spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 depends on what kind of FSM you got and also there are many conmen fsm nowadays.he should be quite good lah..was sourcing around for FSM but couldn't decide till finally decide on my friend's FSM who is also her cousin.There's also a forum which he's the moderator and many people look for him..he was also invited to talks etc..he quote me $368 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 he should be quite good lah..was sourcing around for FSM but couldn't decide till finally decide on my friend's FSM who is also her cousin.There's also a forum which he's the moderator and many people look for him..he was also invited to talks etc..he quote me $368 usually i look at the price. a hdb flat no matter whether it's a exe or 2 room, should not exceed $1k.many conmen out there packaging themselves as GOOD MUST BE EXPENSIVE. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 usually i look at the price. a hdb flat no matter whether it's a exe or 2 room, should not exceed $1k.many conmen out there packaging themselves as GOOD MUST BE EXPENSIVE.that's crazy price to praymine only $368 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 usually i look at the price. a hdb flat no matter whether it's a exe or 2 room, should not exceed $1k.many conmen out there packaging themselves as GOOD MUST BE EXPENSIVE.Can help me to look at mine.. btw, any good fsm to recommend.. can pm me if nto convenient to put here. Thanks. hmmm let me email my floor plan to you.. coz my office blocked all these upload pictures site. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 Can help me to look at mine.. btw, any good fsm to recommend.. can pm me if nto convenient to put here. Thanks. hmmm let me email my floor plan to you.. coz my office blocked all these upload pictures site. Thanks.My floorplanfinally uploaded.. please help me to see and and some basic advice. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 My floorplanfinally uploaded.. please help me to see and and some basic advice. Thanks.if you are dead sure about the directions(compass) then i will proceed when i am free tomolo..but if you took the wrong compass readings...then sorry liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 if you are dead sure about the directions(compass) then i will proceed when i am free tomolo..but if you took the wrong compass readings...then sorry liao.hmmm isnt tt the standard way of drawing the compass and direction? coz many pple taught us that.. we did use the compass outside the house and it was qte similar.. we are gg to collect our keys this thur, thus no chance to go in yet. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 (edited) hmmm isnt tt the standard way of drawing the compass and direction? coz many pple taught us that.. we did use the compass outside the house and it was qte similar.. we are gg to collect our keys this thur, thus no chance to go in yet. Thanks.that means you are only taking the compass reading for your DOOR facing.not house facing. Unless your door has the same facing as the whole building. Edited September 14, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 (edited) that means you are only taking the compass reading for your DOOR facing.not house facing. Unless your door has the same facing as the whole building.hey.. i understand what you trying to say. The direction indicated is correct. Edited September 14, 2007 by gladysbeyond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 Man of the house must be careful lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 ??Man of the house must be careful lor.hi... can you explain more? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 ??hi... can you explain more? thanksi think best to hire pro FS master to see your hse.They will give u more details and solutions. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 i think best to hire pro FS master to see your hse.They will give u more details and solutions.nono.. i see nothing on his post.. tt why i am asking him... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gladysbeyond 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 hmmm.. finally i see what you all meant.. sorry coz my office block all pictures.. so i thot mace replied with an empty message..anyone has anyidea how to overcome this? coz my dad v against engagin fs master to see fengshui.. thanks all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites