JacAngel

Need Help For New House Feng Shui...

floorplan.jpg

hi was wondering if cld advise if my floor plan is okie? jus curious... havent had time to scan the proper one so jus got this off the web... hope it's okie...

we are thinking of using balcony as chill out place... we were gonna remove the sliding door and create platform in the balcony... hmmm also gona convert study room into walk in wardrobe but not goin to knock down any wall... in fact we're gonna move the MBR door forward a bit so that our walk in wardrobe would be "in" our bedroom as well... =)

ya, looks like sengkang exec.

SW is missing....no lady owner.

hi can take a look at my floor plan?

floorplan-1.jpg

is SW missing as well?

me the lady owner, only owner at that

then how???

hi can take a look at my floor plan?

floorplan-1.jpg

is SW missing as well?

me the lady owner, only owner at that

then how???

you think me a WitchDoctor? :P

no direction indicated leh, i cant guess where your house is facing lah

??????? blur leh... its EA at sembawang... no lady owner means wad? sorrie.... im the lady owner leh...

each direction(corner location) means a certain thing.

SW corner means LADY owner or the eldest women(mum or grandma) in the house.

to make sure that your SW is really missing or not, get a PRO to take a look or, find the centre of the house and stand there with a compass. Use the centre point and draw the various compass reading.

you think me a WitchDoctor? :P

no direction indicated leh, i cant guess where your house is facing lah

each direction(corner location) means a certain thing.

SW corner means LADY owner or the eldest women(mum or grandma) in the house.

paiseh paiseh :bangwall::P

my bad...

it's the same direction as the compass things i.e. enter door is facing north and looking out MBR window facing west

that makes the SW kinda missing right?

think must really get a FSM to take a look liao :~

paiseh paiseh :P:bangwall:

my bad...

it's the same direction as the compass things i.e. enter door is facing north and looking out MBR window facing west

think must really get a FSM to take a look liao :P

might not be missing cos your house is still "quite" square unlike the other one which is a triangular FIRE house. you need to stand at the center of the house and take the compass bearing.

Depending on the size which is missing. Draw 9 square and if that area is missing 2/3 in length & height then can consider to be missing. May or may not affected the people in the house, again depend on which sector represent what. Can also mean health problem to that person.

So if no lady owner, could also mean lady owner health may have probelm if living in such a house.

Anyway fengshui is only 33%. The other % depend on bazi & ming yun.

Most importantly is that you live comfortably in that house.

Edited by raincole

Depending on the size which is missing. Draw 9 square and if that area is missing 2/3 in length & height then can consider to be missing. May or may not affected the people in the house, again depend on which sector represent what. Can also mean health problem to that person.

So if no lady owner, could also mean lady owner health may have probelm if living in such a house.

Anyway fengshui is only 33%. The other % depend on bazi & ming yun.

Most importantly is that you live comfortably in that house.

erm the 9 squares should fit over the entire unit right?

so the top most line is the study wall hor?

jia lat leh, if like that the left bottom corner square bottom half is missing :~

like that consider missing corner liao or not? :)

Just as there is black, there is white.

Similar, as there is missing (too little) section, there is protuding (too much) section.

Best to get a pro FS to do the measurement for you with their cool compass. Ideal is not too much or too little.

paiseh paiseh :):~

my bad...

think must really get a FSM to take a look liao :notti:

If you willing to spend $300k to buy a flat, $50k to do renovation. $5000 to buy a sofa.

I dun think you should be able to spend $500++ to get Professional and yet recommended with good testimonal to do an ACCURATE FS Auditing.

Right MACE ?

If you willing to spend $300k to buy a flat, $50k to do renovation. $5000 to buy a sofa.

I dun think you should be able to spend $500++ to get Professional and yet recommended with good testimonal to do an ACCURATE FS Auditing.

Right MACE ?

yes yes i totally agree with you.

btw you mean should be able to right? :notti:

but hor, other than the price of the flat is near

the reno and sofa price is way too high liao lah

my reno think $10k excluding furniture and appliances

sofa cheap cheap $1,099 nia :)

on a serious note, will definitely consult a FSM coz i really want peace of mind when i move into my new place

it also signifies a new stage of my life - i finally have my OWN PLACE. yahoo!!! :dancingqueen:

yes yes i totally agree with you.

btw you mean should be able to right? :notti:

but hor, other than the price of the flat is near

the reno and sofa price is way too high liao lah

my reno think $10k excluding furniture and appliances

sofa cheap cheap $1,099 nia :)

on a serious note, will definitely consult a FSM coz i really want peace of mind when i move into my new place

it also signifies a new stage of my life - i finally have my OWN PLACE. yahoo!!! :dancingqueen:

Aiyo .. Mine is just an example mah ..

Congrats ! !