Japz 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 tazzie58...no worries...wah..shld i call u as an early bird or night owl? so late still online ah?Hi there, your quotation looks quite reasonable. Do you mine PM me the ID and the firm?Jeff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 Jeff, PM u liao. Good luck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
popman 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 Appreciate if you could PM me the details too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 Popman, I've PM u already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annpaul 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 Popman, I've PM u already.hiyoh i saw tazzie's posting and thot bubblepearl u using his ID then my heart almost stopped lah...haha coz i'm also doing 5 rm resale and using same ID as tazzie and how come yours sooooo much cheaper! almost fainted....good thing i manage to finish reading the thread first! hahah out of curiousity only, can share your ID with me? just curious who...hees thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Barney 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 Hi Bubblepearl,Appreciate if you could PM me the details too!! Thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 annpaul, dun faint lah...not the same one ID..just PM u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Brainstorm 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2007 Looks cheap.... can PM me too? BTW have you choose this ID already? Coming 2 months, are they completing reno work? Hows the quality? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2007 Brainstorm...i just sign up nia..i am not too sure abt the workmanship..gog to choose tiles tml..!! Next wed gog to start hacking liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Brainstorm 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2007 Brainstorm...i just sign up nia..i am not too sure abt the workmanship..gog to choose tiles tml..!! Next wed gog to start hacking liao!Can PM me who is the ID? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LemonTea 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 Brainstorm...i just sign up nia..i am not too sure abt the workmanship..gog to choose tiles tml.. Next wed gog to start hacking liao!Hi bubblepearl, can PM me your id contacts? Do keep us update on your reno. Happy Reno!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 LemonTea, PM liao..i will not start the work so soon..want to see the 3D first..as we choose the tiles liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tootee 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 Hi bubbletea, any progress on your reno? hows the workmanship?Can PM me ya ID. I have exactly the same items (and numbers of hacking needed), best i got quoted was 37K. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Hi Tootee...if u want i can PM u my ID...but i can say...paying this kind of amount u really need to pay more attention to him...cos the workmanship is not bad but...his service i dun really like...u need to be firm to him on those items that he promise u....it is gog to complete soon...handover will this sat..but i will see everything is done properly else i will not be taking over..haha... ...me also v cunning one lah..If u have spare money to go along...go for other IDs bah... if not...this ID is pretty comfortable w this kind of amount.. I dunno maybe i am too fussy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yanee 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Hi Tootee...if u want i can PM u my ID...but i can say...paying this kind of amount u really need to pay more attention to him...cos the workmanship is not bad but...his service i dun really like...u need to be firm to him on those items that he promise u....it is gog to complete soon...handover will this sat..but i will see everything is done properly else i will not be taking over..haha... ...me also v cunning one lah..If u have spare money to go along...go for other IDs bah... if not...this ID is pretty comfortable w this kind of amount.. I dunno maybe i am too fussy... Hi Bubble,Can pm me ur ID and the company? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites