Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 House renovation is super stress de... too much options and choice. Want to hin liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 House renovation is super stress de... too much options and choice. Want to hin liao....I wish I got choice lor. Everything I want must scour whole Singapore for one or just compromise.Very sian already, just want it to all be over. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 I wish I got choice lor. Everything I want must scour whole Singapore for one or just compromise.Very sian already, just want it to all be over. I want to buy nice switch... end up whole of sg dont have a place to really see it, end up i order from overseas. That is how bad it was. Dont worry 1 more month and its done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 I want to buy nice switch... end up whole of sg dont have a place to really see it, end up i order from overseas. That is how bad it was. Dont worry 1 more month and its done. Haha I know, I saw your switch. But if can find from TB and shipping is cheap, still okay.I still need to ship my second batch of TB stuff that has some furniture items... Haha.Hopefully!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
procaffeinator 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Ohh your marble countertop + gold theme is so pretty!! If you have a kitchen island like the second pic can totally serve tea and biscuits off it whilst talking about how well the roses are blooming this spring haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Ohh your marble countertop + gold theme is so pretty!! If you have a kitchen island like the second pic can totally serve tea and biscuits off it whilst talking about how well the roses are blooming this spring haha!I hope it turns out good!I am feeling hopeful about my kitchen again.Hahaha I know right, I already have the teapot for it. Unfortunately an island is not in the works. Haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Lol our small hdb hard to have island haha.. although we living on an island Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Lol our small hdb hard to have island haha.. although we living on an islandEMs and EAs still can la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Our island is useless, according to hdb rules, u can only use the existing kitchen area as the wet kitchen, even do a island, it can only be a dry kitchen, cannot put sink or stove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Our island is useless, according to hdb rules, u can only use the existing kitchen area as the wet kitchen, even do a island, it can only be a dry kitchen, cannot put sink or stove.Haha good enough for me leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bykaraanne 30 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Anyone has opinions on these items?- Black and Decker 10-in-1 Steam Mop- iRobot Roomba 650- Granite sinks? Im in a shopping mood! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 (edited) Haha good enough for me leh!Lol my initial space planning was for a island kitchen and dining area. HahaThe floor plan that i draw initially with an island. Edited October 1, 2015 by Ahyong81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nextstep 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 I want to buy nice switch... end up whole of sg dont have a place to really see it, end up i order from overseas. That is how bad it was. Dont worry 1 more month and its done. what switch you use? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ahyong81 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 what switch you use?I posted it on my t-blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nextstep 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2015 Anyone has opinions on these items?- Black and Decker 10-in-1 Steam Mop- iRobot Roomba 650- Granite sinks? Im in a shopping mood!I plan to get Granite sinks as well, but go for Blanco, others I was told the colour will change. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites