FSP 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 (edited) Master Bedroom & Toilet Ben3555, The Wardrobe Doors R Made Of Glass Soft Closing Toilet Bowl Cover Study/Guests Room Kitchen Entrance Pebbles Juz Laquer. So shiny Common Toilet My Squat Toilet Bowl. People Keep Saying I Old Fashion, Still Use Squat Toilet. But I Like Edited April 23, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 FSP...looking good... things are getting into place.. especially like your guard dog. .will keep your house safe...safe...hahaha The glass door for your wardrobe very nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 (edited) FSP...looking good... things are getting into place.. especially like your guard dog. .will keep your house safe...safe...hahaha The glass door for your wardrobe very nice...Hahaha! Dunno where my wife find dat " Bu Dao Wong" guard dog Now i feel my house a bit small, furnitures in liao quite cramp. Even my coffee table oso cannot put **** room, put liao walk must do cha cha or tip toe Gonna put the coffee table in my study/guests room for the time being See all the 4 rooms 5 rooms u guys have really much bigger Edited April 23, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Hahaha! Dunno where my wife find dat " Bu Dao Wong" guard dog Now i feel my house a bit small, furnitures in liao quite cramp. Even my coffee table oso cannot put **** room, put liao walk must do cha cha or tip toe Gonna put the coffee table in my study/guests room for the time being See all the 4 rooms 5 rooms u guys have really much biggerMy Living area maybe the same size as yours... At least u got a L-shape sofa.. I was worried about the space and got myself a 3 seater instead... no coffee table for the same reason.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 One of my favourite My dining area Feel kinda warm eating there, dunno is it becoz it isolated between the 2 rooms or is it the freaking weather? Super warm these few weeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Wow, your house feels cosy & comfy! I like you dining lightings effect! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Think the dining room is the jewel in the crown! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 wow ! everything looks well thought of and perfect ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 swee leh ... i kinda like ur foyer area ...tats the good thing bout corner unit eh? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Thanks everyone Ya corner unit is a little bigger than corridor unit. got extra space to construct a foyer Maybe gonna go get some nice stools & place it at foyer to become a cozy corner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunstar 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Thanks everyone Ya corner unit is a little bigger than corridor unit. got extra space to construct a foyer Maybe gonna go get some nice stools & place it at foyer to become a cozy corner Hi FSP,Your Sofa looks cool. Where did you bought it and how much is it?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 (edited) Hi FSP,Your Sofa looks cool. Where did you bought it and how much is it?ThanksHi sunstar, i bought it at Furniture Club in Furniture Mall. Bought it together with my dining set, TV console & coffee table, $3988:D Edited April 25, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunstar 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 Hi sunstar, i bought it at Furniture Club in Furniture Mall. Bought it together with my dining set, TV console & coffee table, $3988:DI think thats a good buy. How is furniture club service? Did you have any unpleasant experience with them? Most importantly how is the quality of the sofa? Cos I am thinking of getting mine from them too. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 I think thats a good buy. How is furniture club service? Did you have any unpleasant experience with them? Most importantly how is the quality of the sofa? Cos I am thinking of getting mine from them too. ThanksI'm served by Marcus. Very friendly & service oriented guy, accommodating & helpful Will give very good advice, not pushy. & can hold ur orders for very long. I hold mine for 3 months I bought my sofa, tv console, coffee table, platform bed, wardrobe & dining set all from him To me the quality of the sofa quite good. & i request the backrest to be raised higher coz when i lean back i find it too low. As usual can choose ur choice of fabric. 4 throw cushions free, choice of fabrics too The seating material is made of latex, same as those used in mattresses. My advice is u gonna go down there to feel the sofa for urself U might find something else u like over there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 (edited) Got something done over the weekend. Finally finished setting up my playground Bought this stainless steel dish Rack from Song Cho. Nice Bought this stainless steel knife & chopping board holder from market's hardware shop Edited May 2, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites