FSP 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 Wow.... looks like we got quite a few similar items... the bed, the wardrobe, the sound system, switches and even the dining lights (yours got more crystal) are quite the same.... kekekeke..... don'y you think we have GOOD TASTE?! hahahahaha !!Hahaha! Ya man Not only dat, even the kitchen tiles oso sama sama only different colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 looking good FSP !!waiting to see the final look for ur place.. haha happy cleaning up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 (edited) Today kitchen sink & tap installed. Giraffe look alike tap. Looks kinda like alien too Stainless steel back splash on hob & sink area Haven tear off the protection plastic yet !! Painter came & paint the kitchen walls too Got a bit of problem. The masking used to on the walls r too sticky. When tear off the masking tape, some paint came off. So tomorrow painter will be back to do some touchup.My Jager computer table bought from Ikea. Today shift it into place Think of putting the free 20" LCD TV like dat beside the table Today unwrapped dining chair liao Wife clean up the dining area too Took out the top stainless steel plate protection plastic to reveal the shiny stainless steel Edited April 18, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 Looking good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2007 Looking good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2007 Finally! everything done Kitchen painting reactification done. Now everything swee swee The red board i bought from Ikea. House so small dunno where to install it. Finally decide to install it next to the fridge. Gonna go buy 2 lounge chair, can sit there & makan Stuffs sponsered by Auntie Susan & family Stainless Steel back splash " Kai Zhang" liao My hood with lights on The Stainless Steel back splash look nice in this angle like abstract art Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Nice modern kitchen!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Nice modern kitchen!! Xie Xie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Wao your kitchen veri nice leh..the color is what my wife is looking at but due to some reason change to green liao... Congrats... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Very striking.. RED --- HUAT ah.... modern and functional.. well done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Wao your kitchen veri nice leh..the color is what my wife is looking at but due to some reason change to green liao... Congrats... Thanks Very striking.. RED --- HUAT ah.... modern and functional.. well done Hahaha!!! Hopefully can HUAT ah Even thou my reno over liao, yesterday handover keys liao, still got lot's of photo to share with u guys Will uplaod & post it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Your kitchen looks like cubic art! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2007 Your kitchen looks like cubic art! Hehehe... Hopefully it's not a chore to maintain it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Alright .Pictures of the whole house after reno complete Kitchen pics oredi post earlier so will leave it out Entrance Foyer Area:sport-smiley-003: Living Room Store Room & Rack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 wah swee man... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites