LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 Wao..early morning somemore sunday...should aleast do it in the afternoon ma..i dun think under reno rule..can complain.. just joking..afternoon oso cannot knock on sunday la..i take afternoon naps one lei!!haha.. no la, joking oso..but my one is weekday mondays to fridays only ma..imagine my poor ID still entertain the uncle for at least 30 mins each time lor..hey, photos looking good!! i think the green mosaic shld be unique and nice.. er but can i ask why gold cornices har? for good fortune like gold ignots? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 afternoon oso cannot knock on sunday la..i take afternoon naps one lei!!haha.. no la, joking oso..but my one is weekday mondays to fridays only ma..imagine my poor ID still entertain the uncle for at least 30 mins each time lor..hey, photos looking good!! i think the green mosaic shld be unique and nice.. er but can i ask why gold cornices har? for good fortune like gold ignots?My friend say look abit like malay plus some retro.. Gold Cornices are my FSM recommendation ..he say because i in electronics line so need to paint gold cornices..my wife shock..but i say just follow see how...abit ugly hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 My friend say look abit like malay plus some retro.. Gold Cornices are my FSM recommendation ..he say because i in electronics line so need to paint gold cornices..my wife shock..but i say just follow see how...abit ugly hor.. i see i see.. haha.. no la, not ugly, just..erm..special?? but yr fsm very creative wor, my dad oso got engage fsm for his place last time, he's doing paint business, the fsm nv ask him to paint multi-colour lei.. hee..try it out lor, scarely you step step high rise in office lei!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 i see i see.. haha.. no la, not ugly, just..erm..special?? but yr fsm very creative wor, my dad oso got engage fsm for his place last time, he's doing paint business, the fsm nv ask him to paint multi-colour lei.. hee..try it out lor, scarely you step step high rise in office lei!!Haha i was thinking also..just want to bet on this..hopefully bring me more good luck in life and weath and also health..then i think it is worth it....Today went down to my place and was surprise lots of things have been done..platform all up but got one error...MBR platform nv go down 1/2 inch for my bed..so talk to K about it and he will retify it...but everything looking nice..all the lights have arrive..waiting for it to be install..Took some pictures...but dun think nice enuff..better to take it this sunday when got sunlight..then more swee... My house have been on reno for 3 weeks plus..progress i can say it is pretty smooth..some hip up here and there but it was sure nice to have K around..and when there is any mistake no second word say..K will change it on the spot..pretty happy with his service...9 /10 for service.. 1 mark gone is for forgetfulness... always forget to inform his worker about my plan..Hopefully i think my hand over is going to be end of this month..will be shifting furniture in next week..THE FINALE will be next weekend i hope.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Today when down to recieve my toilet shower head and heater..pay the down payment..and realise worker is fixing up the lights..wao..saw the new lights up..so jio my wife after work to take a look..The lightings are ok quite nice..i like the foyer light..special cube and nice light..sunday then take more pictures and post..hee hee..But realise 1 big issue..my Ariston water heater is actually working..!i was surprise..**** man..call K up and say it is working..he say if cannot refund to shop then he will take and sell to other house owner..but after some discussion with wife we decided to change..since we bought it why not...but wat to do with the old one? K say keep if spoil then can use back..but mine got warranty one..3 years for leaking and 10 years for the whole thing..By the way..my brand is AO smith water heater..anybody using it???So i think most pro throwing it away..wasted..Tomorrow is fixing up of the toilet shower head and everything about the toilet so will be dropping by in the morning to tell the worker where to place wat..still haven decide yet..Will update more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2007 i got ariston for my water heater.. got the smallest one as my ID concealing it in my below basin cabinet.. tell him so big and ugly, u better hide it somewhere.. wa, but yr ao smith warranty so long, so good!! i nv even chk my warranty.. u mean at first yr old ariston was not working??i tink when carpentry starts, things moves faster.. my ID was oso saying my carpentry shld finish next wk then everyting 7788 already.. then i ask when handover, he say soon but he a bit sad to let go as he havent done a 'nice' unit in a long time, usually houseowners more practical wun be like me, can accept carpet wall-to-floor-to-wall that kind of suggestions.. more pics!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 i got ariston for my water heater.. got the smallest one as my ID concealing it in my below basin cabinet.. tell him so big and ugly, u better hide it somewhere.. wa, but yr ao smith warranty so long, so good!! i nv even chk my warranty.. u mean at first yr old ariston was not working??i tink when carpentry starts, things moves faster.. my ID was oso saying my carpentry shld finish next wk then everyting 7788 already.. then i ask when handover, he say soon but he a bit sad to let go as he havent done a 'nice' unit in a long time, usually houseowners more practical wun be like me, can accept carpet wall-to-floor-to-wall that kind of suggestions.. more pics!!No time to take picture today..so sorry..i was recall back to work..so no time..ya lor..my carpentry is starting next week..so hopefully will end next week...My old Ariston was not working in the first place..but after fixing the lights..it is back to working..dunno why..Hi guys...I got a brand new 32" Samsung LCD TV to sell...if anybody interested pls PM ok..I just got it and never use before..going at 1.3K neg... