clearme 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 wah..your downlights and cove lights can choose to switch on warm or daylight ?the downlights are daylight the rest are warm lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 quicks snaps of all my new doors...Common toilet doorBedrooms' doorMBR toilet doorStudy Room doorkitchen picsBomb shelter feature wall cum shoe cabinet... can you see the bomb shelter door? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 Wah seh! your umbrella lighting effect very nice wor.. How much is that light? must be quite ex right?? Another cove light lover here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 Wah seh! your umbrella lighting effect very nice wor.. How much is that light? must be quite ex right?? Another cove light lover here.. hihi... yup that light cost us abt $495 i think... at first wasn't so sure whether wanna get that... but our ID assured us that i would be nice... then when we saw it up liao.... *whah*.... really love it... love the effect when it is switched on... the light has 3 layers... on once for first layer, twice for second, etc... interesting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 nice doors ...too bad dun have budget to change my doors... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2007 nice doors ...too bad dun have budget to change my doors... it was a last minute decision made the week before to change the doors... coz the brown hdb doors wun match my black walls... so changed it... abit *xing tong* though... if change the main door will be even more *xing tong*... so wun change it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Edwin Yap 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Hi Clearme,Did u use different shades of black n white or just simply black n white? would u be able to provide the color code n brand of your paint? cos thinking of making my study room into a black n white concept too. Btw, cool reno!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 Hi Clearme,Did u use different shades of black n white or just simply black n white? would u be able to provide the color code n brand of your paint? cos thinking of making my study room into a black n white concept too. Btw, cool reno!!Hi predaking...We use pure black and white... i'm not sure the color code though... brand is Dulux ICI Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahblur 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 clearme.. ur toilets lights is the same as mine... ! Rellay like the daring black... Cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 clearme.. ur toilets lights is the same as mine... ! Rellay like the daring black... Cool!really same ah... pity the painter... coz in order to have the black painted nicely, he needs to paint at least 4 coats... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dronell 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 I am just wondering about your lights. How come you can have 2 lights? warm lights and cool white light? You are using PLC lights right? is that for cool white lights? or it's combined. I am having a problem thinking the combination, some of the ID said that I have to add more lighting points to add warm light and cool white lights. Can you advise.. thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 (edited) I am just wondering about your lights. How come you can have 2 lights? warm lights and cool white light? You are using PLC lights right? is that for cool white lights? or it's combined. I am having a problem thinking the combination, some of the ID said that I have to add more lighting points to add warm light and cool white lights. Can you advise.. thanks!!Hihi...Think my pics abit misleading... the down lights are cool lights and the cove lights are warm lights... then the umbrella light is also warm lights...__________________________Went to our place again... Kitchen glass panel up...Kitchen mixer up...Service yard windows and water heater up...MBR toilet mixer up...Sanitary wares for MBR toilet up...Common toilet sink and tap up...Florescent light in common toilet...Closer view of toilet paper holder... Edited May 2, 2007 by clearme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Didn't go to our place to check today... Hopefully they have done the necessary touch ups liao...Our Sofa, Fridge and Washing Machine will be arriving tomorrow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
clearme 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 Yeah! Our Sofa, fridge n washing machine came liao... Some pics...Our Massimmo Sofa... love it!Washing machine...Fridge... oops.. the solid top too big... heng the fridge can fit in...Stainless steel backing up...View of kitchen from Dining area... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 very nice sofa set u have there ...looks like ..sit down dun wanna get up type leh ..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites