Ahyong81

4Rm Resale Hdb Flat - A Bachelor Man Cave (Theme - Minimalist)

I waiting for the installation of the glass sliding door to the WIW.. i think the effect will be nice. open both side glass sliding door... sound fun and cool :) too bad I cant make automatic door.. too costly and not ideal for home use...

I think the effect will be quite nice too. Lol

I think must give credit to the uncle who paint it... He one person show sia.. and every day he stay till 7 -8 plus then leave the house.. He really paint well and careful. Respect.

Before he paint, he make sure areas that are not suppose to be paint are covered with masking tape and he will plaster and sand the entire wall first to check for foreign objects or previously left cement or dirt.

This way he do not need to do additional works to make good those area that are accidentally painted.

Haha my painting uncle also did a good job

Just that Dulux paint swatches BUEY ZHUN

and I hum ji. :bleah:

:rofl:

Haha my painting uncle also did a good job

Just that Dulux paint swatches BUEY ZHUN

and I hum ji. :bleah:

:rofl:

All the paint swatches are buey zhun one. Some tell me outcome will be lighter, some say slightly darker. Hahaha. End up just go by feel.

Renovation Journal (Daily) - Day 38

Today, the herf flooring for the 3 bedrooms all in. Nice. Painting for the whole house complete

IMG-20151015-WA0004_zps6dmhyqjq.jpg

IMG-20151015-WA0002_zps3pximxlf.jpg

IMG-20151015-WA0001_zpswree64v7.jpg

IMG-20151015-WA0000_zpshds4fstg.jpg

IMG-20151015-WA0006_zps9hagqjj7.jpg

IMG-20151015-WA0008_zpscww5bjrh.jpg

Edited by Ahyong81

Haha. I'm not sure. I think if normal hinges I wont use. But I think blum has thosw big drawers that can handle 30kg 50kg loads. Those are the ones I will get if I were to get.