods dealer? I was thinking of getting the numbers from the ST classifieds. Don't think I'll get as good a deal as yours though. Yours look really solid. Thanks.

Ya lah.. My MBR basin is really a donut. The first sight I lay on it, I exclaimed "DONUT" very loudly in the shop.. Very maloo. I didn't take the picture in the shop, but it will be delivered at the end of the month. !!

The furniture no. is 62962069.. You can look for the purchaser LARRY. Their service is quite good, except they practise "rubber-band timing" plus minus 30min.. To me, I feel reasonable ba. Cos they run alot of places..

Edited by autumnzy

So how is your renovation progressing? Will be moving in this Saturdy as the new owner of my house is eager to do reno werks at his new place. !! :notti::P

must be busy...so long no new pics ah

Ya.. so sorry, been rushing some work lately.. the photos I took already. but the cables dunno why, my computer dun recognise, waiting for my brother to be back to help me. Give me another day pls... :good:

After so many days... finally can get a breather.. :)

So how is your renovation progressing? Will be moving in this Saturdy as the new owner of my house is eager to do reno werks at his new place. :):P:P

So fast!:notti:! My laminates just up only today leh! And you are moving in...

envy envy envy envy envy envy...

Can drop by your place & see?

Wah warderz...so now i can juz drop by at your place ah??

We drop by together la! !!

FINALLY got the chance to touch RenoTalk again! I've missed so much process of my renovation.. :P

Alot of things had been done. Wet works all done. Laminates up today.

Last week was a very choatic week, cos alot of decision to be made, and weekend are burnt buying accessories. Broke our legs running shops after shops comparing prices. Luckily ID got good lobang. :) Now, only left the toilet bowls le.. So mafan. Ours is the 2-inch type, very difficult to get, and if have, they chalk up the price. ALOT :notti:

Enough of talking.. photos to share. :good: All these are actually loaded last week, but no time to put it here. Sad me.

First, toilet tiles...

Photo-0160-1.jpg

the black black (& dirty) tiles..

Photo-0161-1.jpg

My rose tiles!:) Pictures taken from my HP are lousy.. cannot see the effect. Wait till the house is cleaned up, will fix my cam to take good pictures! Promise!

Partitions & all fake walls are up also.. Now my MBR looked so small. Despite having the "xin li zhun bei"(mental preparation) it still shock me to see the outcome. But according to the ID, once the platform come in, walls painted & our lovely serta on top, the effect will be fabulous! Now all we do is pray... bobi bobi :P

Photo-0142-2.jpg

This is how the main door looked before the reno started...

Photo-0162-1.jpgNOW!

Photo-0163-1.jpg

Front view of the shoe compartment.

This is our shoe compartment, and a place to keep the bicycle. It also restore our living room into a rectangle, which looked better than what we expected. !!

Edited by autumnzy

Photo-0158-1.jpg

This is our fake head-board & the partition.. The partition was too big to be contain into the pictures.. it's actually right in the center of the MBR

MBR.jpg

The one in bright pink is the partition le...

I also tired of waiting for my Hubby to scan in the pictures le.. So I took it with my mobile few weeks ago. Put here the same time ba :notti:

Photo-0171-1.jpg

My living room to ba. With the blacks & reds..

Photo-0170-1.jpg

My kitchen. We changed the red part to glossy white. Cos FSM red in the kitchen will turn me into a rage monsters, not to mention having problems in the "gan", liver, i think... !!

things are moving...thats good news. :yamseng:

Yeah... but last week, all the things went the wrong direction leh. Bring wrong tiles, do wrong things.. ID misunderstood what we want. Luckily, he very patient to help us correct the things one by one. Very stressful...

Hi Autumnz...we have the same taste... i also got the rose tile for my toilet.. really very nice piece.. can't wait to see the effect... congrats on your ren.. really progressing well.. :notti: