imakan

A Place I Call Home

Hectic day today! A lot of work done on the house. Got no time to take all pics, take pics till handphhone batt flat :jawdrop: Spent almost whole day there. Delivery of furnitures, bedframe, mattress, wardrobe, carpenters came & install kitchen cabinets, toilet bifold doors installed. Solid surface(reject).

30-03-2007

Firstly some pics of my toilet accessories installed :dancingqueen:

th_65789_30032007564_122_398lo.jpg

Stainless Steel Tower Rack :notti:

th_65794_30032007566_122_593lo.jpg

My Mistral Instant Heater :bath:

th_65800_30032007569_122_526lo.jpg

Stainless Steel Tumble Holder, Corner Rack, Glass Rack With Stainles Steel Bracket :notti:

th_65805_30032007571_122_418lo.jpg

th_65810_30032007576_122_407lo.jpg

hey bro... now i know what are the additional toilet stuff to buy. Is there some stain on the end of your shower head? Got try out the heater? How $$. Me thinking of getting panasonic..the one with digital display.

Stainless Steel Corner Rack & Tumble Holder :dancingqueen:

th_65816_30032007579_122_497lo.jpg

Glass Rack With Stainless Steel Holder.

th_65821_30032007580_122_332lo.jpg

Stainless Steel Toilet Paper Holder :jawdrop:

th_65827_30032007578_122_509lo.jpg

Common Toilet Squat Type Toilet Bowl :notti: Me Old Man Still Prefer Squatting Type :notti:

th_66904_30032007574_122_344lo.jpg

MBR Toilet

th_65833_30032007581_122_561lo.jpg

MBR Toilet Bowl. The 2 Pcs Cover Is The Soft Closing Type, Wun Slam Down When U Close It :notti:

th_66910_30032007582_122_509lo.jpg

Same Mistral Instant Heater :dancingqueen:

th_66923_30032007583_122_910lo.jpg

Painter Painting MBR Walls :notti: Nice Purple Colour :bath:

th_66927_29032007563_122_399lo.jpg

Done :good:

th_66932_30032007585_122_325lo.jpg

Carpenters Came & Install My Kitchen Cabinet & My Storeroom Sliding Door :jawdrop:

th_66938_30032007596_122_375lo.jpg

Edited by FSP

th_66943_30032007597_122_340lo.jpg

My Blum Runners For My Pull Out Cabinets :good:

th_66949_30032007598_122_390lo.jpg

th_66961_30032007602_122_476lo.jpg

Blum Blumotion. Tandam Plus Full Extension Dat Can Withstand 30Kg Of Weight :jawdrop:

th_67301_30032007605_122_428lo.jpg

Goodies Inside The Box :dancingqueen:

th_66956_30032007601_122_410lo.jpg

Carpenters Busying Fixing Up The Cabinets :notti:

th_67309_30032007606_122_579lo.jpg

Bangala Oso Very Busy :P

th_67314_30032007607_122_375lo.jpg

In The Middle Of The Carpentry Works, The Solid Surface Guys Came. But The Solid Surface Was Rejected Coz The Installer Said The 2 Pcs Of Solid Surface When Joined Together Have Different Shades Of White. Kudos To The Installer For The Strict Quality Control :D Nonetheless Here Is Some Pics Of The Solid Surface.

th_67319_30032007608_122_527lo.jpg

I Can't See The Difference If The Installer Didn't Tell & Point Out To Me :P

th_67324_30032007609_122_482lo.jpg

th_67348_30032007614_122_388lo.jpg

th_67358_30032007615_122_594lo.jpg

th_67682_30032007616_122_600lo.jpg

th_67688_30032007617_122_600lo.jpg

th_67689_30032007619_122_388lo.jpg

th_67704_30032007620_122_550lo.jpg

Pity The 2 Installer. After Fixing & Joining Up The 2 Pcs Solid Surface Then Found Out Different Colour :P Climb Twice 5 Storey Stairs To Carry Up The 2 pcs Solid Surface Coz The Lift Cannot Fit In, Now Gonna Carry The 2 Pcs Down Again :P

th_67709_30032007621_122_406lo.jpg

th_67901_30032007625_122_392lo.jpg

My Storeroom Sliding Door Installation Completed :jawdrop:

th_67330_30032007610_122_336lo.jpg

Knn Caught The Bangala Eat Snake, playing With handphone :notti::P

th_67335_30032007612_122_591lo.jpg

Kns Aks Him Come Work He Come Play Handphone :bath::P

th_67342_30032007613_122_524lo.jpg

Then The Furnitures Came :jawdrop:

th_67907_30032007626_122_320lo.jpg

Look At The Mess They Created Outside The Corridor :notti:

th_67909_30032007627_122_400lo.jpg

th_68236_30032007629_122_405lo.jpg

th_68243_30032007630_122_904lo.jpg

My L Shape sofe Wrapped Up Like Bak Zang Like Dat :jawdrop:

th_68231_30032007628_122_552lo.jpg

My L Shape Sofa removed From It's Bak Zang Wrap :good:

th_68272_30032007638_122_422lo.jpg

th_68277_30032007639_122_369lo.jpg

Reclindable Backrest Similar To Car Seat :bath:

th_68920_30032007642_122_1191lo.jpg

Total 3 Pcs Of Those Adjust Lever.

th_68925_30032007643_122_333lo.jpg

th_68931_30032007644_122_670lo.jpg

th_68933_30032007647_122_396lo.jpg

FOC 4 Pcs Throw Cushions. Fabric Colour & Material Of Our Choice :notti:

th_68964_30032007655_122_368lo.jpg

th_68969_30032007656_122_410lo.jpg

Closeup Of The Fabric Material. Very Smooth, Feels Like Suede :dancingqueen:

th_69263_30032007657_122_423lo.jpg

th_69267_30032007658_122_599lo.jpg

My TV Console :dancingqueen:

th_68940_30032007650_122_436lo.jpg

th_68945_30032007651_122_920lo.jpg

Gonna Shift This Power point & SCV Point Coz My Electrican Didn't Know My TV Console Is This Low :P He Fix It Too High Up...

th_68952_30032007652_122_355lo.jpg

My Coffee Table. Cannot Put In Front Of Sofa. Put Liao No Place To Walk Liao :P:P will Find A place To Put it :jawdrop:

th_68958_30032007653_122_557lo.jpg

My Dining Table. The Chairs R On Load To Me As My Dining Chair Is Out Of Stock :P Order So Long Ago Now Tell Me No Stock :notti:

th_69272_30032007659_122_540lo.jpg

th_69282_30032007660_122_449lo.jpg

th_69294_30032007663_122_476lo.jpg

Tempered Glass Top :good:

th_69305_30032007666_122_328lo.jpg

th_69310_30032007667_122_599lo.jpg

th_69316_30032007668_122_454lo.jpg

th_69830_30032007662_122_1072lo.jpg

th_69833_30032007665_122_387lo.jpg

th_69838_30032007669_122_385lo.jpg

Ktichen Cabinet Installation Completed. Very Nice. But Without The Solid Surface Top it's Still Incomplete :notti:

th_68248_30032007634_122_329lo.jpg

th_68254_30032007635_122_515lo.jpg

Forgot to take pics of bifold doors, bedframe. Wardrobe the installer bring the wrong sideboard, will bring the correct 1 & install next week :P

:good::curse: Dunno who broke my kitchen light :curse::jawdrop: Only realise it today :D:P i'm gonna go make noise to my ID liao!:bath:

th_68259_30032007632_122_571lo.jpg

th_68261_30032007633_122_348lo.jpg

FSP... Your Dining Table.. :unsure: Is it from Furniture Club? How $$? What is the stand make of?..look like covered with leather..For the tempered glass top, does it come in black? Does it come package with chairs or must pay extra? Sorry for so many question,, my wife have been talking about a table like this for the longest time.. will definately get it if not too ex...

FSP... Your Dining Table.. :notti: Is it from Furniture Club? How $$? What is the stand make of?..look like covered with leather..For the tempered glass top, does it come in black? Does it come package with chairs or must pay extra? Sorry for so many question,, my wife have been talking about a table like this for the longest time.. will definately get it if not too ex...

Yes Ben i bought it from Furniture Club. I bought my dining table at S'pore Expo when Furniture Club is there on some home furniture exhibition. Bought it as a package. The package is $3588, consists of L Shape Sofa + 4 Pcs Throw Cushions, Dining Table + 4 Pcs Dining Chairs, Coffee Table & TV Console . I dunno wat's the material of the stand, look like leather thou. But the stand is super heavy :dunno: Needs 3 person to lift it up when we were installing it :unsure: It come package with matching chair when i bought it. U can choose other design chairs thou, no strict rules here :notti: I dunno how $ they selling without package.

This is their website. Got their contacts there :unsure:

http://www.furnitureclub.com.sg/site/main.html

Wow, almost all your furniture are here@! Looking good! I like you TV console!

Ya most of the furnitures here liao, now left only the wardrobe. Love my TV console too. Didn't know it's so heavy till i try & lift it. Super heavy :unsure: Thought 2 pcs of wood & a stainless steel structure cannot be very heavy but i was very wrong. Good quality wood :dunno:

Today all my electrical appliances will be delivered :dunno: & installation of hood :unsure:

Hood Halfway Thru Installation :notti:

th_65014_31032007671_122_679lo.jpg

th_65016_31032007673_122_387lo.jpg

Installation Complete :notti:

th_65021_31032007677_122_575lo.jpg

Washing Machine Arrive Liao :unsure:

th_65024_31032007680_122_478lo.jpg

th_65025_31032007681_122_484lo.jpg

Interesting kitchen, so many colours! :good: Did the contractor cut the chimney hood for you to fit the beam? :dribble:

I dun have top cabinet & wall tiles, so can play ard with colours. the walls will be painted with the same 3 colours as the cabinet. & these 3 colours gonna be specially mixed as wash & wear dun have these 3 colours. Ya the contractor cut the chimney to fit the uneven beam !!

Yes Ben i bought it from Furniture Club. I bought my dining table at S'pore Expo when Furniture Club is there on some home furniture exhibition. Bought it as a package. The package is $3588, consists of L Shape Sofa + 4 Pcs Throw Cushions, Dining Table + 4 Pcs Dining Chairs, Coffee Table & TV Console . I dunno wat's the material of the stand, look like leather thou. But the stand is super heavy !! Needs 3 person to lift it up when we were installing it !! It come package with matching chair when i bought it. U can choose other design chairs thou, no strict rules here !! I dunno how $ they selling without package.

This is their website. Got their contacts there !!

http://www.furnitureclub.com.sg/site/main.html

thanks FSP..checked out the website..sad !! .. the Dining table not listed..but will still check out the shop..hopefully they have it there..which place better? FM or Sungei Kedut?.. For the Hippo1touch, i think not a new device.. i got at PJ Lavender and very cheap..only $9/piece.. I think can fit most taps..