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 (edited) Hi guys...I got a brand new 32" Samsung LCD TV to sell...if anybody interested pls PM ok..I just got it and never use before..going at 1.3K neg... how come? bought another tv? hey, i just realised we got the same samsung la32r71b! edited for second time coz i just saw we oso got the same washer and fridge brand. haha~ Edited May 13, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 how come? bought another tv? hey, i just realised we got the same samsung la32r71b! edited for second time coz i just saw we oso got the same washer and fridge brand. haha~Wao reali leh...I think these few brands are the more trusted brand.. I got an extra TV..i sign up with the SH Thing and got a new TV..but short of cash for some items..so thinking of selling it to earn some cash... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 (edited) Wao reali leh...I think these few brands are the more trusted brand.. I got an extra TV..i sign up with the SH Thing and got a new TV..but short of cash for some items..so thinking of selling it to earn some cash... but the LG washer i really don't know i will regret anot.. coz my old washer is samsung, work good for me for the last 6 yrs.. then thinking of brandt, whirlpool or electrolux but very expensive.. then at the shop, the salesperson was also recommendin EF which i nv hear before so don't dare to buy.. and most salespersons i met when i tell them i looking at samsung washer, they kept condeming the brand.. so end up buy LG lor, within budget and hear before brand.. plus it doesn't hurt my da chang jin is endorsing the brand.. haha.. hence its really last min, no prior research or anything abt LG, at shop decide kind of decision.. how come u buy LG??mitsubishi fridge was coz my best friend got it first then i buy the same lor.. got automatic ice-maker!! haha.. wanted fisher & payel fridge but oso too expensive..if only can buy those brands i want without budget.. if only i marry rich husband la!! haha.. anyways, so the u got extra la32r71b for sale?? i bought mine 2 mths ago for $1800 with $650 taka vouchers lei.. just a guide for u to price yrs.. Edited May 13, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 but the LG washer i really don't know i will regret anot.. coz my old washer is samsung, work good for me for the last 6 yrs.. then thinking of brandt, whirlpool or electrolux but very expensive.. then at the shop, the salesperson was also recommendin EF which i nv hear before so don't dare to buy.. and most salespersons i met when i tell them i looking at samsung washer, they kept condeming the brand.. so end up buy LG lor, within budget and hear before brand.. plus it doesn't hurt my da chang jin is endorsing the brand.. haha.. hence its really last min, no prior research or anything abt LG, at shop decide kind of decision.. how come u buy LG??mitsubishi fridge was coz my best friend got it first then i buy the same lor.. got automatic ice-maker!! haha.. wanted fisher & payel fridge but oso too expensive..if only can buy those brands i want without budget.. if only i marry rich husband la!! haha.. anyways, so the u got extra la32r71b for sale?? i bought mine 2 mths ago for $1800 with $650 taka vouchers lei.. just a guide for u to price yrs..I got my TV from audio house at $1900 with $400 voucher for audio house..the one i m selling is LA32S71b..the other model.. so i m keeping the LA32R71B.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 I got my TV from audio house at $1900 with $400 voucher for audio house..the one i m selling is LA32S71b..the other model.. so i m keeping the LA32R71B..Hi HiroX, may i know why you are selling your samsung TV? Is this brand new? Warranty?Me and my fiance might be interested... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaimegal 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 Hi HiroX, may i know why you are selling your samsung TV? Is this brand new? Warranty?Me and my fiance might be interested...Hi My hubby HiroX busy working so no time to reply you guys. We are selling the samsung tv becuase we already bought one already. The other time we saw the Starhub promotion, then we regret. Anyway we sign up for SCV and extend for my hubby's mobile line and cable line, so got a free 32" TV. Now we have 2 samsung Tv (the same size somemore) so we decide to give up the one which is free from the promotion to exchange for some cash. Need money to buy dinning table. The tv is brand new, still in the box lying at my hubby's room since the delivery (which is last week thursday) . It comes with warranty but not sure how long, think it's the usual. My hubby will check tonight and get back to you. We actually wanted to keep it but we figure out no use for 2 tv also. cuz onli 2 of us staying in the new house. Besides we dun intend to have a tv in the bedroom. think the FSM mention something abt "yang" qi being too strong if there is too many electrical appliances (metallic things) in the bedroom, not gd for the couple. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 (edited) Need money to buy dinning table. think the FSM mention something abt "yang" qi being too strong if there is too many electrical appliances (metallic things) in the bedroom, not gd for the couple.So intend to buy the dining from where? I saw nice dining tables at OM! !! Ya, I read before in some FS book, computer/tv/radio near beds are not good, if must have, then under the law of FS, must be covered by with cloth or something. Hee.. Edited May 15, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 (edited) Still no idea where to get my Dinner table..so sad..no money so dun dare to dream yet..tight budget...Ya lor...FSM say cannot put TV inside...if want have to put something to counter...haha..Just up load some pictures...MBR Platform..No hole for my bed...Got hole liao.. My Study Room platform...my study table nothing much..going to buy more things to add to it... Edited May 16, 2007 by HiroX Share this post Link to post Share on other sites